Joseph Meador
Joseph Meador at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Joseph Meador | Page 24

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
4.9
267 Reviews

Hi everyone outside of work I enjoy golf, basketball, baseball, football, hockey, music, and relaxing at home. Famous relative would be JFK. My Mom's Maiden name is Fitzgerald.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark of Excellence

4.9

267 Reviews

Write a Review

267 Reviews of Joseph Meador

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Very good to work with, found the deal on line and they honored the price listed. Fair and Friendly dealer ship. Joe asked me if I was ready to buy, o More

by ldohse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your experience with Joe! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Deal but Great deal in the Impala but with great deals comes little room for negotiation. They were tough on my trade-in value. Also would like to note that th More

by bigmike2001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Herwitz, Steven Weiss

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car and dealer The car I purchased is really in good shape and good price. The best thing was to work with Joseph Meador. He is always very helpful and kind on ever More

by ironwill82
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your recent car buying experience with Joseph! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Enjoy your new Kia and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman! Joe made my car search quick and painless. He was very thorough and answered all of my questions in record time! And he always seems to be at the deal More

by Angie S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Angie, thanks for the 5-star review and sharing your recent car buying experience with Joe! Enjoy your new vehicle and the miles ahead! If you have any other questions, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reached a good deal with good people. I went in to look at a special offer and Joe, Steve and their team gave me a great deal on an excellent vehicle and I’m very satisfied. More

by KyleP
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance, Charley McCoy

Jul 27, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your awesome new vehicle, Kyle! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Joe, Steve, and team Weber! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying at Weber Chevrolet Joe Meador was the greatest Salesman ever. He made the purchase of my Chevy Criuz awesome . Would recommend Joe Meador anywhere. This is my second pu More

by Dac
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your second vehicle! Thanks for returning and sharing your experience with Joe! Enjoy your new Cruze and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service I ever had Joe meador was such a great help I would recommmed that every come see him. The place is great over all I love it here More

by Kimmy123
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased to hear Joe helped you and you are satisfied! Enjoy your new wheels and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service I went into weber cheverolet looking to trade my car which was in really bad shape ! Although it was a challenge Joseph Meador worked with me and I wa More

by RiyonaD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Cruze! Thanks for taking the time to share you experience with Joseph, we really appreciate the feedback! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy enough For a man that has very little time and does not like all the smoke! I am very impressed with the Weber crew. Thanks guys More

by Jon2018
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley McCoy

Jul 10, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your recent visit with Joseph! Enjoy your new vehicle and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Chevrolet Express KUV Joe our sale person was very nice to deal with. Jerry the manager for truck division was absolutely amazing! The care and. concern of the Weber team More

by Rick
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Crank

Jul 05, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with team Weber! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

...
24
...

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $29,998
2017 Audi Q7
used
Orca Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,095
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $25,725
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Rainforest Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $9,788
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,698
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,535
2023 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive