About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Zimmerman Honda

4.9

859 Lifetime Reviews

7030 44th Ave, Moline, Illinois 61265
Call (309) 764-6632

859 Reviews of Zimmerman Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"Zimmerman Honda delivers an exceptional experience "

- D. Averill

We have just taken delivery of a 2018 Odyssey, our 4th Honda purchased at Zimmerman. Although there are several reasons we keep returning, the primary is brand loyalty. We love the amenities and driving experience a Honda provides , and can trust, from first hand experience, that Honda vehicles will keep our family safe. The second reason we come to Zimmerman is the buying experience itself. Marty Curry is not a salesman. He is a good person that sells cars. His genuine honesty and care for the customer make buying a new car a truly pleasant experience. Zimmerman Honda has set itself apart from other area dealers, and with assets like Marty Curry, they will continue to excel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Curry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Car for my college age daughter"

- Jo McCooley

My in laws bought both their Hondas from Zimmerman and were always happy. This is why I went to Zimmerman’s for used car for my daughter. Jim Ruge was a great help and I bought a very nice used Toyota Camry Solara with low mileage and my daughter loves it. It was in excellent condition and had been gone over by their service department. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new or used car. There was no pressure and everyone I dealt with was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ruge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Title Dept.
February 15, 2018

"Marty bomb diggity"

- Pilotlove

This is my second Honda vehicle from Zimmerman, Marty helped me with the purchase of my CRV and now with this beauty, Honda Pilot Elite. Marty makes the buying experience easy and he becomes a friend. I will have this car for a long time, I would recommend a Honda to anyone. And See Marty!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Curry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Best experience buying a car EVER!!"

- Sam

Matt Rizzo is a ROCK STAR!! I have never had such a great experience buying a car! Matt took away all this things I dread about buying a car - wasted time and money being the biggest. Once he answered all my questions and we made sure my 6'4" husband was ok with the new CRV I turned him loose to find the color and model I wanted - he had it within hours! I picked it up the next day!! All of the paperwork was ready to go - within 10 min I was sitting in my new CRV. I would not hesitate to recommend Matt Rizzo @ Zimmerman Honda to anyone and will certainly be happy to go back again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Rizzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Cheryl R-K

We have bought several cars thru this dealership and everyone has Always been soooo helpful. We recommend them to everyone. Luis is AWESOME to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Arango
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Ruser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Marty rocks!"

- Zfrosty

Thouroughly enjoyed having Marty as our sales consultant. He made our purchase of the Honda CRV very easy and painless. He was also very detailed in explaining all of the features for our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Pelland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marty Curry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Thanks to Jim Ruge "

- Sarasota

Thanks to Jim Ruge for his attention to detail and faithful follow up on our many questions. He kept us focused on a successful outcome in spite of our busy schedules and kept a close focus on product knowledge so could get comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Sparrowgrove
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blake Pelland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Fortin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Ruge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Zimmerman
February 06, 2018

"Easy and fast"

- Madison1998

Our experience was phenomenal! We had great service and will definitely be coming here with any new purchases in the future. Very friendly salesmen and great environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Curry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Purchase of Honda Pilot"

- Tammy90

I love my Honda Pilot,. Luis was fantastic to work with and I will recommend to family and friends. We definitely had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Arango
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2018

"got a brand new 2018 CR-V"

- bad bowler

thank you Luis you very helpful showing me and explaining my new 2018 CR-V they had my CR-V ready at time they said it would be thanks great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Arango
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blake Pelland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 859 results