Debbie Kidwell
Debbie Kidwell at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Debbie Kidwell

Saleswoman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special finance manager

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Debbie Kidwell

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful buying experience. Straight to the point listened to exactly what I wanted and before I knew it I was driving off in my new truck. Debbie Kidwell made all this possible More

by carlkeef
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Debbie is fantastic,she very personable and very professional when it comes to her job.It truly was a pleasure doing business with her. More

by Postalaztec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith was also very helpful and kind

Aug 19, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought 3 cars from Debbie Kidwell. She is awesome and I recommend her to anyone. She's through and fast. She has always delivered too. Can't ask for more from a car buying experience More

by Shirleysoldest
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick easy and professional. Told them what I wanted what I had to work with and they got me taken care of. Couldn’t be happier More

by lancasters508
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Meador

Jul 19, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Debbie Kidwell did a fantastic job on helping me with everything regarding my purchase of a Brand new corvette. I lost count on how many cars I have bought from her! Everyone should ask for Debbie Kidwel More

by Brent Parron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Tim Gilbert

Jun 24, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating

It is rare that you come across a dealership that maintains the highest quality of service year after year. Our salesperson, Alex, our financial guy, Tony (just to name a few) and everyone there trea More

by Winnie Pooh
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Alex Dooley, Michael Busch, Bryan Malzahn , Bob Olander, Anthony Brinker & Mike (service dept)

Apr 04, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's nice to have an expert help you find the right new car. It's better when TWO experts, like Dale Martin and Bob Olander run tag team so my wife and I would be helped expeditiously. Better yet is when More

by larrywjewell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! We are elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable sales experience we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your visit; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. I was in and out without being pressured to buy anything. Would highly recommend. More

by lisamarie2190
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Joseph Meador

Mar 14, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care and thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the dealership staff are friendly, helpful and really care for their customers! They are great to work with and will give you a fair price for your trade in and make the experience easy for all. I More

by ecvmaxwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best experience at this dealership with Keith Keys as our salesman and Anthony Brinker as our finance guy! It could not have been easier or gone any smoother. They took such good care of us and More

by candsee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Key , Anthony Brinker in Finance

Nov 30, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,685
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive