Debbie Kidwell
Debbie Kidwell at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Debbie Kidwell

Saleswoman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
4.8
87 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special finance manager

4.8

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Debbie Kidwell

October 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the team here , everyone is always friendly & Debbie Kidwell is that girl that will get you right 💚🥰😁 More

by JanBams
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team, Jannette! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was awesome to work with. He helped me find the vehicle that fit my budget. Thank you 🙏 More

by Sk230kk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Andrew Page

Sep 20, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! At Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur, our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and find you a vehicle that works within your budget. We hope to be of service to you again in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with anything else! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely personable, friendly experience. Everyone seem to be there to help and not just sell cars. More

by Alexandria O.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Key

Sep 01, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Alexandria, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold me two vehicles Chevy Equinox and a Chevy Cruz! In and Out! Low interest rate Best sales woman! Most def recommend Debbie 🤎 More

by Ckarll22
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgable friendly explained everything thorouhly good communication skills answered all questions to my satisfaction good job More

by origen53
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Debbie was amazing she took no time with getting me approved she had excellent customer service More

by Dpeebles
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible experience with Weber Chevrolet. I drove from KC to St. Louis to purchase a vehicle. Bryan Malzahn was the sales rep I worked with and he was very helpful sending lots of pictures an More

by emad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gilbert, Bryan Malzahn

March 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So easy! Excellent service!!! Joey and Debbie are the absolute best! So easy to work with! Thank you guys! More

by dougdcf1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Meador

Mar 20, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Debbie was awesome. She was fast and very professional. She even remembered me from previously buying a car from Weber. I would give her 10 stars if I could. More

by tlwsairee2021
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Debbie is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

February 2023, I purchased a pre-owned vehicle through their online portal since I lived out of area. I was assisted by Christine Meyer and Mike Busch with the pre-approval process. I was greeted by Mike More

by GBracken
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Busch , Christine Meyer

Feb 07, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,677
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet SS car, priced at $39,595
2015 Chevrolet SS
used
Phantom Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,625
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Glacier Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,935
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $29,375
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Hot Pepper Red Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,798
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive