Joseph Loague
Joseph Loague at Evo Motors
Refer Me

Joseph Loague

Sales Manager

Evo Motors

11809 US-92
Seffner, FL 33584

Contact Me
4.8
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

4.8

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Joseph Loague

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prices are great, customer service is friendly. Pay attention to tires and accessories. My daughter and son both left on the side of roads . Old tires , how does a 2018 vehicle have 2013 tires ? More

by Icon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EvoMotors has nice cars at great prices. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. I would recommend them to all my friends & family. Thanks! More

by treyleron09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA, BEN WOODWARD

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was efficient and professional. Great service!! Would definitely recommend. Our service was friendly and they worked quickly to get us in the car that we wanted. More

by kristen_dobbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MOE IBRAHIM, ANTHONY PENA

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They gave a great price on my vehicle, and customer service. Love the extended warranty that covers my vehicle. Pleasant experience overall. Oil change was done my vehicle before it was driven off. More

by grdezayas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I bought a vehicle through EvoMotors for the second in the last year. This recent experience we had Anthony assist us with all the paperwork involved. He was very patient, professional, answ More

by stephaniewalker2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Place,,pleasantly surprised how easy it was to work with everyone at Evo motors,, not BS dealer and great product and service from everyone there. Will keep buying from them in the future. More

by Dariel Santana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony helped us find a fantastic car for my daughter! We got an amazing interest rate for her too! Anthony is very professional and knowledgeable. More

by chelsea.frankhouser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA, TONY RUSSO

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evo Motors was great. Everyone was very helpful and once all the test driving was done the approval process and signing was very quick. Thank you so much for my new car More

by crystalgarner1222
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deals. Service good if you know to what expect. Better buying experience if you don’t interact offsite. Will refer. Joe and Anthony rock. More

by justinworthfuller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben made everything super easy and took time to explain everything he was doing ! The lot is great with plenty of options ! Definitely referring my friends and family BEN AND JOE WERE GREAT 🙂 More

by Cassandra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BEN WOODWARD, TONY RUSSO

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,994
2017 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,484
2016 Ford Fusion
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,894
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $24,994
2019 Audi A3
used
Nano Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,994
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $18,388
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
Maroon exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive