About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Magarin.
Carlos Magarin
Carlos Magarin, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Carlos Magarin

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Carlos Magarin

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Doris Kelsey

Very professional and great to work with. The customer service way beyond anything we expected. We will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Chip Anderson

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- TSULEIM Verified Customer

Definently recommend the service good and professional people helpfull and they tell you exactly how long the car will take to get finished give them 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gates

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not a long wait , nice and friendly "

- SANDOVALJAHAIRA98 Verified Customer

It was an awesome place ! Totally recommend if your trying t over your first car ! They help you out and there staff is really nice !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service personnel "

- Chris Verified Customer

My wife and I have used Toyota to service our new car sense we bought our corolla s new in 2010. We have awesome results for the 85000 miles, with out any problems and only one recall. We will buy our next Toyota from Felix Gutieirrez. He has been very helpful in our decision. He is currently looking for a second vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Gutierrez

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente servicio"

- KEISHLY_RUIZ Verified Customer

Llegué sin experanzas de poder tener un vehículo, ni si quiera sabría si saldría de ese lugar caminando oh en carro, pero gracias al señor Carlos y a Toyota pude salir con un hermoso vehículo y del año y con excelente trato, gracias Carlos y Gracias Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- AE_SCHMID Verified Customer

Pleasant experience. Would bring my vehicle back. Explained my visit completely. Would also purchase a vehicle from the lot as I feel I would be taken care of for future services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with our service staff.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tundra"

- WRM2018 Verified Customer

Great experience buying a new truck. No stress! Sales staff and finance were friendly and upfront. I appreciate that when buying a new vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson, Alex Corzo

Jul 30, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We are happy to hear you had a good experience buying a new Tundra! We value honesty highly at our dealership, so we are happy to hear we provided you with that. Enjoy your new truck and thanks for the review!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, experienced."

- DIXIE5041 Verified Customer

Carlos was very helpful in helping us to pick out the exact car that we wanted. Took the time to explain every detail and get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a great review! We are happy to hear that Carlos was helpful in your car-buying experience. Enjoy your new car!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- CdChase48 Verified Customer

I have used them from the day I bought my car,they give me reminders of my appt,they get me in and out fast and they are very friendly and courteous,they even have refreshments for your wait time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our service department. We hope to see you again next time!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlos and Rex were great."

- RWILSON16 Verified Customer

Carlos was very helpful. I was seeking a specific color of Tacoma and he came through. Carlos was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was never pushy. I will recommend Carlos to every friend and family member that is interested in purchasing a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex French

Jul 09, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're glad Carlos provided you with great service. Thanks for the 5 stars!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results