Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Debbie Kidwell
Debbie Kidwell at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Debbie Kidwell

Saleswoman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
64 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special finance manager

5.0

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Debbie Kidwell

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, I give my experience 5+stars if I’m glad I..."

- wallacecalvin1982

Great service, I give my experience 5+stars if I’m glad I had the pleasure of receiving A great car with great features and nice ride

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I reached out to Weber Chevrolet via email on a specific..."

- Chris

I reached out to Weber Chevrolet via email on a specific car they had. Dalton Farris got back to me quickly, and encouraged me to come check it out. When I stopped by Weber Chevrolet to look at the car, I was greeted by several smiles and Dalton was waiting for me out front. He had already pulled the car out, ready to go. During the test drive, he was very genuine; when he didn’t know an answer, he searched for it vs making up something slick. Being an honest person goes a long way with me. Thank you Dalton & Weber for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Farris

Jun 02, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Debbie Kidwell made the car buying easy..."

- Alan

Great experience. Debbie Kidwell made the car buying easy and was a great help to us. Give her a ten out of ten. Thanks Debbie.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Alan, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and the staff were very friendly and accommodating!..."

- Misty

Steve and the staff were very friendly and accommodating! They definitely went and beyond to make my car buying experience excellent and easy! I’m happy with this purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance

May 03, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Misty, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Debbie Kidwell she made sure..."

- Christal

Had a great experience with Debbie Kidwell she made sure I drove off with the best quality vehicle & I love it thanks so much my Family loves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debbie Kidwell was the sweetest most happiest nicest..."

- ginaconfalone

Debbie Kidwell was the sweetest most happiest nicest person to work with. Debbie knew her job backwards and forwards and could answer any question I asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Joseph Meador

Apr 05, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best car buying experience here. Everything..."

- felisha728

I had the best car buying experience here. Everything went great with pricing, financing department, and my sales person. Great service all around. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Felisha, we sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer. We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer. We hope you enjoy your new purchase. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debbie was very easy to work with, informative, and great..."

- pbishop67

Debbie was very easy to work with, informative, and great customer service! I couldn’t be more pleased with the entire process. Would definitely recommend her to family/friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I needed to get a new vehicle since our..."

- lykfall

My husband and I needed to get a new vehicle since our other vehicle finally gave up. Keith Key worked with us and was able to help us find a vehicle we liked. He was very professional, kind, and has amazing charisma. Debbie worked to get us approved for the new vehicle even though our credit is awful. She was very sweet and patience as I waited on our car insurance to be transferred to the new vehicle. Arlene helped my husband understand some of the features of OnStar and the radio. Both of us appreciate all the work everyone did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Keith Key

Mar 19, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from Weber Chevrolet and..."

- Haleygoodson13

This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from Weber Chevrolet and it won’t be our last. Less than an hour and we had our new vehicle, easiest buying process ever. Debbie makes it worth the hour drive to purchase from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Haley. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $35,665
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $37,075
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,195
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,398
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis car, priced at $10,588
2010 Mercury Grand Marquis
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $53,588
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive