Joseph Eddy
Joseph Eddy at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me

Joseph Eddy

Service Advisor

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Joe is a graduate of Fisher Catholic in Lancaster. He earned his associate's degree in law enforcement from Columbus State and graduated from the Ohio Peace Officers Training Academy. In his free time, Joe likes to travel. He has an English bull terrier, Sierra. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi and Ricart Hyundai

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Joseph Eddy

June 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

my visit to ricart nissan my experience was not my first at ricart nissan it was my second the sales staff our outstanding very friendly and they really know their products i w More

by ralph099
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

One of the worst dealership I've seen. Their internet prices were low, so I went there last week to buy New Nissan Altima. I was made to wait 30 mins before I could talk to any sale associate. Then, I wa More

by HiteshNawani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

This was our first car buying experience so we weren't sure of what to expect. We were greeted by Joseph Eddy and were walked through the cars we wanted to see. He was very knowledgeable and was j More

by mdixo041
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry

November 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

Did not realize that I did not have 4WD until I was through the Finance process. I cam up with a 4WD and told him I was looking for a 4WD. Not happy about that. More

by sheilabee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

Joseph Eddy was awesome! He was so patient while we test drove several cars to make our decision. We will come back for our next car. Everyone we dealt with for this purchase was very friendly and helpful. More

by gsprang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

Sent to Rick Ricart on Monday, May 7, 2012 Sunday, May Sent to Rick Ricart on Monday, May 7, 2012 Sunday, May 6th, I received a call from Joe Eddy with whom I took a test drive of a Nissan Sentra on Sun More

by KKonkol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: See Comment Section

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (11 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $41,700
2022 Nissan Maxima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $39,440
2022 Nissan Rogue
new
White / Black exterior
AWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $32,250
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car, priced at $38,595
2022 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $33,720
2022 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $33,720
2022 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive