Joseph Loague
Joseph Loague at Evo Motors
Refer Me

Joseph Loague | Page 3

Sales Manager

Evo Motors

11809 US-92
Seffner, FL 33584

Contact Me
4.8
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

4.8

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Joseph Loague

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moe and his team went above and beyond to help me purchase a car. I live out of state, and needed their help to make it all work out, and they delivered. We drove 9 hours to this dealership because t More

by Brian.william.barr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakarquisa Harris, MAC FARHA, MOE IBRAHIM, LOUIE SMITH , ANEL AVDULOVIC, JASLINE CARRASQUILLO SEPULVE, DANNY PHILLIPS, Mindy Vega, STEPHANIE WOERNER

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a good experience at EVO Motors. I test drove multiple vehicles, there’s no pressure or haggling, everyone is helpful and friendly as well. I shopped there for about four days before purchasing m More

by hopemcdanniels94
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MOE IBRAHIM , DANNY PHILLIPS, STEPHANIE WOERNER

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Fast, easy, and great pricing! Always coming back. Traded in my Chrysler 300 and bought an amazing Lexus! Will be back soon to trade In my husbands car More

by jtoom1993
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe and Jeffery were amazing!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant car-buying experience Joe was a friendly and knowledgeable sales rep that made sure we knew all of our options and had all the right info. It's nice feeling like you got a More

by Kel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great overall experience Great experience from top to bottom, Joe was really informative and helpful, process was painless and I got a great deal on the car. This was my first More

by Jasonmck7018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakarquisa Harris , Terrell

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Joe! We had a great experience with Evo Motors. Joe was extremely kind and helpful. He made the car buying experience less stressful! He even went and fill More

by Christa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! Joe was extremely helpful when it came to purchasing our new car. He talked us through every price of paperwork we signed which was extremely helpful More

by Craig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great if you know what you want. Joe was helpful and efficient at taking care of the paperwork and took time to ensure I had all the information I needed. As far as the buying experi More

by RyanBoll88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3
21 - 28 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $17,994
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Dark Moss Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,994
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $14,484
2017 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,994
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $14,994
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $23,994
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive