Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Loera.
Joseph Loera
Joseph  Loera at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Joseph Loera

Service Advisor

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504

117 Reviews of Joseph Loera

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph Loera, attended to our needs that day and..."

- bguevara

Joseph Loera, attended to our needs that day and delivered excellent service. He provided important information regarding the two vehicles that needed repairs and when we encountered a problem he made extra effort to relieve us from the inconvenience. He is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Joseph this positive review and recommendation! We are pleased that he could put you at ease and get your automotive needs thoroughly resolved! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph Loera was very helpful, respectful, honest, and..."

- Joe Neri

Joseph Loera was very helpful, respectful, honest, and knowledgeable in his line of work. I am glad he was assigned to me. I was pleased with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Joe, Thank you for leaving Joseph this 5-star review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you, and he will be honored to hear how deeply you valued his assistance! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that Joseph or the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Joseph Loera for you wonderful service for my..."

- FACTS

Thank you Joseph Loera for you wonderful service for my Auxiliary battery replacement. You recommendation is helpful and you are professional and a great advisor. I will stay with Walter's because I trust you and your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Joseph this 5-star review! He will be honored by your very kind words and to know how confident you are in his efforts! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how Joseph and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had bring my car in for a small fix. Everything went..."

- Nattynat

Had bring my car in for a small fix. Everything went smooth and easy. Always a pleasure working with my advisor Joseph. He is always extremely helpful and friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Joseph this 5-star review! He will be delighted to hear of your very kind words and to know how greatly you value his assistance! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to let us know how Joseph and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend the service department my advisor was..."

- Martinez109

Highly recommend the service department my advisor was outstanding. I took my car in at my earliest convenience 9am and they had it ready by 1pm IMPRESSIVE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are delighted to hear that Joseph took exceptional care of you throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less than the same quality and efficient service in the future! Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here at Walters. The whole team..."

- JamesKinny

I had a great experience here at Walters. The whole team here is really helpful and I got all my questions answered in a timely manner. I was kept in the loop with every single detail , thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramirez

Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

James, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are pleased that our team could be of assistance to you and make your overall service visit so smooth and informative! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never disappointed when I come to bring my car in for..."

- Jorgefinn

Never disappointed when I come to bring my car in for service. Very pleased with the service and care of my car. I can always count on Walters! A big THANK YOU to my advisor Joseph. He has helped me in the past and he does a great job. If I could give 10 stars I would!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jorge, Thank you so much for your excellent review. We appreciate your business and are pleased that we could consistently provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve. Offering 5-star service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walters Mercedes always takes care of my fleet of..."

- Cyn99

Walters Mercedes always takes care of my fleet of vehicles. My whole family has Mercedes and we make sure to take it to their service because of the fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Offering top-quality service is so important to us, and we are overjoyed that our efforts consistently meet your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicles with our best care in the future! Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service! Always a pleasure working with..."

- LeticiaV

Awesome customer service! Always a pleasure working with Joseph. I've brought my car in multiple times and everything was great and smooth every single time! Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Leticia, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are delighted to know that Joseph always takes exceptional care of you and your automotive needs! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how Joseph and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for helping me out as much as possible! Had a..."

- Staceluv

Thank you for helping me out as much as possible! Had a great experience here and my advisor was so kind and very informative. My car was also done so quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to know that Joseph took great care of you and ensured that your needs were swiftly resolved! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $74,700

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$74,700

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,045

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,045

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025