Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ricart Ford

Groveport, OH

4.7
1,036 Reviews
For over 67 years, the Ricart Family of Dealerships has served the Midwest market place. Dealerships included are: Ricart Ford Ricart Genesis Ricart Hyundai Ricart Nissan Ricart Kia Ricart Mitsubishi & The Motor Trend Certified Used Car Factory We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your loyalty. Ricart Automotive has a very simple approach to earning your business: We offer low prices combined with kind and courteous service. We look forward to the opportunity of proving to you that we are not just the best choice when it comes to buying or servicing a car, but the smart choice!

4255 South Hamilton Road

Groveport, OH

43125

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,036 reviews

July 16, 2021

"67-acre Mega MALL- YET YOU CAN'T FIND ONE LOANER..."

- brenda.keck

67-acre Mega MALL- YET YOU CAN'T FIND ONE LOANER CAR. Had to reschedule appointment on my new car purchase because of this. So much for customer service after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
didn't take names
July 09, 2021

"If you're in the market for a new vehicle go see Dezmond..."

- Marksbigdog40

If you're in the market for a new vehicle go see Dezmond Walker at Ricart Ford. Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Went out of his way to make the experience nice. Dont waste your time at other dealers, go see Dez, Kyle and the rest of the crew at Ricart.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dezmond Walker
April 23, 2021

"Bailey was an awesome salesperson! Made the buying..."

- Kim T

Bailey was an awesome salesperson! Made the buying experience great, let me know payments before putting in a credit app and explained all the new tech features I have in the new car! As a first time car buyer this was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bailey
March 31, 2021

"Angie made my experience a winning situation! she was..."

- robin33

Angie made my experience a winning situation! she was very proactive in my situation and handle it in a professional manner. she ultimately made my experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"I'm not sure how they are getting such great reviews. I..."

- lessa.bearfield

I'm not sure how they are getting such great reviews. I paid extra for a VIP package and get the worst service ever!! Service declines each time I'm there. I made an appointment for an oil change and losing air in one of my tires. My appointment was at 8 am and I was the first person in line yet somehow my car was not ready until 4pm. Ricart sent me to work in an Uber and I explained I get off at 4. I was told they would get it done long before then. I had to text at 3:45 since no one would answer the phone to tell them I was about to be stranded at work. By 4, when I'm now standing outside my locked office building they tell me they will send an Uber that would be there in 16 minutes. What VIP service Ricart! Then I get there finally and am told they have to locate my paperwork. On top of the fact that a service that was completely covered in January I now have to pay for when I still have coverage??? When I asked why I had to pay this time I was told by them that they did not know. Needless to say I authorized a new tire at 10:30 and was told they would again get it taken care of right away. I'm not sure how a service that was once covered by the quick lane now takes 8 hours to complete. I have to assume that since I was not sitting there in their face they made the decision that my repair was not as important to them as others were and kept pushing mine off despite my 8am appointment. Also, stop asking me if I want my car washed while it is there and never washing it! Its absolutely annoying when you offer it every time!!! I then asked to speak to the manager and was told he was busy. I was denied a number to reach him at since I was not willing to wait any longer. Again, great VIP service Ricart!!! You took extra money from me at purchase for a VIP program I thought I would get benefits for but not the case. I guess because they don't charge me each time for my oil change I'm just a bother to them now. I would rather go somewhere else, pay and be able to get on with my day in a timely fashion. I still have this supposed VIP package and will not be returning back to Ricart!!! They can keep the little money they made off me but I promise they lost a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle
March 14, 2021

"I have purchased many vehicles from many different..."

- michelleturner24

I have purchased many vehicles from many different dealers and Ricart Ford has been the best that I have ever dealt with. We drove 2 hours to this dealership after having a bad experience at our local Ford dealership. Let me tell you that everyone at this dealership went above and beyond to make a sale. MY husband and I will never go elsewhere, Ricart Ford will be our only dealership from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonika Dennie
March 03, 2021

"I brought my car here for an airbag recall and to fix the..."

- Manual Fusion

I brought my car here for an airbag recall and to fix the emergency brake. Full transparency, there were quite a few frustrations on getting everything taken care of. I have happily bought two cars from their Used Car Factory never had a problem. The Ford Service department was the only time I had problems, but they definitely took care of me and owned up to their mistakes. While it was a frustrating few days, it definitely could have been a lot worse and they definitely worked to make things easier. That was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
February 10, 2021

"Must weed out the accurate reviews. Bait and switch...."

- Ouchhh

Must weed out the accurate reviews. Bait and switch. Sells you things you dont want or need,and lies about it. Hooked me up with a bank just as shady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"The place is fantastic and there was no pressure in..."

- richardalandow

The place is fantastic and there was no pressure in buying our new car. Jim did a phenomenal job in working with us and the best sales person I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Liebhart
October 29, 2020

"Ricart is the worst car dealership I have ever dealt..."

- Dougmays1

Ricart is the worst car dealership I have ever dealt with. Every time I take my car in for service I get it back with bigger problems. Had a disagreement with the general manager Jim today And he talk to me like I was a child. As I said the worst dealership in the city please take your business somewhere else. I wouldn’t give it any stars, but they force you to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The general manager Jim needs to be removed from his position
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,036 results