About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Magarin.
Carlos Magarin
Carlos Magarin, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Carlos Magarin

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Carlos Magarin

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente servicio"

- KEISHLY_RUIZ Verified Customer

Llegué sin experanzas de poder tener un vehículo, ni si quiera sabría si saldría de ese lugar caminando oh en carro, pero gracias al señor Carlos y a Toyota pude salir con un hermoso vehículo y del año y con excelente trato, gracias Carlos y Gracias Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- AE_SCHMID Verified Customer

Pleasant experience. Would bring my vehicle back. Explained my visit completely. Would also purchase a vehicle from the lot as I feel I would be taken care of for future services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with our service staff.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tundra"

- WRM2018 Verified Customer

Great experience buying a new truck. No stress! Sales staff and finance were friendly and upfront. I appreciate that when buying a new vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson, Alex Corzo

Jul 30, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We are happy to hear you had a good experience buying a new Tundra! We value honesty highly at our dealership, so we are happy to hear we provided you with that. Enjoy your new truck and thanks for the review!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, experienced."

- DIXIE5041 Verified Customer

Carlos was very helpful in helping us to pick out the exact car that we wanted. Took the time to explain every detail and get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a great review! We are happy to hear that Carlos was helpful in your car-buying experience. Enjoy your new car!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- CdChase48 Verified Customer

I have used them from the day I bought my car,they give me reminders of my appt,they get me in and out fast and they are very friendly and courteous,they even have refreshments for your wait time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our service department. We hope to see you again next time!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlos and Rex were great."

- RWILSON16 Verified Customer

Carlos was very helpful. I was seeking a specific color of Tacoma and he came through. Carlos was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was never pushy. I will recommend Carlos to every friend and family member that is interested in purchasing a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex French

Jul 09, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're glad Carlos provided you with great service. Thanks for the 5 stars!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- KIMBERLY.CHAVEZ65 Verified Customer

They took time and explained every little detail and helped us get the deal we wanted. They didn’t treat us like strangers, made you want to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Felix Gutierrez

Jun 22, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Kimberly, we're very happy to know that Felix Gutierrez, Carlos Magarin, Zack Vann and our staff made you feel like family! That's exactly how we want every customer to feel! We'll see you next time you need to buy a car!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with Steve Landers Toyota NWA"

- RHONDA.BAKER13 Verified Customer

The service I received at Steve Landers Toyota NWA was fast, friendly and professional. I live 100 miles away and I was interested in purchasing one of their cars which I saw online, so I contacted them by phone, from there we exchanged phone calls and text message photos of my trade in. When I arrived the car I was looking at was just as presented online. Carlos and Rex were so helpful, friendly and polite, it was a refreshing experience. Highly recommend purchasing your next car with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex French

Jun 21, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Rhonda, we're happy to know that Carlos Magarin and Rex French made buying a car from 100 miles away so easy! We're glad you loved the car just as much in person as you did in pictures and that it looked as it should. Thanks for taking the time to write this awesome review and recommend our people and dealership!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- TSULEIM Verified Customer

I love dealing with toyota its bot the first car that i bought and wont be the last. The people that helped me through the buying experience were great from the sales person to the sales maneger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect job"

- JULIO426 Verified Customer

Carlos Magarin is a great sale man great to work with I recommend him I will tell all my family and friends about him thank you Carlos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Michael Hull

1
1 - 10 of 13 results