Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Sereda.
Josh Sereda
Josh Sereda at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Sereda

Service Advisor

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

163 Reviews of Josh Sereda

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny is a fantastic employee. Suburu is lucky to have..."

- Amelia

Danny is a fantastic employee. Suburu is lucky to have his professional and pleasant personality as the representative of your company. I hope we'll get to buy another Suburu soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always good honest service. Fast and friendly. Work..."

- Downs

Always good honest service. Fast and friendly. Work done in a timely fashion. Clean areas to wait in inside and out. Employees are happy all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Holmes, Gabriel Mulkey

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband took our car for an oil change and said, “I..."

- janicehknapik

My husband took our car for an oil change and said, “I always go to Josh, he’s never steered me wrong.” Josh is friendly, helpful and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a great experience with the service..."

- Brittany Kelly

I have always had a great experience with the service department and now, after buying a new car, the experience was just as great! Bruce (sales) was wonderful and patient and Ryan (finance) was a breeze to work with! Highly recommend Subaru of Jacksonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Holmes, Ryan Munro

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful quick clean and fast! Thank you Very very much...."

- Kescreenname

Helpful quick clean and fast! Thank you Very very much. It was such a quick helpful very good experience going to get the service. thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at the Atlantic Subaru dealership is superb...."

- Basgross

The service at the Atlantic Subaru dealership is superb. All of the personal are personable, professional and informed. They answer questions and provide explanations for the services performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having had a Subaru, and still have it, we were familiar..."

- charlene_trace

Having had a Subaru, and still have it, we were familiar with the quality workmanship of the Subaru vehicles. We purchased our first one when we lived in Colorado. Not once while we lived there (at an altitude of 8,000 feet above sea level) did I ever get stuck in the snow or was I unable to make it back and forth to work, a 60 mile round trip everyday. When we moved to Florida we were pleased to find another great Subaru service department. This week we met and worked Jerome Rhône. We purchased a 2021 Forester from Jerome. The deal was sweet and we are over the moon pleased with it and Jerome’s top notch customer service. Thank you Jerome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller, Jerome Rhone

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Josh and his team at Subaru of Jacksonville..."

- Outback #5! Love my car!

Thank you to Josh and his team at Subaru of Jacksonville for your kind, caring demeanor and outstanding professionalism. We were on I95 just South of Jacksonville, headed home to NY. The truck in front of us dropped a shelving unit straight across the entire lane. There was a ravine to our left and a motorcycle rally to our right. Our Outback went right over the furniture with nothing but a little damage to the bumper. The service department had us checked out and safely back on the road in a jiffy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department , Not sure of names: The crew that welcomed us to the Service Sept. we’re wonderful

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful friendly. Great customer service. Make..."

- gwlewis45

Always helpful friendly. Great customer service. Make good recommendations regarding vehicle maintenance and repair. Looking forward to future service and vehicle purchases. Everyone should at least go to Subaru of Jacksonville when car shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although everyone at Subaru JAX is exceptional, special..."

- warofkascott

Although everyone at Subaru JAX is exceptional, special recognition to Josh in service. Thorough, professional and a pleasure to work with! Highest recommendation! We will only service our vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949
2020 Subaru WRX STI
new
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554
2019 Honda Civic Si
used
Silver exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD