Back

Zimmerman Honda

Moline, IL

5.0
3,206 Reviews
Welcome To Zimmerman Honda! Stop in and visit us in Moline today, you will be glad you did! We here at Zimmerman Honda thank you the customer for being a 15 time Honda President's Award Winner. Zimmerman Honda's Award Winning history reflects our commitment to quality, service, and customer satisfaction. Zimmerman has consistently achieved a 98% customer satisfaction rating, not just in sales but also in service & parts to achieve the Honda Express Service Elite honor as well. Purchase your next vehicle from one of the most trusted and reliable dealerships in the nation. Our commitment since 1952, to satisfying our customers, proves that excellence and quality are our primary goals when helping you select a new or pre-owned vehicle from Zimmerman Honda. We have and a great selection of both new and quality pre-owned vehicles, so there's literally something for anyone's wants or needs! Always feel free to contact one of our top notch salespeople with a multitude of sales and customer satisfaction experience to assist you with your automotive needs, you'll be glad you did, and stop by and visit with me as we really do appreciate your opportunities and business! Have a great day always! Mark Zimmerman
Contact Dealership

7030 44th Ave

Moline, IL

61265

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,206 reviews

June 15, 2024

I worked with Marty for about a year until I finally found the perfect car. Marty was very professional, friendly, and knowledgable. I highly recommend working with him! More

by Blair
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Curry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 15, 2024

We just purchased a 2025 CRV from Nathan. It was that most stress free experience we have ever had buying a car and we have bought a lot. He did not pressure and was very knowledgeable about More

by Glen and Ruth
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Dolan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nathan Heald
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 15, 2024

Nathan was our salesman and was very patient. He didn't pressure us and kept saying "I want you to get what you want and I want you to be happy". We highly recommend Zimmerman Honda, Nathan, ou More

by milliesnyder
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Waldman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nathan Heald
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 14, 2024

It was great working with Vanessa on our 2024 Odyssey purchase! She was very patient and helpful and took the time to answer all our questions. We look forward to working with her again in the future! I More

by jnlreagan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa DeRiemacker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 14, 2024

Ben Jones was very friendly and patient. I drove five different vehicles and was undecided which one to buy. He was great. Spent a lot of time with me. Jeff the finance manager was great. Al More

by Pete fedele
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Dolan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 14, 2024

Marty was very courteous and helpful in finding a vehicle that met our needs. Over the many years of purchasing a new vehicle, I have not had anyone going over the features and how they work as he w More

by rfhillssr
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Curry
June 13, 2024

Marty is very personable, up beat and great communication skills. Wanted to buy the used car but wasnt able to make it up to Ilinois to see and drive it in person. Since i live in another state, Marty we More

by Michelle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Curry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 12, 2024

The sales people were all wonderful working as one BIG Family. Our questions were answered and paper material was given. It was also very nice to test drive a unit without a sales person riding along. We More

by sokilchris
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Pearsall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 11, 2024

Had the right vehicle at the right price. Matt was very professional and great to work with. More

by leslierizzo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Ruser
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Rizzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 08, 2024

Vanessa has been my go to for 10 years. She’s made my leasing experience seamless. I travel from Rockford to do business with her and end up spending more time traveling than actually in th More

by agilbertson19
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa DeRiemacker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...