Kevin Osborne
Kevin Osborne at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Kevin Osborne

General Sales Manager

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
5.0
137 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

137 Reviews

Write a Review

137 Reviews of Kevin Osborne

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach did a great job. Kevin was knowledgeable and helpful. The whole process took longer than we expected but was positive overall. More

by ann.bertels
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Kucsik

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience - went in to look and bought a new F150 . Would recommend dealership to my friends More

by tcnielsen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schoolfield

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody did an awesome job. He was very friendly and professional. I couldn’t be happier with my car. More

by Alexis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people were very good! It was a no nonsense deal and everyone at the dealership was awesome! Dave felt like family! More

by danleach
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Myers

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t be happier with the entire process! This the the third car I bought from them. Sales Manager Kevin Osborne, Finance Manager Douglas Keeler, and my Sales representative Cody Byers make i More

by Kris An
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Cody Byers

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very easy and thorough ordering process of our Mach e GT. When the vehicle arrived, our delivery with Mike Rogers was exceptional. More

by bobseal
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Capital City Ford! Thank you for choosing our shop!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very accommodating, took time to answer our questions. Was there at 8 a.m. so I could get to work More

by christi.hoffman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Kucsik

Aug 01, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, Christi! I'm glad to hear that our team was able to accommodate your early arrival and help get you off to a great start on your work day. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team. Worked with me despite the great car shortage going on right now! I would highly recommend them. More

by mrohman88
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Hi, thank you for choosing our shop. The team at Joe Machens is thrilled you’re happy with your recent store visit!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love the guys over at Ford they are so sweet!! Christian Connite and Ben McGrail did an amazing job helping me with the car! Anthony was so good to me in finance and made sure that I under More

by Taryn Pritchett
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Joe Machens is grateful to be your preferred car dealership. We appreciate your time and look forward to serving you in the future!

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Joe Machens Ford. Doug, Brian and Josh went above and beyond ensuring we had a great buying experience. More

by Ben
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We appreciate your kind words about our staff, and we will make sure to pass on your compliments. Our team is dedicated to providing a high level of customer service, and we're glad that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope you'll visit us again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $29,264
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,498
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,998
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,897
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,342
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,265
2018 Ford Edge
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive