Joseph Loague
Joseph Loague at Evo Motors
Refer Me

Joseph Loague | Page 2

Sales Manager

Evo Motors

11809 US-92
Seffner, FL 33584

Contact Me
4.8
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

4.8

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Joseph Loague

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy and smooth process. The best prices in town! My mom will be buying a car soon from them. Great service with no pressure. More

by edoty00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this was the best car buying experience i have ever had.. everyone that works at evo motors are so helpful and nice. they helped me and my wife pick out a really great car and they didn't haggle us with the More

by lou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very,very satisfied with the service I was provided..everyone went over and above and beyond.. I really appreciate it very much 5 🌟 🌟 More

by parris76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy process and they really helped me get into the car I really wanted! Thank you again Anthony, Joseph and Jakarquisa for all of your help! 😊 More

by tykorat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakarquisa Harris, ANTHONY PENA

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony did a great job. He explained everything and the process was quick. He found an extra key set for us and had a scratch touched up. More

by timbrown0304
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for everything! Definitely recommend Evo Motors over any other car dealer. As every individual is eager to communicate with every customer from the beginning. More

by purecountry1976
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Joe A.K.A Uncle Joe, has truly been a blessing to my husband and I and a few of our parishioners at our church. We thank you for your professionalism, stellar customer service, knowledge and wisdom in t More

by Pastor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was ok. Long wait to test drive the car Efficient paper processing. Totally dislike the added fees particularly the Private Tag Agency. That is ridiculous. More

by Ruthfricke0906
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MOE IBRAHIM

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just moved to Tampa and Moe was able to get me all settled with a great affordable vehicle. Will definitely be back if I need a car in the future. More

by pmondol
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MOE IBRAHIM

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and easy to work with. Friendly people. Great customer service. Happy with the car I got for my daughter. Vehicles prices were very reasonable. More

by Pmondol68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MOE IBRAHIM

11 - 20 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $17,994
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Dark Moss Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,994
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,994
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Versa Note car, priced at $9,994
2017 Nissan Versa Note
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,994
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $23,994
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive