Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Fina.
Joseph Fina
Joseph Fina at Conicelli Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Fina | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

69 Reviews of Joseph Fina

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- nickyriess Verified Customer

I was very happy with my overall experience and I love my new cars! The customer service was wonderful, the price was right, and I did not have to wait long for my paperwork to process or for the car to be detailed. I definitely recommend Conicelli Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Osborne

Jan 14, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation as well as the kind words. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Accommodating"

- sgcalloway71 Verified Customer

Joe was very flexible in meeting our needs. He took it a step further to help make the transition from our old car to the new very seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your recommendation and if we can assist you in any way with your new vehicle please reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Elantra"

- ewagner923 Verified Customer

Joseph Fina leased me a 2017 Hyundai Elantra. He was extremely helpful and professional. He helped me get the best car for my needs. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pelegrin

Dec 29, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your kind words and if we can assist you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai Elantra! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Casey Koch"

- caseyjkoch Verified Customer

I enjoyed working with this dealership. They found out my needs and worked with me to satisfy them. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation as well as the kind words. If we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai, please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience At Deslership"

- sean.hushon Verified Customer

My fiancé and I were treated very well at this dealership. They treated her well when I wasn't present and then when I came to test drive the car and negotiate they were extremely professional and cognizant of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kauffman, Steve Fanelli, Steve Osborne

Dec 23, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership. If we can be of any help to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Thank you for helping us find our car!"

- rosgood Verified Customer

It was a very smooth process and we felt we got the attention, help, and information we needed to make our decision. We appreciate Joe's time and truly love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your kind words and are pleased that you had a "nice" experience. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Concielli Hammond

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"our 3rd car from Conicelli"

- aciammetti Verified Customer

i recommend Conicelli for all your new car purchases. We will be leasing another Hyundai in the spring.Hope to get another great lease deal. See you in the spring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to assisting you again in the spring. If you need any more assistance with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Again, thank you for your kind words. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Car"

- anniecwerner Verified Customer

Purchase and experience was very good. It was prompt timing from when we arrived and when we left. The sales and finance department did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. If we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you again in the future and hope to keep you as a loyal Conicelli customer. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Tucson purchase!"

- vincent.maimone Verified Customer

Our experience at Conicelli was phenomenal! We met with Joe three nights in a row and felt very taken care of during the entire process. We will absolutely return and refer our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation as well as the kind words. We thank you for the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle and hope to keep you as a happy Conicelli Hyundai customer. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai Tucson! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

November 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- devinnxxamberr Verified Customer

The staff at Conicelli Hyundai were great! They go above and beyond to make sure your experience is a great one. I will highly recommend Conicelli Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Smith

Nov 23, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Conicelli Hyundai! We are happy that you had a "nice" experience and we look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

11 - 20 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (2241 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,235

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,235

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $38,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$38,997

used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$15,777

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,840

2021 Honda HR-V

$26,840

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,640

2021 Honda HR-V

$23,640