Luis Arango
Luis Arango at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Luis Arango

Sales& Leasing Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
494 Reviews

Want a fantastic experience buying your next vehicle--see Luis and you most certainly will!! Luis was born in Mantanzas, Cuba and migrated to the USA in 1962 and attended Mt.Pleasant,Iowa schools graduating in 1965.During that summer Luis applied to work for SS Kresge Corp, now known as Kmart,as a management trainee in the Des Moines, Iowa area and has since retired after 35 years in a management capacity with Kmart. Not content with idle time Luis started a second career some 17 years ago in the auto sales business with Honda vehicles and has been at it since. Zimmerman Honda welcomes Luis to our well-known and respected sales force with the goal of being the very best, having fun and exceeding his customers expectations 100% of the time which is an exact fit to the philosophy of Zimmerman Honda. If you want to work with the best consultant and get the best deal on that new Honda or quality pre-owned vehicle let Luis help you and you'll be glad you did!!! Luis is normally involved wit

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda & leasing certified

5.0

494 Reviews

Write a Review

494 Reviews of Luis Arango

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis took his time to make sure he covered every perk the car had. He even made sure the phone app and the car were synced. Very good experience. More

by Braddycar1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser, Mallory Harvey

Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

Thank you for your great review of Luis and your experience at Zimmerman Honda in Moline! Zimmerman Honda Management.

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and friendly. They worked with me every step of the way and were helpful! More

by Ellen Jones
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

Thanks Ellen for your 5 star review and kind words. Have a great day! Zimmerman Honda Management

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service. This is my 3rd lease from Tony. He is always considerate and pleasant to work with. Luis and Mallory helped me at the delivery of my new vehicle and More

by vsgomez2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

We appreciate your amazing review and 5 star review. Thanks! Zimmerman Honda Management

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis Arango was very helpful. I did not feel rushed. He made my choice feel important to him too. I am VERY HAPPY with my upgrade from my Honda CRV to a Honda Ridgeline truck. More

by Sheryl123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

We appreciate you taking time to leave your comments and 5 star review about your experience with Luis at Zimmerman Honda. Thanks! Zimmerman Honda Management

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with. I would recommend them for you car needs new or used. More

by Jake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

Thanks Jake for your 5 star review and comments! Zimmerman Honda Management

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis does a phenomenal job in his work! This is my second car from him and it has been nothing but wonderful! He takes the time to walk you through each and every detail about your new car More

by gracenparker16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

WE appreciate the detailed kind review on your experience here with Luis. It is great to know he continues to impress and always follow thru with all of his customers. WE look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks! Zimmerman Honda Management

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, Great selection, knowledgeable staff. I got the vehicle I wanted and did not have to haggle price. More

by Pjppark@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis was great to work with and they were respectful to me as well as accommodating. More

by Iowasadie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Zimmerman Honda made our car buying experience truly enjoyable. We have purchased several cars from Luis Arango, and the best way I can describe him is to say he is a man of integrity! More

by laurieverdi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis Arango is INCREDIBLE. Such a wonderful person and sales consultant. He was patient, kind, and took his time walking us through all of the features of the car. He even high More

by BriH
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,492
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Carrageen Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,991
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,795
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,992
2021 Ford Ranger
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $23,995
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive