Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jenkins Kia of Gainesville

4.7

145 Lifetime Reviews

2810 N. Main St., Gainesville, Florida 32609
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 145 reviews

January 17, 2020

"My service lady Melissa was excellentShe was patient and..."

- Lady Carolyn

My service lady Melissa was excellent She was patient and kind She made sure I was ok while waiting She walked me to cashier and to my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
January 11, 2020

"Time For Another Car Servicing!"

- John3919

Vehicle was due for 30k mile checkup and required servicing for same. The staff kept me well informed as to the ongoing status of items on the vehicle and what might be needed. Though the waiting time was longer than I anticipated, the car was finished within the promised time frame as the servicing updates were discussed and given. The staff welcoming me remembered me from previous visits and I felt my patronage was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot recall her name but we did discuss her italian heritage. She was the service sign in person - great personality.
December 20, 2019

"They always clean my car so that's great but what I..."

- fakepatty

They always clean my car so that's great but what I didn't expect was for them to vacuum my car too! That's awesome! Thanks! I always get great service here. And thanks for sending me a coupon for my service! I appreciate a discount. I rated all the people well but I didn't speak to any of them. It was another lady but I can't remember her name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 17, 2019

"Fine service!"

- mikesanders

The service department was extremely busy the day I received service. Techs were friendly and helpful and updated me on the status of my vehicle. They did a great job in spite of being so busy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy in the Service Department
December 13, 2019

"I always get good and fast service. The Service dept..."

- Ingersollle

I always get good and fast service. The Service dept folks are very professional while being very courteous. One small issue is that they change my seat settings and it takes a week for me to get it back right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
November 25, 2019

"Friendly and Timely Service"

- PJD

Had an appointment for an oil change. Everyone helping was very nice and polite, they got my car in, serviced and washed it, and back out to me in the time they told me it would be. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Great, Freindly and timely service. ."

- rickie512

Great service, friendly staff and prices are reasonable, The dealership is very clean, organized. and your refreshments are well appreciated, Keep up with your great work as a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Had a excellent experience with Jenkins Kia of..."

- Alvinopatrick1985

Had a excellent experience with Jenkins Kia of Gainesville, Brian was very fast and friendly... He made us feel right at home and got us in the van we wanted.. highly recommend Brain as well as the whole Kia team.. p.s. the jacket didn't look bad on Brian either..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Quite impressed with how attentive all staff members..."

- Bobbie6190

Quite impressed with how attentive all staff members were. We were greeted with smiles seconds after arriving. Andre was very friendly and helpful. He made the buying experience a pleasure for our whole family. Interacting with our kids was a huge plus! Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Martin
November 11, 2019

"Easy appt - They were welcoming and made it seamless"

- Shadowrun

The people at the svc desk were welcoming listened carefully to all of my concerns and requests, prior to a scheduled road trip. They immediately directed me to the free condiments and coffee in the lobby. They addressed everything, made some repairs and adjustments under warranty, and topped off all fluid levels. Cherry on top was the free car wash before departure. They are very busy in that shop so plan ahead, if possible, to lessen the length of stay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
Nov 25, 2019 -

Jenkins Kia of Gainesville responded

The team here at Jenkins Kia of Gainesville is thrilled to hear your feedback. We're proud to provide great service and a good cup of coffee. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results