Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Debbie Kidwell.
Debbie Kidwell
Debbie Kidwell at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
5.0

Debbie Kidwell

Saleswoman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special finance manager

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Debbie Kidwell

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello. I have been looking at purchasing instead of..."

- Mcorley31

Hello. I have been looking at purchasing instead of leasing a vehicle since unfortunately I had to file bankruptcy. My high school friend Alex Dooley is a salesman at Weber Chevrolet in Creve Coeur, MO. Alex is always every other day making sales and posting on Facebook. I wanted to give him business and was envious of those happy customers. Now I can say with Debbie Kidwell and Alex Dooley’s help I am a proud owner of a 2019 Copper Chevy Trax AWD LT. This buying process was lightning fast! I’m happy with the price, the way I was treated and the interest rate I received considering my bankruptcy! I would tell George myself if he was around that he and his team are doing something right! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley , Debbie Kidwell’s Assistant. (Paige?)

Dec 03, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Trax and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Debbie and Alex -- we're happy to hear they took great care of you and in a vehicle to get on the road! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chapter 7 Bankruptcy - Friendly"

- Marshaye

It all started when I received a mailer from Debbie Kidwell. I was going through Chapter 7 Bankruptcy at the time, and I needed a used car that was reliable. I called Debbie, and got her assistant, Faith Franey. Faith was able to get me financing, BEFORE my Chapter 7 case was discharged. I picked out the car I wanted, a 2013 Volkswagen Passat, but Faith upsold me a 2015 Buick Verano. Not only did I LOVE the Buick, it was also Certified!!! I never thought I could qualify for a Certified-pre-owned vehicle with less than 70,000 miles! Thanks Weber Chevrolet! And a special thank you goes to Debbie Kidwell and Faith Franey, as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Franey

Nov 18, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Buick Verano! Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience with Debbie and Faith -- we really appreciate your feedback! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- B. Maclin

Awesome, just awesome! Work with me until I was able to get what I wanted. Love the car and love that their customer service is too notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley

Oct 28, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience with our dealership! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience "

- Dadnewcar

Debbie and her asst. Was great. Had all the paper work done. New what car we had credit for and not long after we arrived we had our new cev cruise a 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Cruze! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Debbie -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers and happy you're satisfied! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Heyy123

They are very friendly . They have good customer service. They made sure that I got everything taken care of before I left their building. Excellent STAFF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your great experience with our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and happy to hear your satisfied! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Cody

Debbie was such a great help never had such a great time at a dealership was end and out and she was able to answer ever question I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations, Cody! Thanks for sharing your excellent experience with Debbie -- we appreciate hearing from our customers! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Car Buying Experience we have EVER had!!!"

- Barlow911

We were there at Weber due to being treated VERY poorly by another Chevy Dealership Within Minutes Debbie and Faith Restored our Faith that GREAT people and Dealerships still exist!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith

Jul 22, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business after you had such a poor experience elsewhere. We are happy to hear Debbie and Faith took great care of you and you're satisfied! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 1500"

- Doogle

It was a pleasure to work with Debbie in order to buy the Ram 1500 I was interested in. I was a little nerves, but she made it easy. I would highly recommend working with her if you are interested in buying a vehicle. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Ram and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience with Debbie -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Equinox"

- Buddy121

Had an overall great experience with Debbie Kidwell and the rest of the gang at Weber. This was my sixth vehicle purchased from this dealer and will continue to in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congrats on your 6th vehicle! We really appreciate your loyalty to our dealership as we know there are plenty of places to purchase a new vehicle! As always, if we can help you with anything, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Weber Chevrolet "

- Cargirl123

My experience was positive. Ms Kidwel was business like & direct. My qestions were answered. And I felt that she was attentive. She's been in this business at least 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your recent experience with Debbie! Enjoy the road ahead and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (681 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $76,560

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,560

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,245

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,245

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,510

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $22,855

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$22,855

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,607

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,607

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $25,485

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$25,485

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,390

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,390

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,390

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,390