Joseph Cavallaro
Joseph Cavallaro at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Joseph Cavallaro

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews
5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Joseph Cavallaro

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe cav worked with us to get us the best deal on the car we wanted, he listened to us and never made us feel pressured to do anything we didn’t feel comfortable doing More

by mnardozza
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Jan 19, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Cav! !!! Can’t thank you enough for your excellent service and professionalism! Best experience this far in a dealership Thank you so much!!! More

by chrissy72578
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JOE CAV was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable regarding all aspects from the beginning of our experience until we drove away in my new car. He listened to all my needs a More

by ALIBABE61
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Pine Belt Chevrolet

December 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JOE CAV was so knowledgeable and honest. He listened to all my concerns and needs, preferences and financial situation. He was able to meet my requirements, while being friendly, attentive More

by ALIBABE61
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After negotiating with Joe all came through and satisfied with the end deal for my Equinox More

by Noreen_s
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Noreen, we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

although I did not make a purchase, the way they treated me was top notch. Ray explained everything to me More

by ginapezzuto
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a Chevy Tahoe and I love it! Joe C. was very helpful and patient. I highly recommend asking for him. More

by Courtney A.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Courtney, we appreciate your positive review of your experience with us! Thanks for the recommendation and have an amazing day!

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My father and I recently purchased a car from JOE Cavalero , and he was just terrific, we were ready to give up a few times but he was able to get it done. Smooth process and I would recommend this d More

by calderonejj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first time here and it was amazing Joe was a very big help Joe did a great job helping me into a new vehicle I highly recommend going to pine belt Chevrolet on 88 More

by Big Dre
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was very professional and a pleasure to work with! He answered all of my questions More

by Justdiane41
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,610
2023 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,857
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,197
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,232
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Harvest Gold / Bronze exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $51,341
2020 Ram 2500
used
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,272
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive