Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Bauer.
Josh Bauer
Josh  Bauer at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Josh Bauer

Finance Manager

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
Call
Email

71 Reviews of Josh Bauer

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad listened and worked with us and got it done. Got..."

- calkidrc

Chad listened and worked with us and got it done. Got very thing done before my wife had to come and sign papers. She said this was the best expenice buying a car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Koury, Chad Reid

Feb 22, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback for our team at Perkins Motors. Congratulations to your wife on the car! We're so happy to know she had the best experience ever. Happy driving!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient and helpful!Guided us through the whole..."

- J.terrence

Very patient and helpful! Guided us through the whole process with the maximum amount of information available. Continued to help us even after purchase was made. Thank you! -TJ-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Espino

Feb 08, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

TJ, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Neil and Josh! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Perkins Motor. Enjoy your new ride!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ENTERED PERKINS MOTORS AFTER MONTHS OF MANIFESTING THIS..."

- actup2

I ENTERED PERKINS MOTORS AFTER MONTHS OF MANIFESTING THIS CAR. MULTI-TASKING Jacques GREETED ME AND ASKED IF HE COULD HELP. "I AM GETTING A NEW CAR WITH NO CAR PAYMENTS" JACQUES TOOK A DOUBLE TAKE AND SET ME DOWN AT HIS DESK. HE WALKED ME OUT TO THE USED CARS AND I WALKED THE LINE. AFTER A LONELY TEST DRIVE, ALMOST GETTING DARK WE WENT TO NEGOTIATING. I MET WITH JOSH AND ENDED UP DRIVING OUT WITH MY NEW/USED NISSAN WITH ALL THE QUALIFICATIONS THAT I DESIRED AND AT THE EXACT PRICE I MANIFESTED. THANKS FOR HAVING FUN WITH ME AND THIS PURCHASE TO THE ENTIRE SALES TEAM THAT WAS WORKING THAT SATURDAY EVENING. I BELIEVE THAT "ALL" HAD A 2020 SHINY PENNY, HEADS UP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault

Feb 07, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us! We will be sure to thank Jacques and Josh for providing you with exceptional service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked really hard to suit our needs and very quick with..."

- Destiny McQuaid

Worked really hard to suit our needs and very quick with all details. Would highly recommend. Got in and out with what we needed and wanted. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault

Jan 31, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Perkins Motors!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by Jacques, would be happy to do business..."

- tylermcquaid

Great service by Jacques, would be happy to do business with him again. Traded in my truck for a 2020 journey and he gave me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault

Jan 31, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for stopping at Perkins Motors! We look forward to continuing to help you over the years to come.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Staff was knowledgeable and courteous. The time spent..."

- todmeyer

The Staff was knowledgeable and courteous. The time spent their was very pleasurable; yet well used and profitable. All questions were quickly and fully answered. And it was the first time I ever spent less than 4 hrs at the dealership to buy a vehicle. Good Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault

Jan 29, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to learn that the team at Perkins Motor Company went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to working with you again.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had added three items to our Ram. Upon final..."

- cheri_phil

We had added three items to our Ram. Upon final predelivery inspection, a problem was discovered with the running boards. Everyone did everything they could to get them replaced - including sending the parts pickup person an hour away to get replacements. They were very apologetic about the problem and added time and refused to let us take possession of our truck before the problem was taken care of. It would not have been a simply "return at a later time" as we live 600 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Espino

Jan 23, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for choosing Perkins Motors, Cheri! We are happy to know that you were satisfied with our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, seamless service from beginning to end! A..."

- cloud9k9s

Excellent, seamless service from beginning to end! A quick phone call confirmed the car we wanted was available and within less than 2 hrs at the dealer, we drove home in our new car. Very happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault

Jan 08, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Jack and Jacques were able to help you find a great vehicle and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership excellent and seamless. if you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Irma was a delight to work with. She made everything so..."

- Tatiana Hohenshelt

Irma was a delight to work with. She made everything so simple and easy. She respected my time and gave me enough space to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irma Ortiz

Dec 27, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Tatiana, thanks for the positive review! We are happy to hear Irma and Josh were able to help you find a great vehicle and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership a delight and easy. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car buying experience does not bring to mind a lot of..."

- SERENARENEEPLOVATO

The car buying experience does not bring to mind a lot of wonderful memories, but this one was a little different. I won't say there wasn't any stress financing wise, there was a little. However, by the end of the day, we are very happy with the deal we received and the way Perkins made sure we left happy. One of the best parts of working with Perkins was Irma and Cornelis! Irma made sure to find us what we wanted, she was diligent with updates and her communication was perfect! Cornelis's knowledge and expertise was very much appreciated, he really helped us understand all the different things this Jeep had to offer us. I thought I would be sad about trading in my old car and honestly, I have not missed it. We are super happy with our Jeep and our experience with Perkins overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Espino , Irma Ortiz

Dec 08, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We'll be sure to thank Irma and Cornelis for providing you with an outstanding level of care. Congratulations on your new Jeep. Feel free to reach out if we can help with anything else. See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,478

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,478

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,337

2019 Subaru Forester

$27,337

used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,478

2019 Kia Soul

$14,478

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,310

2020 Ram 5500HD

$65,310

used 2015 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $15,917

2015 Chrysler 300C

$15,917