Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Blackburn.
Josh Blackburn
Josh Blackburn at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Josh Blackburn | Page 2

Product Specialist

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Polk County TN! I drive 2019 Dodge Challenger, so if you’re looking for ANY Mopar Brand vehicle, I am your guy!

77 Reviews of Josh Blackburn

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all of your help, Things have gone pretty..."

- rcmtex1957

Thanks for all of your help, Things have gone pretty well, I don't like it that i paid cash for the car and i don't have it or know when i will get. Not only MYSELF, but others who paid cash. we agree on a price on 2-22-21 . After i wired you $20.000. this should have set in motion the delivery to me or anyone. today is 3-2-21 and i still don't know if the vehicle has been loaded for transport. Robert Miller Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Brandon Loftin

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable about the..."

- brittonstansell

Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was helpful and enjoyable to work with. I highly recommend contacting Josh for a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Josh this positive review and recommendation! We are pleased that he could be of assistance to you and make your visit 5-stars all-around! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was an amazing salesman and just sold me our first..."

- Logabh

Josh was an amazing salesman and just sold me our first Dodge Ram. I come from a Dodge family and wanted a truck of my own. He and Lee made my boyfriend and I feel like family and went above and beyond to help us secure our new truck. I'll never forget the high class experience we got from Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super kind and friendly. Helped me get the best bang for..."

- tannerraby

Super kind and friendly. Helped me get the best bang for my buck. Recommend crown dodge over Cleveland Ford and integrity of Chattanooga. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Johnson

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My boyfriend has bought a vehicle from here and brought..."

- Duggansummer

My boyfriend has bought a vehicle from here and brought me here to get my new chr and I love it! Would recommend this dealership and Josh to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taralynne Stricklin, Benny Hamby, Lee Johnson

Feb 09, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Summer, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation, and congratulations on your new Toyota C-HR! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that Josh and the team could make your overall visit such a success. It is a pleasure to know that you are loving your new ride. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with in the future!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have already bought from this dealership before and I..."

- Adidona15

I have already bought from this dealership before and I brought my girlfriend and she bought herself a chr from Josh and we are so happy! I would recommend Josh and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Austin, We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with a 5-star experience once again! We can't wait for your girlfriend to enjoy her new ride. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you two with in the future! Thank you so much for your kind recommendation!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Blackburn did a great job of getting everything done..."

- mnlongline

Josh Blackburn did a great job of getting everything done to get me into the car I wanted even though I was a thousand miles away in Minnesota. He even made arrangements store the car for four weeks until I was able to get here to pick it up. Nice job Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Josh this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could make things happen for you and make your overall experience both smooth and successful! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Josh and the entire team!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was a great salesman, he knows his cars and made me..."

- Carlaf1963

Josh was a great salesman, he knows his cars and made me and my mom feel very comfortable. No high pressure and explained everything to us. He even took the time to go over the functions of the car!! I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I was shopping for trucks. We went to GMC,..."

- Very satisfied customer!!

My husband and I was shopping for trucks. We went to GMC, Chevrolet than Dodge. My husband had already picked out a Chevy Silverado. I convinced him to go look at a Dodge Ram. Josh Blackburn at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM approached us in a professional manner and was very knowledgeable about the trucks that we looked at. Needless to say Josh sold us on a 2021 Dodge Ram BigHorn. We love it! Thanks YOU Josh!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to the dealership with and we got josh as a..."

- jkchr1s

I came to the dealership with and we got josh as a salesman. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. We ended up buying the Jeep and Josh was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are so glad that Josh could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into a great, new ride! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

11 - 20 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670
2020 Dodge Challenger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295
2020 Ram 2500
new
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $38,880
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD