Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Zimmerman Honda

Moline, IL

4.9
1,972 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome To Zimmerman Honda! Stop in and visit us in Moline today, you will be glad you did! We here at Zimmerman Honda thank you the customer for being a 9 time and 5 time in a row Honda President's Award Winner. Zimmerman Honda's Award Winning history reflects our commitment to quality, service, and customer satisfaction. Zimmerman has consistently achieved a 98% customer satisfaction rating, not just in sales but also in service & parts to achieve the Honda Express Service Elite honor as well. Purchase your next vehicle from one of the most trusted and reliable dealerships in the nation. Our commitment since 1952, to satisfying our customers, proves that excellence and quality are our primary goals when helping you select a new or used vehicle from Zimmerman Honda. We have and a huge selection of both new and quality pre-owned vehicles, so there's literally something for anyone's wants or needs! Always feel free to contact one of our top notch salespeople with a multitude of sales and customer satisfaction experience to assist you with your automotive needs, you'll be glad you did, and stop by and visit with me as we really do appreciate your opportunities and business! Have a great day! Mark Zimmerman

7030 44th Ave

Moline, IL

61265

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,972 reviews

May 12, 2021

"If I could award more than 5 stars I would! I am so..."

- Love my CRV

If I could award more than 5 stars I would! I am so incredibly appreciative of the kind, helpful, zero-pressure buying experience provided by the staff at Zimmerman Honda. From test driving to exploring purchase options, to financing, they made this process customer-centered, seamless, and worked beyond their normal work hours just to make sure I left in a safe, amazing vehicle to best meet my needs. I wholeheartedly recommend this dealership. Thank you Aaron, Sean, Jeff & Paul, and the other employees who stayed to help. make this happen as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

"We are so please with our purchase. No high sales..."

- rjkcpa

We are so please with our purchase. No high sales purchase. Paul was very knowledge. We had two trades and Paul made it work for us. We are looking forward to our next trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"I worked with very friendly staff. Paperwork was an easy..."

- tylerreedy

I worked with very friendly staff. Paperwork was an easy process. Some staff sitting around in the showroom being loud and inappropriate, but Mike took care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"We are so pleased with the service and respect we..."

- Sheila

We are so pleased with the service and respect we received at Zimmerman Honda. Our sales representative, Mike Jarrin, was very efficient and easy to work with. Blake, their finance manager, went over and above to help us with the process and we drove our dream car home! We will be recommending the team at Zimmerman Honda to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Worked with two salesmen and they were both very helpful,..."

- Happycustomer

Worked with two salesmen and they were both very helpful, informative, and pleasant. This was our first time working with Zimmerman's and I would highly recommend this dealership. They made buying a car easy with absolutely no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Experience was very friendly and easy! Not at all pushy..."

- ak

Experience was very friendly and easy! Not at all pushy and overall made the experience quick and easy. Mike was very knowledgeable and available to answer questions anytime even after hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Jarrin
May 07, 2021

"The dealership was stocked very well with vehicles that..."

- slidenryde

The dealership was stocked very well with vehicles that we were looking at. The facility is neat, clean and staff were great to work with. Josh was our salesman. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and worked for us to get the vehicle we wanted at the price we could agree on. We would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone and point them in Josh's direction. We look forward to working with Zimmerman Honda for many years for sales and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"The sales department service were tremendously helpful..."

- Deanne Anglese

The sales department service were tremendously helpful with my purchase of a Honda Hybrid CR-V. Mike Jarrin was the most courteous and competent sales man I have dealt with for the purchase of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jarrin
May 05, 2021

"Marty Curry went above and beyond our expectations in..."

- Trish.galvin2

Marty Curry went above and beyond our expectations in helping us find the right vehicle. He was patient and diligent. His customer service skills are A+, He is an asset to your organization. I would highly recommend Marty to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Trish Galvin and Paul Sherwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Outstanding experience. Never felt any pressure...."

- timshome900

Outstanding experience. Never felt any pressure. Returned calls and answered all my questions. Best experience at buying a car yet. Can’t thank you folks enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,972 results