Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Meier.
Josh Meier
Josh Meier at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Meier

Sales Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me

Hello everyone! My name is Josh Meier, I'm 24 years old! Used to play sports at North Scott. Now I'm at Zimmerman Honda!! And I can't tell you how much I appreciate this dealership! It's a great place to work. I want to change some of the negative stigmas around car salesmen, And make car buying a fun experience!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Josh Meier

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh made the process of buying my first car very easy..."

- mads22

Josh made the process of buying my first car very easy and quite fun! He came out right away to help us and let us know he was there to answer any questions we had. Surprisingly with any question that was asked, Josh knew the answer. He never hesitated and it showed he knows what he’s doing. Overall, Josh was very helpful and I will definitely be coming back to Zimmerman in the future! Fun fact: while you’re waiting for the paperwork, Josh will let you mess up his rubix cube and solve it right in front of you which was very interesting to watch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan , Brian Deriemacker, RC Rogers

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience from start to finish purchasing my..."

- Mary

A great experience from start to finish purchasing my 2020 CR-V Touring thanks to both Josh Meier in Sales and Kyle Ruser in Financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very knowledgeable and business friendly. Felt..."

- Fmiller

They are very knowledgeable and business friendly. Felt very comfortable through the full process of purchase. From the Sales to the Finance people, all were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Pelland, Mallory Harvey

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was friendly and the sales transaction was a..."

- New Honda

The staff was friendly and the sales transaction was a good experience. Received a fair value on the trade-in. Happy with the new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Pelland

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zimmerman Honda really worked with me to ensure I was..."

- Loubegga24

Zimmerman Honda really worked with me to ensure I was able to drive the car I really wanted! The staff was fantastic and would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s employees are honest and reliable people.. they..."

- Horse95235

It’s employees are honest and reliable people.. they follow their promise that’s written and displayed on the wall at the dealership, not just displayed but backed by there service, professionalism, work ethic and honesty.. That’s what brought me back after my first visit and will keep me coming back.. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Craig, Kyle Ruser

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I’m happy with the trade in deal I..."

- Mraz61081

Great experience! I’m happy with the trade in deal I received. The process went quick from picking a car to getting the keys to a new vehicle. The dealership manages your time well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience! Great car at a great price!..."

- bjm6887

Awesome buying experience! Great car at a great price! Fast, friendly and no pressure sales from my salesman Josh Meier. Would definitely recommend Zimmerman Honda!👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was great! Team concept at work here! Customer Focused "

- michael.frostshs

Josh Meier in Sales was a real pleasure to work with from the start. His cool, calm, and collective manner was reassuring. Very knowledgeable and had answers to a variety of questions. The "Team Concept and Approach", were at work through the entire process. From Josh in front line Sales to Sales Mgr. Sean Fortin and his guidance to finance guy Jeff Dolan who completed the experience. The sense that they portrayed about their organization from the top on down and services provided gave some real confidence not just in the sale of a vehicle but the way they do business. Made what can be a pretty intense ordeal (buying a car) a very pleasurable experience. Would recommend this outfit. Oh, and we love the vehicle.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Customer Service"

- Kim Shannon

I was shopping for a vehicle with 3 rows of seating. Josh Meier was at the car show & was very knowledgable & helpful. After a couple of test drives of the Pilot, I knew that's what I wanted. Communication was wonderful. Financing & service were great too. I would totally recommend Josh & Zimmerman Honda to my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Pelland

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,240

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,240

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755