Back

Zimmerman Honda

Moline, IL

5.0
2,478 Reviews
Welcome To Zimmerman Honda! Stop in and visit us in Moline today, you will be glad you did! We here at Zimmerman Honda thank you the customer for being a 10 time and 5 time in a row Honda President's Award Winner. Zimmerman Honda's Award Winning history reflects our commitment to quality, service, and customer satisfaction. Zimmerman has consistently achieved a 98% customer satisfaction rating, not just in sales but also in service & parts to achieve the Honda Express Service Elite honor as well. Purchase your next vehicle from one of the most trusted and reliable dealerships in the nation. Our commitment since 1952, to satisfying our customers, proves that excellence and quality are our primary goals when helping you select a new or used vehicle from Zimmerman Honda. We have and a huge selection of both new and quality pre-owned vehicles, so there's literally something for anyone's wants or needs! Always feel free to contact one of our top notch salespeople with a multitude of sales and customer satisfaction experience to assist you with your automotive needs, you'll be glad you did, and stop by and visit with me as we really do appreciate your opportunities and business! Have a great day! Mark Zimmerman
Contact Dealership

7030 44th Ave

Moline, IL

61265

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,478 reviews

September 30, 2022

They have so many nice cars and everything is so clean. .Marty was very helpful More

by Butterflies
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Curry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2022

Zimmerman Honda provided me with the easiest car buying experience I have had! The staff is truly there to make sure that the customers are getting what they are looking for and leave happy. Tony C helped More

by Ellie DeSchepper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Carroll
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2022

Mike Long was very helpful in finding my new pilot i was looking for. I love this suv. More

by Trainman28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Long
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Great experience! Marty Curry was very helpful, responsive, and patient despite me sending tons of emails! More

by priyanthmanjooran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Curry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

If you want to buy a Honda or any used car, this is the place to get it. The staff is amazing and very knowledgeable. I will not buy another car from anywhere but Zimmerman. More

by Insurance Man
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ralston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Doug Pearsall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Deriemacker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Penrose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alyssa Sanders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Marty was great to work with. No pressure, and got me everything I needed. He even fast-tracked us, so we could get to our sons game on time. I would highly recommend Marty. More

by Connellymc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Curry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Ruser
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 17, 2022

Everyone at Zimmerman was super helpful and friendly. Doug Pearsall worked to get us the car we wanted in a timely fashion and made the whole process easy! Would highly recommend! More

by kmbirkland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Pearsall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 17, 2022

Luis Arango is top notch, I wouldn't purchase another Honda vehicle from anyone else!! Thanks Luis for an outstanding experience!!! More

by mdeemelz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Arango
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 17, 2022

This was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Marty was genuine and went above and beyond our expectations. The whole experience from starting out with Marty in sales to Ben in finance was great! More

by Brlord5141
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Curry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 16, 2022

Mike Long helped us and made sure before we left my phone and other things were explained and connected … Mike was NOT pushy just treating us like family.. Would recommend dealing with him if you are t More

by Sharon.Bruce53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrie Wright
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Long
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,478 results