Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Kiscellus.
Josh Kiscellus
Josh Kiscellus at Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
not yet rated

Josh Kiscellus

Product Specialist

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23 N Route 12
Fox Lake, IL 60020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

4 Reviews of Josh Kiscellus

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I take my jeep to get service here. They are very clean,..."

- maggies314

I take my jeep to get service here. They are very clean, super helpful and always do a great job! I would recommend to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership will be my choice going forward if 8 can..."

- Challenger89

This dealership will be my choice going forward if 8 can help it. Everybody is so wonderful. My sales guy was josh and he knew everything. Helped us set up our phones. Very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Here at Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Josh, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray and Josh were hands down helpful with my Jeep..."

- renee.lois77

Ray and Josh were hands down helpful with my Jeep Wrangler search. Their service was top notch and I love my Jeep! I'll be sending friends and family to them for any CDJR purchase. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Scarpelli III

Mar 31, 2021

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that Ray and Josh were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Ray is always friendly and helpful. I have..."

- Al

Everyone at Ray is always friendly and helpful. I have purchased my last three vehicles from them and purchased my fourth from them recently. Cannot recommend Ray CDJR enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Al, for choosing Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,236

2021 Chrysler 300

$31,236

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,236

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,236

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,174

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,236

2021 Chrysler 300

$31,236

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,236

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,236

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,175

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,175