Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Loague.
Joseph Loague
Joseph Loague at Evo Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Loague

Sales Manager

Evo Motors

11809 US-92
Seffner, FL 33584

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

25 Reviews of Joseph Loague

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave a great price on my vehicle, and customer..."

- grdezayas

They gave a great price on my vehicle, and customer service. Love the extended warranty that covers my vehicle. Pleasant experience overall. Oil change was done my vehicle before it was driven off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I bought a vehicle through EvoMotors for..."

- stephaniewalker2017

My husband and I bought a vehicle through EvoMotors for the second in the last year. This recent experience we had Anthony assist us with all the paperwork involved. He was very patient, professional, answered all of our questions, and overall, made the stress of buying a vehicle very minimal. He broke all the vehicle background information and the financial accepts in a simple and organized manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Place,,pleasantly surprised how easy it was to..."

- Dariel Santana

Awesome Place,,pleasantly surprised how easy it was to work with everyone at Evo motors,, not BS dealer and great product and service from everyone there. Will keep buying from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony helped us find a fantastic car for my daughter!..."

- chelsea.frankhouser

Anthony helped us find a fantastic car for my daughter! We got an amazing interest rate for her too! Anthony is very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA, TONY RUSSO

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals. Service good if you know to what expect...."

- justinworthfuller

Great deals. Service good if you know to what expect. Better buying experience if you don’t interact offsite. Will refer. Joe and Anthony rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evo Motors was great. Everyone was very helpful and once..."

- crystalgarner1222

Evo Motors was great. Everyone was very helpful and once all the test driving was done the approval process and signing was very quick. Thank you so much for my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben made everything super easy and took time to explain..."

- Cassandra

Ben made everything super easy and took time to explain everything he was doing ! The lot is great with plenty of options ! Definitely referring my friends and family BEN AND JOE WERE GREAT 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BEN WOODWARD, TONY RUSSO

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and smooth process. The best prices in town! My..."

- edoty00

Very easy and smooth process. The best prices in town! My mom will be buying a car soon from them. Great service with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this was the best car buying experience i have ever had....."

- lou

this was the best car buying experience i have ever had.. everyone that works at evo motors are so helpful and nice. they helped me and my wife pick out a really great car and they didn't haggle us with the price.. i will be coming back for another car in the future and im telling all my friends and family about this great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very,very satisfied with the service I was..."

- parris76

I am very,very satisfied with the service I was provided..everyone went over and above and beyond.. I really appreciate it very much 5 🌟 🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,994
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $25,994
2018 Audi Q5
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,484
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,994
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $12,484
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $21,994
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD