Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Smith.
Joseph Smith
Joseph   Smith at Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Joseph Smith

Sales Professional

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1239 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me

Just trying to make it easy and enjoyable for anyone looking to purchase a car, make the experience better then anywhere else....

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant

Master Certified 8 Years

View more specialties & trainings

265 Reviews of Joseph Smith

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Smith and Sean Sajecki are the best!!! They made the..."

- Olivia.S

Joe Smith and Sean Sajecki are the best!!! They made the experience so simple and easy. Easy to work with and listened to what I wanted. Love my new jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sajecki, Mitch Matthieu

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only 5 stars? That is not enough for this dealership!..."

- pags1008

Only 5 stars? That is not enough for this dealership! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is not one of the best dealerships I have ever worked with but it is the BEST. I have been buying and leasing cars for over 20 years. This dealership is no nonsense and hassle free. Sean Sajecki and Joseph Smith are not only knowledgeable, but pleasant and truly accommodating. I always and will continue to recommend this dealership as well as Sean and Joe to everyone I know looking for a new vehicle. There are not enough stars for Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram nor these two superstars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sajecki

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Smith is the best salesman I ever had at Island Jeep..."

- poppyrj

Joe Smith is the best salesman I ever had at Island Jeep dealing there for 15yrs, should get Salesman of year would recomend him to anyone looking for a car. I purchased a new jeep from him.He deserves 100 stars across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sajecki

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been working with Island for 15 years and it gets..."

- Antfalk12

Have been working with Island for 15 years and it gets better each time. The entire family only goes to this dealership. Joe Smith is always honest, helpful and direct. I just picked up a new Ram 1500, the process was easy as usual and extremely quick. Ask for Joe if you’re shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sajecki, Mitch Matthieu

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Smith Was absolutely helpful with picking a new..."

- Ronniecortez10308

Joe Smith Was absolutely helpful with picking a new vehicle to lease from Chrysler I can’t thank you a enough l am leasing a 2021 Cherokee and so far so good haven’t had the car for a long time but I’m happy with it thank you Joe for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Smith was my dealer, he's pleasant helpful and . This..."

- rosannemurphyrn

Joe Smith was my dealer, he's pleasant helpful and . This was my second time working with him. Joe made the experience very easy and very smooth, and helped with all my concerns. He was wonderful, he treated me like family. He got me into a car that I really loved. I was a bit nervous but he put my mind at ease and was very helpful. Joe deserves more than 5 stars!! I love my new 2021 Jeep Renegade!! Thank You Joe you were great to work with.!! Highly recommend Joe !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Working with Joe Smith was an absolute..."

- Angel

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Working with Joe Smith was an absolute pleasure! Joe is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The best part – Joe stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Joe if you are considering buying a new automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my second car from Joe Smith.As always a very..."

- Christinevitale9

Just got my second car from Joe Smith.As always a very easy, pleasant ,enjoyable experience.He is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and goes out of his way to make the process as smooth and easy as possible.He is definitely my go to guy at Jeep and look forward to working with him again.! Highly recommend him... wouldn’t want to work with anyone else:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First lets just say Joe was heaven sent!! I had the most..."

- EbonyO

First lets just say Joe was heaven sent!! I had the most humble interaction from the whole 5 hour process with him..He worked his Magic and I literally drove out of the store room in a brand new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sajecki, Nicole Jarrett

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph smith was the best salesman I ever had. He was..."

- JG88

Joseph smith was the best salesman I ever had. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about everything. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ostrowsky

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $62,310
2020 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver exterior
Other/Uknown
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,105
2020 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,685
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,385
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,630
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,630
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD