Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joseph Meador
Joseph Meador at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Joseph Meador

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
4.9
193 Reviews

Hi everyone outside of work I enjoy golf, basketball, baseball, football, hockey, music, and relaxing at home. Famous relative would be JFK. My Mom's Maiden name is Fitzgerald. Kinda cool.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark of Excellence

4.9

193 Reviews

Write a Review

193 Reviews of Joseph Meador

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was 100% comfortable with my purchase and my daughter..."

- brandy

I was 100% comfortable with my purchase and my daughter found the perfect car. Her words "it was love at 1st sight". Joseph Meader patiently explained everything I needed to know and worked his magic to get her into the car she picked out. I will absolutely go there 1st when I need to get cars in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Meador was extremely helpful and answered all of our..."

- KH

Joe Meador was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions honestly. I will definitely go back to see him for our next vehicle. Thank you Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Meador was outstanding in helping us choose a truck...."

- KH

Joe Meador was outstanding in helping us choose a truck. He was informative and made it an easy process. We will definitely come back to see Joe for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was very helpful. I went in looking to just get an..."

- Mike.Dunagan

Joe was very helpful. I went in looking to just get an appraisal, they were able to offer me more than another local dealer who would not return my messages, and had my vehicle in stock. Overall a painless process and I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Anthony in finance

Aug 27, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Mike! We are happy to hear that Joe was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a long process...way too much sitting around..."

- Dondar

It was a long process...way too much sitting around waiting. Joe was very nice but a bit forgetful....Arlene was awesome and so was our financial rep

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Jul 30, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for giving us honest feedback! We really appreciate your business and will address this issue. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had the car I was looking for and made it an easy..."

- Kjschaefer95

They had the car I was looking for and made it an easy process. I would go back and loved that they had knowledge on the EVs. Most dealers know very little on them making it hard for them to answer my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Meador did an excellent job staying in touch with us..."

- Dennis

Joe Meador did an excellent job staying in touch with us and finding our car. He stayed in touch with us all through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Lucy in Finance

Jul 21, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Hello Dennis and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Joe was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had a truck when others didn't. But Joe was really..."

- Bclark_63

They had a truck when others didn't. But Joe was really the standout. He kept me very informed while waiting for the truck to arrive and get prepped. He also saved me money by telling me about discounts I could qualify for. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Chris in Finance

Jul 19, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh and joe both did great work in finding me the truck..."

- Travis333

Josh and joe both did great work in finding me the truck I needed. I would return to buy my next truck there hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Cody

Jul 19, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Joseph M. Went above and..."

- ryarenovations

I had a great experience with Joseph M. Went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal on the vehicle that I wanted. The process was fast & easy and I look forward to doing business with him in the future. 10/10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,875
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $18,798
2015 Buick LaCrosse
used
Dark Chocolate exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,698
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,750
2015 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,998
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,150
2018 Chevrolet Volt
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive