About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Meador.
Joseph Meador
Joseph Meador, Salesman, Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
5.0

Joseph Meador

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me

Hi everyone outside of work I enjoy golf, basketball, baseball, football, hockey, music, and relaxing at home. Famous relative would be JFK. My Mom's Maiden name is Fitzgerald. Kinda cool.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark of Excellence

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Joseph Meador

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- MalloryV

Joseph Meador was FANTASTIC!! My husband and I were looking for an Equinox but couldn't decide on trim levels. Joseph took his time with us and showed us each model. He also went through all the extras with us at each trim and the price differences. We were very pleased with the service we received and decided to buy from Joseph! HIGHLY RECOMMEND seeing him when car shopping. Great salesman, very knowledgeable, and very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Joseph -- we always appreciate the feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cruising into 2019"

- Chevy19

Joseph Meador was awesome he assisted us from our initial call till we walked out the door with my dream vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the purchase process. Thanks Joseph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Joseph! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Vaughn

My salesman was Joseph Meador and he was fantastic. He got me exactly was I wanted as far as vehicles, did so quickly and efficiently, and was very intelligent and likeable. I am.very happy with the vehicle and I have never been to a place that caters to so much. They set up the serious xm radio, on star, wifi in the vehicle, and are even taking care of getting the license plates for me! I will actually get my plates in the mail! I have never had such treatment anywhere. If you want a Chevy, go see Joseph Meador at Weber Chevrolet on Olive and 270!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Joseph! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic service!"

- Sharyl123

Our first experience with Weber was absolutely fantastic and we will surely be doing business here again in the future. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley McCoy

Oct 16, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Meador was an awesome salesman. "

- MTXE44

My salesman was very thorough in explaining everything there was to know about the sale of the car from the discounts I was getting to everything that the car had and could do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks for sharing your experience with Joe! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOTALLY TOOK CARE OF ME !!!"

- Patti KSHE

Joe Meador and the entire Weber team took great care of me. They were so patient and kind and found exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be happier. Thanks Weber Chevrolet! You all are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Weisse

Oct 12, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Joe and team Weber! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service."

- Tawyna1

Joe Meador was wonderful through our entire process of purchasing out new 2018 Chevy Malibu. We discussed what type of vehicle we were there to look at then we got on the dealership website to see what colors and availability they had for us to look at and test drive. Once we made our decision on the color he put us into the Malibu to test drive it. After deciding on going forward with financing Joe M kept checking on us and keeping us informed on where we were on our process of purchasing our new Malibu. After we were finished with Chris in financing (Chris is amazing in his role at the dealership). Joe walked us through all the setups of the car from the navigation to connecting our phones to the Malibu. Our experience at Webber Chevrolet was amazing from start to finish. Thank You to everyone at your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris (Financing)

Sep 18, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Joe -- we appreciate hearing from our customers! Enjoy your new Malibu and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. Service and pricing."

- Ivanshotspot

I was having car troubles. Weber chevrolet Joe Meador made it much easier to purchase a new car. I would recommend weber chevrolet for future car or truck purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ldohse

Very good to work with, found the deal on line and they honored the price listed. Fair and Friendly dealer ship. Joe asked me if I was ready to buy, once I said let's talk numbers, it went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your experience with Joe! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sheri123

Salesman, Joe Meador, helped me with all my needs. He is friendly and professional. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to trade in or buy a new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations! Thanks for sharing your experience with Joe! Enjoy your new vehicle and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (581 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,730

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,999

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,999

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,155

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,700

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,475