Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Zimmerman Honda

Moline, IL

4.9
1,646 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome To Zimmerman Honda! Stop in and visit us in Moline today, you will be glad you did! We here at Zimmerman Honda thank you the customer for being a 9 time and 5 time in a row Honda President's Award Winner. Zimmerman Honda's Award Winning history reflects our commitment to quality, service, and customer satisfaction. Zimmerman has consistently achieved a 98% customer satisfaction rating, not just in sales but also in service & parts to achieve the Honda Express Service Elite honor as well. Purchase your next vehicle from one of the most trusted and reliable dealerships in the nation. Our commitment since 1952, to satisfying our customers, proves that excellence and quality are our primary goals when helping you select a new or used vehicle from Zimmerman Honda. We have and a huge selection of both new and quality pre-owned vehicles, so there's literally something for anyone's wants or needs! Always feel free to contact one of our top notch salespeople with a multitude of sales and customer satisfaction experience to assist you with your automotive needs, you'll be glad you did, and stop by and visit with me as we really do appreciate your opportunities and business! Have a great day! Mark Zimmerman

7030 44th Ave

Moline, IL

61265

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,646 reviews

July 06, 2020

"Love Zimmerman Honda! Vanessa always is a true pleasure..."

- Chris

Love Zimmerman Honda! Vanessa always is a true pleasure to do business with. Very trustworthy, good people! Always recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2020

"This is the best car buying experience that I have had..."

- dgyost

This is the best car buying experience that I have had there was no pressure from them and there main thrust was we be satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Henry
July 03, 2020

"Top notch car buying experience"

- ritaspete

Ron Algood led a NO pressure, informative car buying experience. Ron answered every question professionally and treated us like we were the most important customers he had ever dealt with. After the deal was struck; Jeff Dolan provided easy navigation through the extended warranty and details concerning finance options. Everyone at Zimmerman Honda was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"Happy with Zimermans"

- duyve5

We originally came in to Zimmermans for an oil change and while waiting I walked the used car lot and spotted a CRV that would be perfect for us. We talked to Luis Arango and he went out of his way to answer all our questions including taking our older CRV as a trade in. He was thorough, polite, and had us in our new car the next day.. He even took the time to explain all the newer accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"We wanted to buy an SUV. Marty and the team from..."

- Mary Anne

We wanted to buy an SUV. Marty and the team from Zimmerman's helped us get the SUV we wanted at a price we could afford. We got a great financing option and love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"After looking extensively for a new CR-V, Zimmerman’s had..."

- chaussem

After looking extensively for a new CR-V, Zimmerman’s had what I wanted. Vanessa was easy to work with, explained everything well and took time for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Another great experience with Luis Arango- "

- hapee747

Thank you Luis for helping my husband and I make a decision on the SUV we purchased. We appreciate your honesty and patients with us in answering our many questions! It has always been a pleasure working with you throughout the years! After many years, it was great to see you again! Thank you for the birthday cards you send throughout the years! :) Zimmerman Car Dealership is a place I would recommend to my friends and family! The atmosphere is friendly, warm and helpful! We WILL be back! ~ John and Jan Morrissey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"We have purchased 3 vehicles from Randy Hill and he is..."

- iowareiter

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Randy Hill and he is absolutely THE BEST!! Honest, knowledgeable, and no pressure. Works hard to satisfy the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Vanessa is extremely, friendly, knowledgeable, polite,..."

- Christian1416

Vanessa is extremely, friendly, knowledgeable, polite, and listened to what I was looking for in my search. Blake listened to what I was looking for in financing and keeping me well within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable sales and service..."

- Bojay6

Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable sales and service department staff. Just purchased our third new Honda from sales rep Luis Arango, who was very fair and extremely helpful in our SUV buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,646 results