Joseph Meador
Joseph Meador at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Joseph Meador

Sales and Leasing Professional (New and Pre Owned)

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
359 Reviews

Hi everyone outside of work I enjoy golf, basketball, baseball, football, hockey, music, and relaxing at home. Famous relative would be JFK.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark of Excellence

5.0

359 Reviews

Write a Review

359 Reviews of Joseph Meador

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Meador was very accommodating and prepared. He was reasonable even in the face of a price discrepancy. He was very above board. More

by bradleyjbarnard
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service loved the truck I bought for my son went back three days later and bought one for my self More

by dinod1717
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gilbert, Dalton Farris

May 22, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for choosing Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur for your truck purchases! We're thrilled to hear that you loved the truck you bought for your son so much that you bought one for yourself just three days later. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future. Drive safely!

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with answered all of my question the price was the best around been looking for a Colorado for about a month can’t beat Weber Chevrolet More

by dinod1717
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur and that you found the best price for your Colorado. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very helpful and polite. Worked hard to get my wife in her new lease. More

by Rallen803
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for choosing Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very good experience buying a truck from Joe Meador. Would recommend him to friends and family. More

by chiefcp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for the kind words about your experience purchasing a truck from Joe at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur! We truly appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Safe travels! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Meador is an outstanding salesman, very polite and pleasant. If anyone wants Chevrolet, I will send them to Joe. Thank you Joe More

by hk.hanumanth
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Joe! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with him. Joe is indeed a valuable member of the Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur team. We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neat dealership. Joseph Meador and his colleagues are very friendly and pleasant I will recommend them to anyone HK Reddy More

by hk.hanumanth
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for recommending Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur! We're glad to hear that Joseph and our team provided you with a pleasant experience. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we appreciate your support. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Safe travels! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph did an excellent job explaining details about the cars and was very patient in answering questions. Nice experience with the purchase. More

by Jerry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, Jerry! We're thrilled to hear that Joseph provided you with exceptional service and made your car purchase a pleasant one. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur in the future. Drive safely! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe and Tony did a great job finding my new Tahoe and getting me the options I needed. They have me a great deal and trade-in. The whole process was stress free. We will buy the next car from them. Thank More

by Chipotle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Lucinda and Tony

Apr 23, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Convenient location, good selection and great service. Weber is my go-to dealership. Joe Meador and Anthony worked very hard to meet my requests. Thank you. More

by lowryteri
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Meador

Apr 04, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Teri, thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,435
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $10,775
2012 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $61,965
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,660
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $77,735
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,590
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Radiant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive