Josh Rice
Josh Rice at Ricart Ford
Refer Me

Josh Rice

Sales Manager

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
59 Reviews

Josh grew up in Lancaster and went to Jonathan Alder High School. Today, he is married and has a little girl. The family also includes pets: a Jack Russell/Chihuahua mix named Trixy and a cat named Freckles. Josh is a member of the Ohio National Guard, based in Newark. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs

not yet
rated

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Josh Rice

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart was great to work with from my online inquiry to reserving a Bronco Sport to finalizing the transaction and picking up our new car. More

by JMac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John "Jay" Morelli

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would like to say thanks to the sales team at The Ricart Ford dealership. Handled everything with class and made my family feel at home. No better dealership than Ricart Ford in my book. Would recommend to More

by carbella1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart has always taken care of my family as customers. They care about what their customers want and listen to them. I would not go anywhere else to buy a car. More

by JC0704
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bailey was helpful and thoughtful. She even drove my second vehicle home. Would work with her again on a future purchase. Thank you for your excellent team. More

by mcandhm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Just made my 3rd purchase at Ricart! Jay was great! Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would absolutely recommend them to all my friends and family. More

by Charles
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought 4 cars from Ricart Ford. They have great prices and work with you to get the best deal and payment for your budget. Staff is professional and friendly. More

by lsee47
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Moore , Jason Brigner

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing experience at Ricart Ford! My wife and I worked with Chris Franks and he helped us pick the perfect car. We ended up with a 2019 Mustang GT right off of the showroom floor. The finance team More

by TimSt1919
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold, Scott Carter , Doug McFarland, Chris Franks

Dec 30, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Hi Tim! Thanks for the great review. We hope you LOVE your new Mustang GT. Enjoy, and happy driving!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, no pressure, friendly, knowledgable Right from the start everyone I came into contact with was very friendly and helpful. This was true from the guard at the entrance to the receptionist More

by jamesnjspout
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Hanawalt, Kris Somar, Brittney Jarrell , Dan Stinson

Dec 16, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Hi James! Thank you for the 5-star review for our team. We appreciate your loyalty over the years and are sincerely grateful to have you in the Ricart family! Please don't hesitate to reach out to Kris, Ted, Brittney, Josh, or anyone else from Ricart Ford if you ever need anything.

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan stinson and the team was great and gave us and our family a awesome experience in our purchase.highly recommend Ford safety and style. More

by marcosantonetti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Williams, Angie Lutz, Dan Stinson , Mike Schroeder, Sebastian Schroeder

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Hi Marco! Thanks for the great review about our team, specifically Dan. Enjoy your new Ford!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience Collin and Doug went above and beyond to accommodate me took their time and were not pushy at all great experience I would buy there again More

by Rod
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Moore , Collin Matheny, Doug McFarland

Nov 18, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Thank you, Rod, for the 5-star review for Collin, Doug, Jake, and Josh. We look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,490
2021 Ford F-150
new
Off Road Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,635
2022 Ford Edge
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $86,713
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,200
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,090
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,200
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Smoke Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive