Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joseph Cadenhead
Joseph  Cadenhead at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa
Refer Me

Joseph Cadenhead

General Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
4.5
33 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Joseph Cadenhead

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great fast and simple. Got taken care of in a professional manner and got the vehicle I been wanting More

by ELILEAL_JR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5-Star Review!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, great management, quick return time on Purchasing a new vehicle. I would definitely recommend. More

by ADR308
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Nunez

Oct 20, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind review! We forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, take care!

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im not usually the one to point out flaws or bad experiences, especially not on the internet but, besides the fact that I requested full synthetic oil for my oil change and i was given non synthetic More

by Misterhitech2021
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team and service !!Eric was completely helpful and Great team and service !! Eric was completely helpful and understanding when needing help with service or vehicle information. The team and service w More

by MARIBEATLOP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lithia Hyundia bent over backwards to go pickup a car I found and bring it to their dealership so we could purchase it local.Extremely friendly and personable. Would and will recommend then to anyone. More

by Toyota Lover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Nunez , JJ IN SALES. OUTSTANDING

Aug 04, 2021

Toyota Lover responded

This should be Hyundia and not Toyota

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Why is Jason Grady not listed.? Joseph Cadenhead went Why is Jason Grady not listed.? Joseph Cadenhead went above and beyond. Jason Grady was helpful and very nice and friendly. A very kind salesman. More

by Daisy Bowers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Nunez , Jason Grady

Jul 31, 2021

Daisy Bowers responded

Jason Grady gets 5 stars as well as he was the salesman I worked with and I bought 2 cars from him.

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When they bought my 2019 power stroke , it was in excellent condition, when buying the 2015 Jeep Wrangler, I was told that the brakes were changed and when I got home I decided to check them and the More

by Bwelch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ramirez , Jason

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came to Odessa to look at a Renegade (at another dealership) but they did not let us see the car. We then went to Lithia Hyundai and Joey searched for us a car to test drive. And for going the ext More

by Ddeime
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people great cars. I’ll never buy anything else. Great Job management and sales team. In and out very quick and everyone was nice and helpful. More

by JASONGRADY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Nunez , Jason Grady

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a car from them brand new. 16k miles later the engine locked up. Dealer reported that Hyundai wouldn't have parts for 6 plus months but that the work would be covered under warranty. Neither t More

by Adonis7162
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $25,997
2015 Cadillac ATS
used
Red Obsession exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,988
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $52,998
2019 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,995
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,977
2019 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,995
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive