About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Holland.
Mark Holland
Mark Holland, Sales Consultant, Family Trucks and Vans
4.6

Mark Holland

Sales Consultant

Family Trucks and Vans

2400 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80210

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Mark Holland

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Horrible place "

- Ac03

Bought a truck from them and 2 days later it broke down. Had to trade it in on another vehicle and found out the faked the carfax. xxxxty people xxxxty vehicles and just xxxx all around. STAY AWAY. If I could give 0 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HIDDEN REPAIRS NEEDED $$$"

- angryconsumer

Sold me a bad vehicle! I experienced it on 1 day after driving off the lot. The check oil light came on and beeped repeatedly. The vehicle wouldn't start on day 2, and had an anti-theft ignition switch problem. Took it to them, they claim they can't replicate the problem, and have "no idea what it is." I left their lot and limped it to a local shop who diagnosed a bad thermostat, amongst a few other things and quoted me $300+ to have to take out the alternator and other nearby parts to get to it. It could have blown the engine!! The passenger door occasionally does not open from the inside, which is another safety issue. They told me they'd fix this but never did. My extended waranty isn't even effective yet. I don't dare take it to their other Sharpest Rides shop for repair because tons of other reviewers say they did, and didn't receive their vehicle back for 2-3 weeks or more with shoddy repairs. Can't miss work for that long. I quickly discovered that this is a terribly shady company. Just sort through all the social media reviews by "newest," not by "most helpful" for similar experiences. I understand their inventory is "As-Is" but my issues are safety related, and never previously disclosed to me-I had to figure them out on my own. This is an inoperable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Joshua

They treated me like a member of the family, my sales man Mark was the best. I've never had a better car buying experience. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale review "

- Eddie5276

The people are amazing and treat you like family, friendly, funny and great environment for families, very nice cars, absolutely amazing, I would recommend to any first time buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Arreola

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Ashleyjune212014

Was helped right away with friendly and committed service. No rush feeling, provided carfax and a lengthy test drive. Super quick and easy. Our salesman was Mark and he was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laid back "

- Liznorell

Mark made me feel very welcomed and worked hard to get financing for me despite having an existing car loan and no down payment. Overall great experience and would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Trownsell

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- Miah77

Was very happy to deal with Mark. I told him what my situation was credit wise and he was able to get me what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Buttiglione

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- Kyruption

They are very helpful and friendly service and Good price on there selection of the cars they have would definitely recommend friends and family to come see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Reddskeet

Mark and Viktor have been great. Highly recommend them! Got a nice clean truck at a fair price. Will do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naiche Sedillos , Viktor Parshenkov

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service"

- BONO

Very good people to work with not pushy sales men like other places highly recommended,they have great prices,service, & great people to work with. I came here to buy two trucks for my construction buisiness & they hooked me up with two 2014 Ram 3500. Thank you Alberto,Mark & Victor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Guillen

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2007 Cadillac Escalade

N/A

2010 Honda Odyssey

$11,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,688

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$38,287

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$20,287

2014 Ford Edge

$16,287

2016 Ford Escape

$17,287