Joseph Cavallaro
Joseph  Cavallaro at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Joseph Cavallaro

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Joseph Cavallaro

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my first new car in quite some time after hearing all the horror stories out there am I glad I came to Pinebelt Chevrolet on rt 88. My sales professional was Eugene Cipriano and he was fanta More

by Jrc7408
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pagano, Dan Ariel, Jeff Wickner, Brian Brown , Eugene Cipriano, George Marshall , Ginnie Sullo in insurance handled all my needs

Nov 01, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Pine Belt Chevrolet

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lets all face it, buying a car can be a dread. I" can honeslty say this was the best experience, Joe CAv was up front , answered all my questions and I" will do business with him again in the futu More

by stayamerican
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He’s was absolutely amazing. He was very patient even though we were a bit difficult with our needs. He heard our needs and made it happen with a smile on his face. I’d recommend More

by Arielle.thomas42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great time buying a vehicle, Joe Cav was very up front , this process was so easy and im glad I purchased from Pine Belt More

by Sokol#123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with joe cav he sold me a great car Love it !!!! More

by Mekhia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leased a new Silverado from Pine Belt. I recommend Pine Belt and my salesman Joe cav More

by Samtheman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this location is extremely professional and very helpful. Next car I buy will only be from Pinebelt More

by ronengershman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anna was great to make my new car experience a dream. She is very helpful and great to work with. More

by Gillicoors
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank helped me out with all my needs. Would definitely go back to pine belt More

by Chuckspin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the absolute best! Each person takes their time to help you. Outstanding service! More

by kslocum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,471
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,457
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,627
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,867
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $70,612
2022 Ford F-350
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,457
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive