About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Milton Taylor.
Milton Taylor
Milton Taylor, F & I Manager, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
4.8

Milton Taylor

F & I Manager

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Milton Taylor

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Experience "

- Sub18

Scheduling a service appointment was an easy process. Upon arrival, I was met by the service writer who was very courteous and attentive to my service needs. The work on my vehicle was promptly completed and done correctly. Overall, I had a pleasant experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Priyanka

Dealt with Alex who was very helpful, easy to communicate and patient with me and family during the process. I would definitley recommend anybody looking to purchase a car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Laderer

Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- knperez9615

My husband and I were in the market for a quality used Subaru Forester and had been to multiple Subaru dealers in MD and we had the best experience at Heritage Subaru by far. They had the best selection of cars and you can tell they truly care about the quality of the used vehicles they sell. We contacted Heritage and was able to meet with Sanjay, their amazing salesman, the same afternoon. He was very knowledgeable about many aspects of the Forester and was able to explain details about the vehicle that other dealers had no clue what it was, such as the Subaru Welcome. He is clearly passionate about Subaru and what that brand stands for and he is a great asset to the Subaru family. Sanjay absolutely exceeded my expectations with his personable, down to earth personality and the knowledge and passion he has for the Subaru brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjay Fitzgerald

Oct 30, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're so glad that Sanjay and the team were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- Stas37

I had a very attentive salesman, Konstantine. I Would highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and colleagues. Thanks to everyone involved. It was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konstantinos Kohilas , Philo

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Happy customer"

- dtb

Once again, Alex, and everyone I came in contact with at Heritage Subaru, went above and beyond to make sure that my car buying experience was an excellent one. I'm finally in my dream car and I couldn't be happier! Thank you, THANK you, THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a wonderful experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- evolvaudio

Sanjay was not only very informative about the forester but super helpful on all ends . Recommended seller ! Can tell he has a passion for the quality product . Very happy with purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjay Fitzgerald

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too rush"

- pu_lyosha

This is the 3rd vehicle I obtained from this dealership. Things I liked were the ability to trade-in my previous vehicle and to get the exact vehicle I wanted at a good price, and I expected similar experiences as I had before. This interaction, however, was not perfect. Unfortunately, my trust has been eroded by being provided with information which turned out not to be true. For example, I signed up for maintenance plan, which was presented to me as that I can use it all the way for 42 K miles no matter how long it would take me. I specifically asked if this was true, as before plans usually are certain time/ miles whichever comes first. I was reassured that I would go by miles so I purchased the plan all the way through 42 K miles. In reality when I reviewed the paperwork at home it clearly stated that it is 3 years/ 42 K miles whichever comes first (with my driving habits I'm likely to be around 20 K at 3 years). I contacted the dealership via both email and phone as to this discrepancy, and there was no sufficient followup to explain/ resolve the discrepancy. Similarly, I felt rushed and misguided during signing financial paperwork. On a question how much the plan costs for additional vehicle protection, I was quoted one specific number. I thought this is the total cost whereas this was how much the adjusted monthly lease would be, nor there were clarifications as to which additional service items added to the taxable price of the vehicle versus which were a separate service. These became obvious to me when I actually was signing the paperwork and later further reviewed it at home. I still agreed to sign as stated for services but with reservations as to the process. I really consider using different dealership in the future for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Mendez

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- D

I had a great experience buying a new car. I was able to see all the options and everyone was very patient while I decided what to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariella Brant, Mei Kei Hong

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Pennsylvania couple

Stopped in to see the new Subaru Ascent and Volkswagen Jetta and ended up buying both. Our salesman, Sanjay Fitzgerald, was extremely knowledgeable about the both car's features, even setting up the Starlink on my wife's new Ascent. With buying two cars at once, we were there long after closing, but Sanjay and Milton Taylor in financing were very accommodating and made the process much easier. This is our fourth Subaru, and the fourth Subaru dealer that we've dealt with purchasing the cars. Heritage was great to work with throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjay Fitzgerald

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You Need To Visit this dealership"

- Dave Tattoli

I had done my homework on what vehicle I was going to purchase. My wife and I decided upon the 2018 Subaru Outback Touring. The only real decision I had was between the 2.4I or the 3.6R. I had been referred to Mitch the General Sales Manager from Heritage Jeep in Parkville where we purchase my wife’s Jeep Grand Cherokee. In chatting with Steve Brown the internet sales manager they both referred us to Mei Kei Hong. So I setup an appointment with her to come in and drive both. When my wife and I arrived Mei Kei had both vehicles out front and ready to go. I do my homework and research before purchasing a new car. I could tell from the get-go that Mei Kei was not only extremely knowledgeable but was also very professional. On both test drives both my wife and I drove both cars and she walked through the whole car with us and demonstrated all the safety features of the Outback. I traded in my 2010 Tacoma pickup which I received a fair trade on. We decided to go with the Outback 3.6R in the Wilderness Green Metallic which they didn’t have. Mitch found the car although we waited a few hours the car arrived at the dealership at 10:00pm and we closed down the dealership that night. I can’t thank Mei Kei, Steve and Mitch enough for the service that I received. If you are thinking about purchasing a Subaru it’s worth the drive to Heritage Owings Mills. David & Melissa T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Brown, Mitch Giller, Mei Kei Hong, Alex Laderer

Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi Dave, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,597

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,488

2019 Subaru Ascent

$35,697

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995