Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Kuckuk.
Joseph Kuckuk
Joseph Kuckuk at Russ Darrow Kia of Madison
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Kuckuk

Service Advisor

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

6525 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Joseph Kuckuk

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Russ Darrow is our choice when selecting repair and..."

- Kitt

Kia Russ Darrow is our choice when selecting repair and maintenance work for all our vehicles, Kia or otherwise. We bring our cars here for service only because of Joe Kuckow! If you want an honest, dependable, hardworking service manager, then Joe’s your guy! Joe is the definition of what excellent customer service should be at any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ Darrow is amazing. Great customer service, great..."

- Lwilder

Russ Darrow is amazing. Great customer service, great employees. Love going there!!! We love going there. Everyone is very kind and considerate and really looks out for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my Optima in for general maintenance. Overall good..."

- CSB89

Took my Optima in for general maintenance. Overall good quality service. Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and professional. I will be coming back for next general maintenance for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Madison’s service department has incredibly attentive..."

- A Brown

Kia Madison’s service department has incredibly attentive and kind workers. They readily helped me and ran through several options I had for services. My visit was speedy. It typically goes faster than the predicted time. I am always very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been using this dealership for new cars and repairs..."

- TDD

I've been using this dealership for new cars and repairs for over ten years. The customer service is outstanding, particularly Joseph in the Service Department, who greets me by name each time I'm in for service. I've always been extremely satisfied with the services, and the staff has gone out of their way more than once to make sure my concerns were addressed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Schwartz, Ben Gaither, Leah Hoefling

Jan 15, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Russ Darrow Kia from the sales department to the..."

- Carrie

Love Russ Darrow Kia from the sales department to the service department, they always go above & beyond. I've purchased three cars from them and never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is very good, that is why I leave my house at..."

- f_moody

The service is very good, that is why I leave my house at 6:30 am to change oil. Besides, I do service where I bought the car brand new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t speak for the sales force because when I am..."

- kimber

I can’t speak for the sales force because when I am waiting for work on my car, all I ever see of the sales force and manager standing around huddle as though they just came out of a freezer. Or they’re smoking outside the entrance, which isn’t impressive. Go smoke in the back of the building where no one can see or smell you. No one wants to smell your xxxx smoke! As for the service department....they ROCK!!! I travel well over an hour to have service work performed on our Kias and now my daughters Pontiac Vibe! The only reason I take my cars to this location is because of Joe Kuckuk! He is honest, fair, and will go the extra mile for his customers, and this was before he took on the awesome responsibility of be the manager of the department! I cannot say enough about Joe! I recommend him and the department to my friends and family and I don’t give out recommendations like lollipops. I highly recommend the service department at R.D. Kia because of Joe kuckuk! Go see Joe and you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The man who sold me my car was wonderful & knowledgable!..."

- Laura Ann

The man who sold me my car was wonderful & knowledgable! Everyone including service department was so nice I highly recommend looking for your car at Kia of Madison!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feed back Laura Ann ! We really appreciate it !

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department"

- JohnC

I have been coming here for a few years as the agency I work for owns over 15 Kia Sedonas. Not necessarily the best van out there, but when it is backed up by a quality service department it makes a difference. I even bring our Toyota vans here as that dealership does not have the customer service that you find at Russ Darrow. Joe has been running the service department for a while now and he has always kept me informed of parts needed, pricing, options and time the vehicle will be ready. That is the job and he performs it very well. I also have to add that during this Covid-19 crisis we have had, the dealership has remained open and has made it safe for customers and staff to be inside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,276

2021 Kia Forte

$20,276

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,927

2021 Kia Forte

$16,927

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,997

2020 Kia Soul

$14,997

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,997

2020 Kia Soul

$14,997

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $9,997

2019 Ford Fiesta

$9,997

used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $8,747

2018 Kia Soul

$8,747