Joseph Meador
Joseph Meador at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Joseph Meador

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
4.9
242 Reviews

Hi everyone outside of work I enjoy golf, basketball, baseball, football, hockey, music, and relaxing at home. Famous relative would be JFK. My Mom's Maiden name is Fitzgerald.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark of Excellence

4.9

242 Reviews

Write a Review

242 Reviews of Joseph Meador

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10/10 would recommend Weber to anyone my babies mommas mommas baby daddy's un born children children I abandoned children grandmas grandpa's step parents you name it go to weber More

by tregnaedin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful. I don’t know why the whole process took almost 5 hours. More

by winschelcarpetservice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Sep 21, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for your great review, winschelcarpetservice. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have not only used this dealership to buy a vechile, but have used them when I was traveling on orders and my car developed an issue. The staff are super friendly. I never felt once like I was just a do More

by Chrismakerhollis
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience, willing to find me exactly what I was looking for and kept me in the loop for the entire process More

by VocalCloth
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Sep 06, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is really friendly and easy to work with, I enjoyed my experience at this dealership. More

by Jon.hugo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure to work with and so helpful. Thank you to the Weber Chevrolet team! More

by Jasonjamestattoos
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Joshua Cody

Aug 16, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman where easy to work with on my Silverado 2500 truck order. I would order my future vehicles from Weber. Will have my new vehicle serviced at Weber. More

by Murphsilverado
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Malzahn

Aug 12, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice and so helpful! They definitely saw us more as people than just a number buying a car. They were genuinely getting to know us and even gave recommendations for vacat More

by b.katey
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony

Aug 04, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very friendly and personal during the process of buy my in truck. They had one of the dealers to sit with me and go through all the different settings on the radio and truck. She was very More

by bphilips1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. At Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job Joe. Meadow and Keith Key!. Excellent service and patient, we. We’re very happy More

by jalviinsaines
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Key

Aug 03, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,685
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive