Joseph Meador
Joseph Meador at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Joseph Meador

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
4.9
312 Reviews

Hi everyone outside of work I enjoy golf, basketball, baseball, football, hockey, music, and relaxing at home. Famous relative would be JFK.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark of Excellence

4.9

312 Reviews

Write a Review

312 Reviews of Joseph Meador

September 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I have had nothing but a positive experience with Weber. First, a couple years ago, in the collision center, and now buying a new car. Everyone has been very friendly and Joe was grea More

by ecwasie
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a car here 13 years ago and still got it with no issues to speak of. So I decided to buy my next car from Weber and once again I am very pleased excited on my experience this time too!! Thanks to Jo More

by Lori
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Sep 19, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Lori. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Weber dealership made this process very easy! I will definitely go back there if I buy another car in the future. Joe was the one who helped me and was very nice & answered every question I had. More

by kassidystumbaugh
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Kassidy. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Joe was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My granddaughter needed a reliable car to get to school and work for a reasonable price. We turned to Joseph Meador at Weber Chevrolet and found a car that was both within her budget and reliable. She foun More

by Earlybird47
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Joe and Alex were great to work with! I unfortunately had an issue with my truck out of the gate, but Joe and Alex really stepped up to take care of me. More

by claykniepmann
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley

Sep 03, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph was great lots of attention to detail. He made the process very easy. Everyone was friendly. More

by moe
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Charley McCoy

Aug 25, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Moe, thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Joseph does for Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur and our customers. Hope to see you again soon. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best and I am very well pleased at the kindness and they gave me the best deal on my new truck and the whole group of people mean the world to me please go there and see for yourself More

by kreitlercarl1
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Bryan Malzahn

Aug 21, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience. We're glad to hear that you found a great deal on the truck you wanted. If there is anything else that our team can assist you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hey guys went in on Saturday and drove away on Monday. You can't get no better than that. If your looking for a great deal head to Weber on 270 and Olive rd. Love them馃憤馃寗馃帀 More

by yvettepaulette7st
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Aug 09, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much! It was truly a pleasure to have you as a customer, so we鈥檙e happy to know that the feelings are mutual. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything else in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente atenci贸n y buscaron cumplir todas nuestras necesidades, lo 煤nico es que me pareci贸 muy alta la comisi贸n administrativa respecto a otros dealers. More

by crismay911
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Aug 04, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your experience -- we take all feedback seriously and see it as ways to better our dealership! We appreciate your business and happy to hear you're satisfied! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We look forward to working with you in the future! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family!

July 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was very helpful through the process in the purchase of our new vehicle! We appreciate all he鈥檚 done for us! More

by elissachausse
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience, Elissa! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,235
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,865
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,798
2021 Nissan Versa
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,725
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $39,698
2020 Ford F-250
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,445
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive