Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Cofer.
Joseph Cofer
Joseph Cofer at Jenkins Kia of Gainesville
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Cofer

Service Advisor

Jenkins Kia of Gainesville

3345 N. Main St.
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Joseph Cofer

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Will gladly recommend Kia to..."

- Stephaniemarcotte1367

Great customer service. Will gladly recommend Kia to anyone. Being told I have to have at least 25 words for this review is odd. Good day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa OShea

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dropped my car off while they were closed, but got a..."

- ncooke

I dropped my car off while they were closed, but got a prompt phone call in the morning with the suggested repairs (replacing air filters) and then car was ready in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa OShea

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great hospitality and kept their promises. Love my KIA...."

- KiaKroozer

Great hospitality and kept their promises. Love my KIA. But having a 25 word minimum means this is almost certainly my last review. Bye now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service I received on March 31, 2021. I was..."

- Pam55630

Excellent service I received on March 31, 2021. I was updated often on what was being done and how long it would take for them to finish my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job with my Kia Sportage. Done with great care and..."

- Kia sportage 2020

Good job with my Kia Sportage. Done with great care and on time when it was promised. Joseph Cofer did a great job explaining what was being replaced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe in the service center was great! He took the time to..."

- Bonnie

Joe in the service center was great! He took the time to explain everything I needed done on my car. Very nice young man on your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The personnel at this dealership are very professional...."

- staceythomas112

The personnel at this dealership are very professional. They greet you when you walk in and immediately ask how they can help. They keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle and are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa OShea

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe in the service center was great he took care of..."

- tiggerpooh9195

Joe in the service center was great he took care of everything I needed for my car. I wish all service people were like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have no comment to make at this times. I have no..."

- Don't seen me any emails!!!

I have no comment to make at this times. I have no comment to make at this times. I have no comment to make at this times. I have no comment to make at this times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was very efficient. They checked..."

- Butlerjrb331

The service department was very efficient. They checked all concerns at a timely manner. The waiting area was very nice and the personnel was very helpful. I will be back for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,105

2021 Kia Forte

$19,105

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,580

2021 Kia Soul

$23,580

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,205

2021 Kia K5

$29,205

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,200

2021 Kia Forte

$21,200

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,755

2021 Kia Forte

$23,755

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,400

2021 Kia K5

$33,400