About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Milton Taylor.
Milton Taylor
Milton Taylor, F & I Manager, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
4.8

Milton Taylor

F & I Manager

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Milton Taylor

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - Mei Kei wonderful!!"

- HeartSubaru

Mei Kei was exceptionally professional, patient, and a pleasure to work with. It was New Year's Eve and time was getting late, but Mei Kei and Shawn stayed to work with us until we could reach a win-win. Don't hesitate to ask for Mei Kei (pronounced May Kay) - she is very knowledgeable about the inventory, features of each model and type of car, and takes the time to clearly explain the features of each. We are extremely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie, Mei Kei Hong

Jan 08, 2019

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Alex and Heritage Subaru Owings Mills!"

- alucille

Alex was awesome to work with! Before purchasing our 2019 Ascent with Alex we visited another Subaru dealership in the area and left feeling extremely disappointed in the level of service we received. All of that changed when we went to Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. Everyone I dealt with, on the phone, via email, or in person, was extremely helpful and personable without being pushy. My husband and I both agree that this was the best car buying experience that we have ever had, especially thanks to Alex. If you are lucky he will even have a corny joke for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Laderer

Dec 17, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly "

- BP

Alex was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and made my buying experience very professional. Alex added a few personalized touches to the settings in the car based upon brief conversations which meant he listened and cared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Laderer

Dec 05, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case working with Alex. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Safe travels!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust bringing my Subaru WRX here only .They are fantastic"

- HappyGirlDriver

I felt comfortable making my purchase for my first newest car ever here . I specially ordered my 2018 Subaru WRX and they took care of everything every step of the way . I trust to continue to have my vehicle cared for here for as long as my car takes me . Thank you Heritage Subaru of Owings Mills for many miles to come !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Experience "

- Sub18

Scheduling a service appointment was an easy process. Upon arrival, I was met by the service writer who was very courteous and attentive to my service needs. The work on my vehicle was promptly completed and done correctly. Overall, I had a pleasant experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Priyanka

Dealt with Alex who was very helpful, easy to communicate and patient with me and family during the process. I would definitley recommend anybody looking to purchase a car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Laderer

Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- knperez9615

My husband and I were in the market for a quality used Subaru Forester and had been to multiple Subaru dealers in MD and we had the best experience at Heritage Subaru by far. They had the best selection of cars and you can tell they truly care about the quality of the used vehicles they sell. We contacted Heritage and was able to meet with Sanjay, their amazing salesman, the same afternoon. He was very knowledgeable about many aspects of the Forester and was able to explain details about the vehicle that other dealers had no clue what it was, such as the Subaru Welcome. He is clearly passionate about Subaru and what that brand stands for and he is a great asset to the Subaru family. Sanjay absolutely exceeded my expectations with his personable, down to earth personality and the knowledge and passion he has for the Subaru brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjay Fitzgerald

Oct 30, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're so glad that Sanjay and the team were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- Stas37

I had a very attentive salesman, Konstantine. I Would highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and colleagues. Thanks to everyone involved. It was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konstantinos Kohilas , Philo

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Happy customer"

- dtb

Once again, Alex, and everyone I came in contact with at Heritage Subaru, went above and beyond to make sure that my car buying experience was an excellent one. I'm finally in my dream car and I couldn't be happier! Thank you, THANK you, THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a wonderful experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- evolvaudio

Sanjay was not only very informative about the forester but super helpful on all ends . Recommended seller ! Can tell he has a passion for the quality product . Very happy with purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjay Fitzgerald

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,886

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,338

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,757

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,828

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,088

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,197

2019 Subaru Legacy

$22,250