Tim Gilbert
Tim Gilbert at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Tim Gilbert

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
4.9
88 Reviews

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Tim Gilbert

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome, easy to deal with and he took great care of us! ! We highley recommend Weber Chevrolet and Steve our salesman. Thank you!!! More

by Johnandchrislight
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance

Aug 16, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the best experience buying a car ever! Everyone was very friendly and answer all my questions with absolutely no high pressure tactics. I will definitely be back. Make sure you ask for Jos More

by firemedicfish
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Debbie Kidwell did a fantastic job on helping me with everything regarding my purchase of a Brand new corvette. I lost count on how many cars I have bought from her! Everyone should ask for Debbie Kidwel More

by Brent Parron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Debbie Kidwell

Jun 24, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought another Equinox for my wife and had great service from Mike Busch, Arlene and Anthony at Weber took care of training and financing. We highly recommend working with Tim Gilbert and the entire staff More

by Steve H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Michael Busch

Jun 15, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was very knowledgeable and made the buying process a breeze. I would highly recommend Alex and Weber Chevrolet for your next purchase. More

by lorijeanterry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley

Jun 07, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. They were knowledgeable, fun, honest and eager to answer questions while respecting my privacy to view and talk to someone I was with. The whole pr More

by Rick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Farris

May 09, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim and Alex made the purchase of our new 2500 Chevy Silverado - quick, efficient, friendly and respectful. I have used Weber in the past for their service department and was always pleased with the ex More

by codaholly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley , Faith

Apr 20, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Codaholly, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Tim's and Alex's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dalton Farris made buying a new car as easy as could be. Showed me all the options for the vehicle and filled out all the paperwork -and there is a lot of that. I was replacing the Chevy Equinox which w More

by equinox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Dalton Farris

Apr 18, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service at Weber from Bob Olander and Arlene Baca. We had some technical glitches that were handled perfectly and helped get me into my dream truck. Very courteous and concerned for their custom More

by Terry Richter
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Bob Olander, Tony Ziegler

Apr 14, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's nice to have an expert help you find the right new car. It's better when TWO experts, like Dale Martin and Bob Olander run tag team so my wife and I would be helped expeditiously. Better yet is when More

by larrywjewell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! We are elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable sales experience we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your visit; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,685
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive