Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Loera.
Joseph Loera
Joseph  Loera at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Joseph Loera | Page 12

Service Advisor

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504

125 Reviews of Joseph Loera

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- MichealO

My experience at Walters Mercedes-Benz was one of the best dealerships I've ever been to. The staff was great and very polite as soon as I walked through the door. My service advisor Joseph Loera was fantastic! He was patient and took the time to go over the work that needed to be done on my C300. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Micheal, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are honored by your kind words and thrilled to know that Joseph provided you with the quality service that you so much deserve. Your safety and satisfaction are so important to us, and we look forward to continuing to offer you and your vehicle nothing short of the same 5-star service in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- Pmac

Had the best experience with no pressure Thanks to Eddy & Krystin Will refer all my family and friends. Look forward to my next purchase at Walters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Elsayed, Krystin Escobedo

May 29, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are thrilled that you had such a positive experience working with us on your recent purchase! Providing 5-star dealer experiences is our goal, and we look forward to doing so again when you are ready to take home your next new vehicle. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very helpful on all my questions very respectful "

- Paulethia

Very very helpful and polite all work done very quickly and very respectful. Very knowledgeable about my car gave me some tips and gave me card if there was anything else i needed to no he would be glad to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing this positive feedback! We are so delighted that Joseph was able to resolve each of your concerns and automotive needs. It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you have any further questions in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and great service"

- MikeMGM

I brought my sub here from out of town and let me just say I will try to have my vehicle serviced here from now on. They were honest and told me that a service that my regular Mercedes dealer said I needed was in fact not required and that saved me nearly $400.00.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Providing thorough and transparent service is so important to us, and we are so pleased that our efforts have earned your confidence. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we look forward to continuing to serve your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- JosephRoyal

Initially, the long line was a nuisance, but once I was given service, I realize that it was because the service was very good. If you happen to get Joseph(Joe) Loera, you are in really good hands. I wanted to buy a car from him & he wasn't even in the sales department. My S550 is running superb. Thank guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are overjoyed that Joe earned your confidence, and that you found the quality of our service to be so exceptional. Your safety and satisfaction are what we aim for, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Excellent "

- prjep280

On every occasion I have been at Walter’s Mercedes-Benz, I have always received excellent customer service. It truly makes my purchase there worth every penny. I love this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your very kind review! We are so appreciative of your business, and we are proud to know that you have found each of your experiences working with us to be exceptional. We wish you safe travels and look forward to continuing to serve you and your future automotive needs. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the service received at Walter's has been excellent."

- Senior Sue

Service Advisors and staff have always answered my questions. All personnel make sure you understand what needs to be done to keep your car in the best possible condition. Joseph Loera takes special care to make modern technology clear for senior citizens. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Hi Sue, Thank you so much for your kind review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are so pleased that our team could consistently get each of your questions and automotive concerns resolved. We value your safety and satisfaction above all, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough"

- DIAMOND SAM

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside has everything from the great sales staff as well as equally great service team. We purchased our car from the dealership and Bryan Fitzpatrick went above and beyond to provide the most excellent car buying experience who led us to Andy Towns who was efficient in explaining what we need to know regarding all the finance details. Raul Ayala then was the best person who gave all the detail in operating the new car before we drove it out the lot. The professionalism is apparent in all aspects of the whole experience and it also shows that each individual truly enjoys doing what they do. We were so impressed with everyone that we continue to take our car for service when we live 40+ minutes away from the dealership. Sure enough, the service team is equally awesome. I had to take in my car shortly after the purchase for a minor issue, and Alex Ramirez was really helpful with the assistance I needed. I also took my car in for the first service, and Joseph Loera assisted me with courteous, professional, and efficient service while I wait in the lobby equipped with comfy waiting environment. Thank you Walter's Mercedes-Benz team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this incredible review! We are honored by your confidence in our dealership and your willingness to go the extra distance to work with us. Providing exceptional dealer experiences is what we aim for, and we are pleased to know that each of your visits- to both our sales and service departments- have been so positive. We look forward to continuing to serve you and each of your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service"

- mzwk

Nothing but the best service at Walter's Mercedes Benz. Joseph was above and beyond helpful with my service experience. He kept me informed during the entire process. He had recommendations that I thought was very helpful. I appreciate Joseph for following up with me regarding the service I received. Kudos to you Joseph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent feedback! We are pleased to hear that Joseph was attentive throughout your visit and thorough in ensuring that you were fully confident in the service you were receiving. Providing top-notch service is what we aim for, and we look forward to continuing to offer you our best care in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service great"

- LiezlRose$1986

Joseph is welcoming, updating me all the time regarding the status of service. I donit have to wait for a long time. Answers question s and concerns promptly and knowledgeable. Very respectful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Hi Liezl, Thank you for taking the time to leave Joseph this great review! We are delighted to hear that he provided you with attentive, informative, and efficient service. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that he or our team may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

111 - 120 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD