About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Meador.
Joseph Meador
Joseph Meador, Salesman, Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
5.0

Joseph Meador

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me

Hi everyone outside of work I enjoy golf, basketball, baseball, football, hockey, music, and relaxing at home. Famous relative would be JFK. My Mom's Maiden name is Fitzgerald. Kinda cool.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark of Excellence

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Joseph Meador

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST dealership EVER!!"

- YogaGolfChick32

I have never experienced such amazing customer service and customer CARE as I did when I bought my new (used) Equinox from George Weber Chevrolet. Such a friendly, no-pressure atmosphere & not at all intimidating to a female buyer. Joseph Meador is a super professional, friendly sales person, & I am hugely pleased with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheilah Smith

Jan 17, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Equinox! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Joseph! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Renegade"

- Frozenjustice

I was finally able to find he vehicle I wanted at a reasonable price. Joesph Meador helped me get more out of my trade and make this possible. Joseph was also friendly and made me feel respected which was important to help me feel comfortable buying from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your recent experience with Joseph -- we always appreciate the feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing 2 cars before the end of the year!"

- Yogagirl68

We were confused at the start as to what we wanted. Our salesman, Joe, was honest and forthright about the best selections for us. He took a lot of time with us. We did not feel rushed into making a decision. We are happy with our new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony - Finance

Dec 31, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your two new vehicles! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Joe -- we appreciate the feedback! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" An amazing purchasing experience ."

- DJC

Weber Chevrolet provided us with an amazing purchasing experience. Joe Meador was great to work with and very knowledgeable . All the staff was very helpful. Transparency is really true at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Weiss

Dec 26, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your amazing experience with Joe -- we really appreciate the feedback! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- JohnW

From the get go Joe Meador was an excellent salesmen to work with. He did an awesome job of asking all our questions and explaining everything in detail to us! I highly recommend going with Weber Chevrolet and especially using Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Joe -- we really appreciate the feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was so helpful, and very friendly! "

- janiehayes99

I had all my questions answered. Great friendly service! Gave me great information on everything in the car and about the car. I will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camaro"

- Chevyfan20152016

Joseph was amazing! Strongly recommend! Extremely knowledgeable and knows what he is talking about even coming from someone who has been in the auto industry for a while

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Camaro! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Joseph! Enjoy your new wheels and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Meador was excellent to work with."

- None

Brandon Whitehead in Service called me when the vehicle came in so I could see it. Sheila also called me to inform me the vehicle was in and to come see it. Sheila introduced me to Joe Meador in sales and he worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheilah Smith , Brandon Whitehead

Nov 23, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Joe! Enjoy your new vehicle and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- MalloryV

Joseph Meador was FANTASTIC!! My husband and I were looking for an Equinox but couldn't decide on trim levels. Joseph took his time with us and showed us each model. He also went through all the extras with us at each trim and the price differences. We were very pleased with the service we received and decided to buy from Joseph! HIGHLY RECOMMEND seeing him when car shopping. Great salesman, very knowledgeable, and very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Joseph -- we always appreciate the feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cruising into 2019"

- Chevy19

Joseph Meador was awesome he assisted us from our initial call till we walked out the door with my dream vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the purchase process. Thanks Joseph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Joseph! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,380

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,725

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,385

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,485

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,280

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,213

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,345

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$86,560