Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Aurelius.
Joshua Aurelius
Joshua Aurelius at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Joshua Aurelius

New Car Sales

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Hello My name is Joshua Aurelius with Chris Nikel CJDR. I have been working for Mr Nikel as a sales consultant for a little over 3 years, It has been really awesome to meet people from different walks of life and helping them find the perfect vehicle, whether the first new vehicle they have ever bought, to trusting me to find a quality pre-owned vehicle for their children. I look forward to weekends with my family whether its at the movies, frisbee golf or getting to grill steaks for dinner.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2 Years Master certification through Chrysler, 1 year professional certification

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Joshua Aurelius

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! "

- Blake86

Chris Nikel is absolutely the best place to buy a Jeep! This is my second Jeep to purchase at Chris Nikel and I have never get pressured by the salesman, they always show respect and do not try to push you to purchase. Thank you for the coffee mugs and cookies that I received in the mail today. It is much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bellatti

Sep 10, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your repeat business and the great review. We truly appreciate you choosing Chris Nikel, and look forward to assisting you when it is time for number three.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Cgraham

I bought a preowned Dodge Charger, and I absolutely love it! So much more room than my previous car, and runs great! Great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Charger! We appreciate your business and for taking a moment to share your positive experience.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Brandy Callaway

Mark went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. He was patient and professional as well. Josh helped me sync my phone and pair it with my Jeep. He demonstrated all the bells and whistles on my touch screen. all in all very happy with my car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoyler

Sep 04, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We are so happy to hear about your recent experience. We have a great team that is here to make things as simple as possible, and Mark and Josh are shining examples. Thanks for your business and the five star review.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best "

- TJ and Jessica Tidwell

Best experience we have ever had with buying a new vehicle. The staff are top notch. Thank you for the help. You guys are legit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny White

Sep 04, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave an awesome, five star review! Thank you for choosing Chris Nikel.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al leaves happy"

- Rvanzaldua

Josh took great care of me and I am leaving a very satisfied customer! Definitely stop by if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review! We are fortunate to have Josh with us, and we are pleased to learn that he was able to assist you with your new car. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your service needs..

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car buying experience!"

- TYoung

Shopping at Chris Nickels was a great experience. Our salesman Josh was very helpful as was the rest of the staff from finance to Warrenty! In addition we got such a good price! We had shopped around A Lot and this was the best deal at the best dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Josh is a valuable member of our team here, and it pleases us to hear how he was able to assist you with your new vehicle. We believe that the value exceeds the price, and it's our goal to make sure everyone gets the best deal possible. That's why we put the price in the window. Thanks again for your business and for sharing your recent experience.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New trucks"

- Barry8717

Just bought two vehicles from Chris Nikel. Selection was great and the sales process was quick and easy. I never felt any pressure which is a great way to shop for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny White

Aug 29, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Barry, thank you for the five star review. It is our goal to make getting a car (or two) quick and hassle-free. It always pleases us when a happy customer shares their recent experience. We appreciate your business.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place great people"

- Edwardsegroves

I've been to alot of dealerships and chris nickel had the best atmosphere and everyone was very professional... Thank you Joshua for all the help...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Josh is a valuable member of our team, and we are so happy he was able to assist you. Thanks again for the Five Star Review, and we look forward to taking care of your maintenance needs in the future.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle bought from Chris Nikel"

- Crystalw

The service is great, their sales team goes above and beyond as well as finance. We’ve bought 3 vehicles from them, I had my daughter buy her first car from here and I have referred many friends to here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Crystal, thank you so much for your repeat business, for referring your friends, and the five star review! It's awesome customers like you that have kept us going for over 45 years.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service"

- Newcar21

I came into the dealership not knowing what I wanted or if I could even be approved. Joshua knew exactly what I needed and it was perfect for me and my kids. They got me approved and I couldn’t have been happier. I would highly recommend Chris Nikel and Joshua Aurelius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We are so happy that Josh was able to help you and your family find the perfect vehicle for your needs and your budget. Thank you for your business and the five star review!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423