Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Mazola.
Joseph Mazola
Joseph Mazola at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
not yet rated

Joseph Mazola

Sales Associate

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me

I've been in the business for 38 years here in Florida and in California, i take pride in my work and i am always a straight shooter. You will always get the facts from me..

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Joseph Mazola

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A WONDERFUL SALESMAN KNOWLEDGE OF CARS GREAT CUSTOMER..."

- Lashekabean

A WONDERFUL SALESMAN KNOWLEDGE OF CARS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVI CE I WILL RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND ALSO HE WAS TRUTHFUL ABOUT THE CARFAX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Lashekabean, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Go see Joe Mazola and he will make it..."

- Wbastida

Excellent service. Go see Joe Mazola and he will make it happen. Whole process was fast and easy. Thank you guys for everything. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamer El-Din

Feb 15, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Wbastida, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need in a vehicle by providing the best customer service, lowest prices, transparency, and a huge selection of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was very patient with us and really worked beyond..."

- Starrchiild

Daniel was very patient with us and really worked beyond our expectations. He made Joshua and myself feel comfortable and knowing he was doing everything he possibly could to sssist is. And he did!!!👍🏾👍🏾 We can’t say enough about our very positive experience with Florida Fine Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Rangel

Jan 09, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Starrchiild, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need within their budget. We provide the best customer service and the most transparent process possible. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Joe Mazola is the best car salesman I've ever met! He's..."

- Jesse305

Joe Mazola is the best car salesman I've ever met! He's like Family! He gets you the best deal you can get Guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilkins Pujols

Oct 15, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Jesse305, We're happy to hear you were well taken care of! Thank you!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was super helpful, explaining everything, got all the..."

- Ray

Joe was super helpful, explaining everything, got all the paper work super fast, nice guy and ready to answer any questions that you may have, I'm first time buyer and he was honest with everything. 5 star Joe. Nice work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Ray, Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star rating! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,799

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,799

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499