Back

Ricart Ford

Groveport, OH

4.2
1,058 Reviews
For over 67 years, the Ricart Family of Dealerships has served the Midwest market place. Dealerships included are: Ricart Ford Ricart Genesis Ricart Hyundai Ricart Nissan Ricart Kia Ricart Mitsubishi & The Motor Trend Certified Used Car Factory We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your loyalty. Ricart Automotive has a very simple approach to earning your business: We offer low prices combined with kind and courteous service. We look forward to the opportunity of proving to you that we are not just the best choice when it comes to buying or servicing a car, but the smart choice!
Contact Dealership

4255 South Hamilton Road

Groveport, OH

43125

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,058 reviews

August 12, 2022

Only interested in selling, not making anything right. Had issues with our used car 2 days after purchasing, 38 months & $6000 in repairs later, still having issues. After our family buying from them for More

by Cheryl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No Idea
Aug 19, 2022 -

Ricart Ford responded

We're sorry that this has happened Cheryl. We have been in business for over 60 years and we try to be the best option for the people of our community. If there's anything that we can do to make-good, please let us know!

Aug 22, 2022 -

Cheryl responded

I have been to the dealership and spoke with the sales manager. There was and is no resolution to this issue and I see no path forward; not with the Attorney Generals office, Ricart, or GM.

August 09, 2022

The dealership was very well laid out with plenty of space to move around. Very well kept and clean. More

by georgeburton1964
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Powell
July 21, 2022

Preston Powell is amazing, got us into the car we wanted and made the price quick and easy More

by Stephanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Powell
July 12, 2022

Great experience with Ricart! Drew was quick with his communication and set the right expectations. I traveled from Cincinnati to pick up my new Expedition and everything was se More

by PM513
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Sweigart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 20, 2022

I bought a used truck from the Ricart used car factory. I just performed the first oil change on the truck I bought over the Father's Day weekend. I found the oil filter to be extremely loose and leaking o More

by Ed P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Arnold
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Williams
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 08, 2022

This was my 2nd times here and both times I had excellent service very helpful More

by Danabohanan40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kuznar and James Burns
June 07, 2022

Everyone was incredibly friendly when arriving and throughout our visit. Preston Powell was helpful from the moment we made first contact over the phone the night before our visit. He’s very knowledge More

by chriseley512
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Powell
May 25, 2022

Preston Powell did an excellent job for us! He listened to what our needs were before showing us anything! He responded to my initial email within 1 hour. Preston also had 1 vehicle waiting More

by Strout7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Powell
May 22, 2022

Fair priced and conveniently located. We have bought our last three cars from ricart and probably continue to do so. More

by amandaneighborgall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cass Powers 5 stars
May 23, 2022 -

Ricart Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Amanda! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here and found the right car for you!

May 21, 2022

Pretston Powell was excellent. The whole experience was pleasant and efficient. Great job to all! More

by Traci G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Powell, Preston
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,058 results