Joseph Meador
Joseph Meador at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Joseph Meador | Page 25

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
4.9
256 Reviews

Hi everyone outside of work I enjoy golf, basketball, baseball, football, hockey, music, and relaxing at home. Famous relative would be JFK. My Mom's Maiden name is Fitzgerald.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark of Excellence

4.9

256 Reviews

Write a Review

256 Reviews of Joseph Meador

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Returning Customer I was looking for a new car, but had not planned on purchasing this day. Once I saw what was available and was explained the deals that were going on, More

by Christian1026
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your experience and returning to us! We appreciate your business and happy to hear you are satisfied! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply wonderful My salesman is now my friend.He is considerste and cool.He helped me out and he earned my respect.Everyone was very nice and efficient. More

by Mastermo56
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gilbert , Mark Herwitz

May 02, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear you have not only found a great salesman but a friend! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth experience with Weber Chev. Joe Meador was very helpful with all of my questions concerning the F150. Any questions I had Joe would research for answers to my questions. I want More

by Joe Bathon
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucinda and Brian

Apr 20, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Joe, thanks for sharing your great truck buying experience with our team! Enjoy your F150 and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Sales Great experience with Weber, Joe was very courteous and professional, Joe wasn't one of those pushing salesmen very easy to work with. Spent plenty o More

by Denise2017
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Denise! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your experience with Joe -- we appreciate the feedback! If you have any other questions or concerns, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Buying my car from Joe M at Webber Chevrolet was a wonderful experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Joe was very patient and answered all of More

by Sandra3672
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucy in finance

Apr 03, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your great experience with Joe! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My new car Joe Meador was the sales man. He knew a lot about the car I was looking at and helped us with the payments. He helped me with hooking my phone up to t More

by savannamh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience -- we appreciate the feedback! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was wonderful. My time with Joseph Meador at Weber Chevrolet was Great! He was helpful and answered all my questions. He explained the vehicle and all the perks it o More

by Melissa Hart
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear Joe took great care of you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, stress free, they make you feel comfortable. I went there with a simple call and a set up appointment. I was take care of by JOE MEADOR. My first vehicle I looked at wasn't in my price range. Joe More

by Dalton Kuenzel
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Kidwell

Mar 01, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Joe! We are happy to hear you are satisfied! If there is anything else you need help with regarding your new vehicle, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service..Very nice staff great overall deal excellent staff...real friendly environment..I'm pleased salesman very upfront and walked me thru deal..Even program on star in veh More

by cdb8893
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience -- we appreciate the feedback! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service!!! Thanks to Joseph Meador for helping me find my first new car and taking time to answer all my questions. Also, thanks to Anthony Brinker in finance fo More

by ChevyOwner
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Brinker

Feb 19, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congrats on your new Chevy Cruze! Thanks for sharing your experience -- we appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, General Manager

241 - 250 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,095
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,575
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $43,245
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Sand Dune Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $27,611
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,035
2023 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $53,780
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive