Joseph Meador
Joseph Meador at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Joseph Meador | Page 2

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
4.9
258 Reviews

Hi everyone outside of work I enjoy golf, basketball, baseball, football, hockey, music, and relaxing at home. Famous relative would be JFK. My Mom's Maiden name is Fitzgerald.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark of Excellence

4.9

258 Reviews

Write a Review

258 Reviews of Joseph Meador

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Joe. He was super easy to talk with as well as felt very comfortable with him. Would for sure go back to him if needing another vehicle. Overall, a great More

by ljhayden2
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Joe's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team at Weber Chevrolet, Joe Meador was fantastic, great communication, felt like an advocate to get me the best deal. More

by kEV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Oct 19, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Joe's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Weber Chevrolet in Creve Coeur St. Louis was terrific. Especially our salesperson, Joe Meador. Joe worked with us long distance and helped us place an order for a Chevy Spark from th More

by Marty B6
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Oct 13, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph made my car buying experience effortless. He went over and above my expectations in service and taking me through ever facet of the buying experience. Even after the sale he reached out to ma More

by carollynn0
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Meador was our sales person. He did an outstanding job helping me pick the correct vehicle for me and explaining many features and benefits. He also demonstrated many functions More

by rtb220
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman went the extra mile for me from the first contact and continues to do so. All personnel at Weber was friendly and helpful. More

by Jeanne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10/10 would recommend Weber to anyone my babies mommas mommas baby daddy's un born children children I abandoned children grandmas grandpa's step parents you name it go to weber More

by tregnaedin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful. I don’t know why the whole process took almost 5 hours. More

by winschelcarpetservice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Sep 21, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for your great review, winschelcarpetservice. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have not only used this dealership to buy a vechile, but have used them when I was traveling on orders and my car developed an issue. The staff are super friendly. I never felt once like I was just a do More

by Chrismakerhollis
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience, willing to find me exactly what I was looking for and kept me in the loop for the entire process More

by VocalCloth
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Sep 06, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

11 - 20 of 258 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,745
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Sand Dune Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,225
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $21,911
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Ceramic Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $53,280
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $25,911
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $48,495
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive