Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jenkins Kia of Gainesville

Gainesville, FL

4.7
236 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Jenkins Kia of Gainesville is here to help you throughout the car-buying and -servicing process. Visit our Kia dealership in Gainesville, FL, to lease new Kia, buy a used car or for Kia service!

2810 N. Main St.

Gainesville, FL

32609

Directions

By Type

Showing 236 reviews

February 28, 2021

"Thanks to the sales team and Antonio Carranza for the..."

- sandeepshukla2004

Thanks to the sales team and Antonio Carranza for the excellence in customer service. My new car purchase of 2021 Kia Sorento went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2021

"I just bought my first KIA (but my second Hybrid). I have..."

- N Murphy

I just bought my first KIA (but my second Hybrid). I have 3500 miles on it, not quite time for its first check up, but it was making funny noises when I started it up after work. I called Melissa OShea at the Service Desk in Gainesville wand she said, “ Come right over and let us check it out”!! I did. They couldn’t find anything wrong. Perhaps I had caught a stick and drug it?? They washed it anyway and had me in by 5:15 and out by 6:00pm!!! I was amazed!! Great dealership and people to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2021

"Malisa always presents herself in a personal and friendly..."

- Jbshulersr

Malisa always presents herself in a personal and friendly manner and keeps me updated with needs to my car. Thanks Malisa for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2021

"I have no comment to make at this times. I have no..."

- Don't seen me any emails!!!

I have no comment to make at this times. I have no comment to make at this times. I have no comment to make at this times. I have no comment to make at this times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"The service department was very efficient. They checked..."

- Butlerjrb331

The service department was very efficient. They checked all concerns at a timely manner. The waiting area was very nice and the personnel was very helpful. I will be back for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Walked in without an appointment and was taken care of..."

- yaco

Walked in without an appointment and was taken care of immediately. Was told it will take approximately 1-1/2 hours which took about an hour. I the car wash took longer but the car looked great when I received it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"Melissa is really the reason I go to Kia! She is really..."

- jodidf

Melissa is really the reason I go to Kia! She is really good and does her job with such enthusiasm and is wonderful with people. She is the reason I go to Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2020

"Had my first routine service done on my wife’s new..."

- gfw924

Had my first routine service done on my wife’s new Sorento, and needed a few extras taken care of. Everyone was exceptionally helpful, but especially Joseph. He always seems to go out of his way to make sure things are in order, but he does it so calmly and professionally that you’ll miss it if you’re not looking. I’ve always been so amazed at how easy and convenient service is at Jenkins in Gainesville. I don’t dread bringing the cars in for service like I have in the past at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2020

"I went in without an appointment and they still took care..."

- Debi G.

I went in without an appointment and they still took care of me, even though it was obviously busy. Left with a car working, washed and sparkling like it was new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2020

"Great to work with. Always greets me and works with me..."

- Rwilliams

Great to work with. Always greets me and works with me on scheduling pickup and drop off due to my schedule. Very easy to get a needed service taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results