Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tim Gilbert
Tim Gilbert at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Tim Gilbert

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
4.9
71 Reviews

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Tim Gilbert

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Ziegler & The Weber Dream Team are THE BEST IN THE..."

- jerryandnini

Tony Ziegler & The Weber Dream Team are THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS HANDS DOWN. I have been going to them over 20 yrs & each vehicle I purchase is nothing short of perfection!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TIM GILBERT, STEVE WEISS, JIM FARMER, CHUCK KROUPA, ALL ARE MY PERSONAL GO TO EXPERTS!

Sep 22, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks, Linda! We appreciate your comments!

Sep 22, 2021

jerryandnini responded

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALSO 5 STAR! IT NEEDS TO BE POSTED ON MY COMENTS PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LINDA WILLIAMS

Sep 22, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph and his team stayed late to make sure I was able..."

- paigepauley

Joseph and his team stayed late to make sure I was able to get the best deal and could drive off that evening. I appreciate all the efforts

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Joseph and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Gilbert was a total pleasure to work with.He is quite..."

- wheelrjs

Tim Gilbert was a total pleasure to work with.He is quite knowledgeable about the 2021 Suburban which was and is very helpful with questions I have as I get used to this beautiful vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Tim was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a Chevy Tahoe at Weber Chev. Tim Gilbert..."

- garyrose73

I just purchased a Chevy Tahoe at Weber Chev. Tim Gilbert walked me thru the purchase and also provided a very, very informative walkthrough of all the bells and whistles. He is very knowledgeable and made driving this new auto much easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased several vehicles from Weber Chevrolet over..."

- stcharlesbobwhite

Have purchased several vehicles from Weber Chevrolet over the years and have had a good experience each time. Tim Gilbert provided great service and was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Weber Chevrolet was OUTSTANDING!!! Tim..."

- Courtneymccoy2004

My experience with Weber Chevrolet was OUTSTANDING!!! Tim Gilbert and Anthony made it the smoothest car purchase that I have ever made!!! That meant a lot since I was traveling from Dallas, Tx.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony

May 26, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Courtney, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with! Overall I’m happy with my buying..."

- Dylan

Great to work with! Overall I’m happy with my buying experience here at Weber and everyone was great! Thank you again, I really appreciate the professionalism and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Malzahn , And thank you Chris Linnenbrink!

Apr 30, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Dylan, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new vehicle is often one of the most stressful..."

- STLCards79

Buying a new vehicle is often one of the most stressful and difficult processes one can experience. Luckily, working with the team at Weber takes every bit of that consternation and anxiety out of the equation. They take customer service and satisfaction very seriously and approach the sales cycle in a personal and genuine manner with your needs being the single focal point. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Weber over the span of 10 years and both experiences were outstanding to say the least. I would happily recommend Bryan, Tim, Chris and the entire Weber team to anyone looking for the best purchase process in the St. Louis area and a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Malzahn

Apr 28, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Gilbert was so good at helping me spec my new Vette...."

- ltff911

Tim Gilbert was so good at helping me spec my new Vette. Also since delivery was very long, Tim was great at keeping me informed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Gilbert found the perfect car for my sixteen year old..."

- coachdg67

Tim Gilbert found the perfect car for my sixteen year old daughter ... A 2021 Trax, checked all the boxes .... Mr. Gilbert was efficient, courteous and very professional. I would highly recommend Mr. Gilbert and Weber Chevrolet to anyone in need of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Tim went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,875
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,698
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $18,798
2015 Buick LaCrosse
used
Dark Chocolate exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,750
2015 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,150
2018 Chevrolet Volt
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,998
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive