Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Josh Perez
Josh Perez at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Josh Perez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews
5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Josh Perez

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and great knowledge on vehicles..."

- Dakotalilley0216 Verified Customer

Great customer service and great knowledge on vehicles available. Friendly service and speedy process. Great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I’ve ever had, hands..."

- Leif Hunt Verified Customer

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had, hands down! Give them a try. You won’t regret it! I’ll go back to them for all of my car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Manalis

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so happy that I came to your dealership everyone..."

- skateboards Verified Customer

I was so happy that I came to your dealership everyone was so nice and I love my truck you sold me I will be sure to bring it in when it's due for servicing.Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Manalis, Andre Byrd, Jessie Phillips, Sabrina Brinson , I forget names but one was Soloman everyone was great.

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like the fact that have easy access to them, plenty of..."

- jjp41464

Like the fact that have easy access to them, plenty of great vehicles to look at and away from the center of the city, a friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and welcoming. Willing to work to make..."

- Anne B. Verified Customer

Very professional and welcoming. Willing to work to make the payments where I wanted it to be. The sales reps were amazing and friendly. Definitely would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Manalis, Andre Byrd, Jessie Phillips , Preston Somerset

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson, with a easy, non-pressure approach...."

- SUEL271953 Verified Customer

Great salesperson, with a easy, non-pressure approach. She listened to what I wanted and didn't try to upsell. I would recommend Sabrina Bronson to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were professional and nice throughout the entire..."

- Djyami25 Verified Customer

They were professional and nice throughout the entire process and very understanding of what we wanted. Would definitely recommend as well as return for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very helpful and even management went above..."

- Cjossi97 Verified Customer

The staff was very helpful and even management went above and beyond to make it a memorable experience! Josh and Jesse were great! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and honest deal that was the same in the store as..."

- jaydavis003 Verified Customer

Good and honest deal that was the same in the store as online. Everyone was friendly and took the time to make sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, friendly staff, amazing atmosphere,..."

- melinda0515 Verified Customer

Great experience, friendly staff, amazing atmosphere, kind,work very well in helping me to make my final decision. I rate you as being the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $49,000
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
RWD
used 2021 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,100
2021 Nissan Frontier
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $22,999
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $29,610
2021 Nissan Frontier
new
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive