Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ricart Ford

4.8

953 Lifetime Reviews

4255 South Hamilton Road, Columbus, Ohio 43125
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 953 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Excellent staff and sales associates five star rating..."

- Bkern3

Excellent staff and sales associates five star rating very courteous and professional knowledgeable about vehicle features and took the time to answer all questions asked about my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryant Willson
Dec 09, 2019 -

Ricart Ford responded

Thanks for such an awesome review! We are so grateful for your business.

December 04, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- snyd

We always enjoy shopping for our vehicles at Ricart Ford. We appreciate the friendly staff and how easy they make the purchase process. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Ricart Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope you love your new Ford. We look forward to seeing you next time!

December 04, 2019

"Worked with me on my new car purchase. The small cut on..."

- Brendazirkle

Worked with me on my new car purchase. The small cut on my bumper is still a concern. Jonika was the nicest person helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019 -

Ricart Ford responded

Hi Brenda! Thanks for the great review. We are so happy you loved working with Jonika and the team. Please let us know if there is anything we can for you and the bumper on your new car.

December 01, 2019

"Josh your great"

- omceldowney

Joshua Darrah and his boss where amazing. They did everything in their power to get us what we wanted for the price we needed. The only complaint i have is when my wife came back monday to get the rist block finished up(THE OUTSIDE OF THE CAR) for some reason she sat there for 3 hrs and know would kept ger up to date and checked in with her. I believe she said the guy she was dealing with thay day was Daniel. When she finally got the car back he had told her that it takes time to get it done right, but come to find out he didnt read the paper that was given to him beacuse the inside was already done on Saturday it was just late and they couldn't finish it. He had them do the whole thing again. After 7 hrs of our time between saturday and monday we are happy with the car and Josh definitely recommend dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Ricart Ford responded

Hi there- thank you for leaving us this review with such honest feedback. While we are thrilled you loved working with Josh and got in the right vehicle for you, we are extremely disappointed to hear about your wasted time on Monday. Our Sales Director, Matt, is looking into this and will be reaching out to you for more information. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience but hope you love your new car!

November 28, 2019

"Dan stinson and the team was great and gave us and our..."

- marcosantonetti

Dan stinson and the team was great and gave us and our family a awesome experience in our purchase.highly recommend Ford safety and style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019 -

Ricart Ford responded

Hi Marco! Thanks for the great review about our team, specifically Dan. Enjoy your new Ford!

November 26, 2019

"Great"

- piggy

Overall our experience was great. Dan Stinson was very patient with us showing us different trucks to meet our needs. When we found the right truck there was no pressure, we where happy with our finale purchase price. Dan Stinson has been extrimely helpful after the sale. We needed to have a part put on the truck, he took us over to service and they where very helpful also. This is the first time in 55 yrs. of buying cars I was not stressed,I am very happy with my experience at Ricart Ford and am very pleased with our saleman Dan Stinson, and the service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Ricart Ford responded

Wow - this is a wonderful review. We are so happy you had your first pressure and stress-free car buying experience at Ricart Ford. We hope you love your new truck!

November 25, 2019

"2020 Explorer"

- deebeckner414

I am very happy with my experience with Ricart Ford. Everyone was very friendly and attentive. I would recommend Ricart Ford. Very happy with my new explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Ricart Ford responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Enjoy your new Explorer!

November 24, 2019

"Professional "

- Tiffany

Everyone worked hard to provide a great experience. I appreciate the respect for my limited time and the cooperation provided to get the sale finalized quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019 -

Ricart Ford responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review, Tiffany! We're so happy to see your experience met two of our core business values: speed & convenience. We look forward to seeing you at your first complimentary maintenance appointment!

November 21, 2019

"Sales"

- joegrata

We were very pleased with our buying experience at ricart ford. the customer service and sales were great and the purchasing process was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Ricart Ford responded

Thank you so much for the 5 -star review, Joe! We're thrilled you enjoyed working with Josh and found your experience easy and convenient. We hope you enjoy your new ride!

November 20, 2019

"AMAZING !! Very helpful and comfortable dealing with...."

- m.a.calhoun

AMAZING !! Very helpful and comfortable dealing with. Very professional And I would recommend him to my family and friends. This was my third car buying from Ricart and I look forward to working with you all again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Ricart Ford responded

Hi there! We are thrilled to hear you loved working with Collin. We appreciate your loyalty over the years and look forward to seeing you for number 4!

1
...
1 - 10 of 953 results