Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Meador.
Joseph Meador
Joseph Meador at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
5.0

Joseph Meador

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me

Hi everyone outside of work I enjoy golf, basketball, baseball, football, hockey, music, and relaxing at home. Famous relative would be JFK. My Mom's Maiden name is Fitzgerald. Kinda cool.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark of Excellence

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Joseph Meador

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"A New Chevy Pickup Truck"

- Andy D

This is second time I purchased a vehicle from Weber Chevrolet with Joe Meador's help. I walked in on Friday afternoon and Joe was able to help me right away . I test drove the truck with the options I wanted and we were able to close the deal that night. Joe explained everything on the deal with no gimmicks. Terrific

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Andy, congratulations on your new second vehicle purchase! We want to thank you for your continued business and for taking the time to share your great experience with Joe! As always, if we can do anything else for you, please let us know! Enjoy and happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying for my boss"

- hollandvance1

I had to visit the dealer to negotiate a price on a van that would be fused for a service truck. After we test drove made offer Jie was patient enough to wait for an approval from my boss and also did more negotiating over phone. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Joe -- we really appreciate your feedback! If your boss needs any more assistance, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Barton Silverado "

- randyb1357

Weber Chevrolet has a wonderful facility and a huge selection of vehicles. Mark Herwitz and Joseph Meador were so nice to work with. They were so helpful and willing to deal with us. They both went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Herwitz

Nov 01, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Randy, congratulations on your new Chevy Silverado! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Mark and Joseph! We always appreciate hearing from our customers! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience"

- ebrightken

I have bought two cars from Mike Dunn. Although the day I came in Mike was sick. He had me work with Joe. He was very friendly and helpful. I am single and only have one car. That makes it hard for me to pick up my new car. He was nice enough to pick me up from my work and take me to my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for being a loyal customer and taking the time to share your great experience with Mike and Joe! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast & Variety "

- robmicrich93

I like the fact that my Salesman didn't keep me in the dealership all evening and Weber had more choices than any Chevrolet dealers in Stlouis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks for sharing your great experience! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer "

- Michaela

Joe Meador was very professional and awesome to work with. He respected me as a first time buyer and worked with me from the paper work all the way down to connecting my phone to the car system. Thanks to him I’m enjoying my 2019 Chevrolet Malibu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Michaela, congratulations on your first car buying experience with Joe! Enjoy your new Chevy Malibu and the miles ahead! If we can do anything else for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Jmq

Very friendly and helpful in going through all the details of workings of the car. This is my second Equinox so I’m very happy with the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your second vehicle purchase! Thanks for sharing your great experience with our dealership! Enjoy your Chevy Equinox and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and price on a Porche "

- marsincko

I would buy a car from this dealership again. Joe called up the other lot and set me up to test drive SUV.They had a good price to begin with. Tony (covering sales at location that day) the manager showed me a Porche Caymen that was beautifully maintained and detailed. Tony went through the records with me. He listened to my concerns on the last maintenance. As standard practice they checked the oil and checked the SUV for service items. They found none. We negotiated a great price, and I effectively got a certified vehicle. Next day Tony had maintenance shop recommendations for future, I am new to area and did not want to go to Porche dealer for maintenance. Joe took car of me through the signing, and evening vehicle pickup. Great friendly team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ziegler

Aug 26, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Joe and myself -- we really appreciate your feedback and it was a pleasure working with you! If we can do anything else, please let us know! Enjoy and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- Schnauzer

The employees are very friendly and helpful. Joe Meador listened to our needs and didn’t pressure us at all. Weber Chevrolet is a very good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: L. Martinelli

Aug 12, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your recent experience with Joe and team Weber -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at Weber Chevrolet "

- tonyah.scec

We walked onto the lot around 3:45 on 8-2-2019. We were greeted by Joe Meador. He was very pleasant. We test drove a beautiful Chevrolet Trax LS 2019. Joe left no stone unturned. He was very attentive and went over all paperwork. He was extremely easy to work with. I will always do business with Joe at Weber Chevrolet. Thank you for an awesome experience.-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Trax and thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Joe -- we appreciate your feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (679 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $76,560

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,560

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,245

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,245

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,510

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $22,855

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$22,855

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,607

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,607

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $25,485

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$25,485

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,390

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,390

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,390

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,390