Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joshua Bowers
Joshua Bowers at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Joshua Bowers

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.7
18 Reviews
4.7

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Joshua Bowers

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was wonderful very well informed and courteous!..."

- Irene W

The staff was wonderful very well informed and courteous! And it was very clean and well maintained! And the selection of vehicles from which to choose from was astonishing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Irene W! We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From shopping on line to purchase of the car I wanted it..."

- DEWEING Verified Customer

From shopping on line to purchase of the car I wanted it was a comfortable experience dealing Josh Bowers, John Antloger and Jordan Savage. The atmosphere was pleasant and no high pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Antloger, Heath Brown , Jordan Savage

Feb 01, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

DEWEING, thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five-star rating for so many of our team members. We thank you for visiting Jackie Cooper Nissan & we hope to see you again soon. Best - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Bowers, Colby Harris and Jordan Savage provided..."

- eforsyth Verified Customer

Josh Bowers, Colby Harris and Jordan Savage provided tremendous customer service and made our buying experience so easy. We will enjoy our 2018 Nissan Rogue for years to come. Thanks to the entire team at JC Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Savage, Colby Harris

Dec 17, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with us, eforsyth. I appreciate you taking the time to mention so many of our team members. We truly thank you for your business and hope you continue to enjoy your Nissan Rogue for many years to come. Best- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! Thank you Jackie Cooper..."

- jordanmnd Verified Customer

BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! Thank you Jackie Cooper Nissan, Joshua Bowers, and Tony from finance for a quick, stress free, no pressure buying experience!! I will definitely be back for more business in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Berger

Dec 02, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Jordan, it's great to hear that you had the BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER" with Joshua and Tony! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for the high rating. We truly appreciate your business and welcome any future visits! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manual missing from my new Pathfinder. Was assured they..."

- mary

Manual missing from my new Pathfinder. Was assured they would order a new one. It’s been 4 months!! No manual just many ridiculous excuses!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 22, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Mary, thank you for your feedback. On behalf of all of us here at Jackie Cooper Nissan, we apologize for the delay in getting your manual to you. We recently placed it in the mail and you can expect it soon. We hope you enjoy your new Pathfinder and that we may have the honor of doing business with you again in the future. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I cannot say enough POSITIVE things about my used 2019..."

- Michael M Verified Customer

I cannot say enough POSITIVE things about my used 2019 vehicle purchase experience at Jackie Cooper Nissan , which for the most part was completed remote as I live in Dallas. My drive to Tulsa and arrival to the dealership were outstanding, even a welcome sign posted for me ....talking about VIP! PLEASE ASK FOR JOSH BOWERS as your sales advisor. He and everyone that supports him were outstanding. From emailing, to a personalized video tour of the vehicle I purchased, to arrival, paperwork completions with the great business manager, to drive off. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Brown

Sep 18, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Michael, congratulations on your five star purchasing experience at Jackie Cooper Nissan. Thank you diving out to see us and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I asked that my credit not be run because I already had..."

- NICKSMITH79 Verified Customer

I asked that my credit not be run because I already had financing worked out. I was told they just needed to verify my identity and asked me to sign that form. Turns out they ran my credit anyway. I was really upset. I should have known when they asked for my social that they were not looking to verify my identity. I felt lied to about their process. Probably won’t buy from them again. Josh was helpful but I’m sure he was trained to tell people that it’s to verify identity not running credit.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 09, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Nick, we’re sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future.

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Joshua was so helpful throughout the whole process. Went..."

- Kylene Verified Customer

Joshua was so helpful throughout the whole process. Went above my expectations. MJ was very helpful in explaining all the different plans that were available.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hanson, MJ Amini

Aug 17, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review, Kylene! We will be sure to thank Joshua for providing you with an easy and smooth car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cr buying experience"

- TCWILLIAMS228 Verified Customer

First off Josh Bowers was very responsive, helpful , and cordial during the purchase process! Kudos to him! The Finance process was equally helpful! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Amini

Aug 07, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thanks for leaving us a great review for Josh, TC! It was our pleasure to work with you! Congratulations on your new purchase and we'd love to assist you again soon. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a used Murano"

- PENNEY.CAMPER Verified Customer

Joshua Bowers was the best! He is a great guy! Easy to talk to, funny, knowledgeable and very helpful. He was great to communicate with us regularly through the car hunt process. He answered our questions and if he didn't know the answer, he referred us to someone who did. He made us feel important and that he was legitimately interested in us beyond our car purchase. Brad and the rest of the staff were just as helpful and pleasant. Thanks Jackie Cooper Nissan! We are "Happy Campers" !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Childers

Aug 02, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with Joshua and Brad, Penney. We appreciate you taking the time to visit our dealership. Congratulations on your new purchase! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,500
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Titan car
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red Alert exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,497
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,500
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $20,500
2015 Nissan Frontier
used
Night Armor exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive