Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joshua Gomez.
Joshua Gomez
Joshua  Gomez at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
4.8

Joshua Gomez

Sales Representative

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Joshua Gomez

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Ian and Joshua awesome service I was only in..."

- Shawna

Thanks to Ian and Joshua awesome service I was only in here for two hours. Quick no worrying about getting a good deal, prices are fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Shawna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again soon.

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service thanks Joshua very quick and easy well..."

- Pnol001

Awesome service thanks Joshua very quick and easy well explained. Overall great experience will definitely tell my friends and family to see you guys thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Pnol001, Thank you for your kind words! Can’t wait to help you and fam in a near future! Here to assist at any time!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't believe the experience that i had here. I didnt..."

- qwashonna.molina

I can't believe the experience that i had here. I didnt think it was possible to have fun when buying a car. But the guys at FLORIDA FINE CARS MIAMI kept me calm cool and collected. Very honest people. Clean cars cheap prices. Thank you Josh! Shout to Brandon for helping with the tag lol and i really liked the manager Terrell too hes awesome. #iCanGetYouDriving #AskForTerrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Brandon Swazey, Ian Abelson

Dec 01, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Qwashonna.molina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need in a vehicle by providing the best customer service, lowest prices, transparency, and a huge selection of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer Service Terrell and Josh are great. I..."

- Meika

Great customer Service Terrell and Josh are great. I WOULD RECOMMEND AGAIN.Its well worth it trust me..They are Excellent....Worth it. GREAT SUPERB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Brandon Swazey

Oct 15, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Meika, We are glad to hear that your experience was more than exceptional. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales guy josh and Adam thank you very much. I..."

- Sshurellsmith14

Great sales guy josh and Adam thank you very much. I would definitely recommend you to get a car from here won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Sshurellsmith14, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot believe the lack of integrity in this..."

- Honest

I cannot believe the lack of integrity in this dealership. I bought a car from them and they assured me it was in perfect condition. Turns out the brakes were bad, the emergency break cable was disconnected, and the battery is on the end of its life span. I tried to call them several times but the manager was always busy. They have yet to call me back. If trust is what you’re looking for, go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Rangel, Juan Contreras

Aug 21, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Honest, We're sorry to see that you are not satisfied with your recent experience. Due to the lack of information we were unable to find you in our records. The name provided to us in this review is not in our database. We truly want all our potential customers and our customers to have the best customer service experience by providing the most transparent service and friendly environment possible. Please feel free to contact our customer service department directly for assistance at 866-540-0558 or email us at customercare@floridafinecars.com and it will be our pleasure in assisting you. Thank you

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice, and they work with you, truly..."

- Melanie Wollman

Everyone was so nice, and they work with you, truly amazing, they were so helpful, so kind best place to buy a used car, amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Abelson, Zee El-Habashy

Aug 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Melanie Wollman, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was very helpful and informative. He was attentive..."

- monica88x3

Joshua was very helpful and informative. He was attentive and was great communicating and coordinating the purchase of my new car. Very pleased with the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson

Jul 13, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Monica88x3, Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy you had a positive experience with us!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience ever thanks to Joshua Gomez. It..."

- Marichel L

I had the best experience ever thanks to Joshua Gomez. It was my first time buying a car. My experience was great and would like to thank all the Staff of Florida Fine Cars. You guys are awesome 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Gomez

Jun 02, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Marichel L, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need within their budget. We provide the best customer service and the most transparent process possible. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new first vehicle and Enjoy!!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience from eddy to Joshua to the..."

- Evitaborntobeastar

All around great experience from eddy to Joshua to the finance guy Evans easy process they brought the car down from the west palm lot to me thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Gomez

Feb 20, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Evitaborntobeastar, We are glad to hear that your experience was more than exceptional. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,949

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,949

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,698

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,698

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499