About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Milton Taylor.
Milton Taylor
Milton Taylor, F & I Manager, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
4.9

Milton Taylor

F & I Manager

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Milton Taylor

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- D

I had a great experience buying a new car. I was able to see all the options and everyone was very patient while I decided what to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariella Brant, Mei Kei Hong

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Pennsylvania couple

Stopped in to see the new Subaru Ascent and Volkswagen Jetta and ended up buying both. Our salesman, Sanjay Fitzgerald, was extremely knowledgeable about the both car's features, even setting up the Starlink on my wife's new Ascent. With buying two cars at once, we were there long after closing, but Sanjay and Milton Taylor in financing were very accommodating and made the process much easier. This is our fourth Subaru, and the fourth Subaru dealer that we've dealt with purchasing the cars. Heritage was great to work with throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjay Fitzgerald

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You Need To Visit this dealership"

- Dave Tattoli

I had done my homework on what vehicle I was going to purchase. My wife and I decided upon the 2018 Subaru Outback Touring. The only real decision I had was between the 2.4I or the 3.6R. I had been referred to Mitch the General Sales Manager from Heritage Jeep in Parkville where we purchase my wife’s Jeep Grand Cherokee. In chatting with Steve Brown the internet sales manager they both referred us to Mei Kei Hong. So I setup an appointment with her to come in and drive both. When my wife and I arrived Mei Kei had both vehicles out front and ready to go. I do my homework and research before purchasing a new car. I could tell from the get-go that Mei Kei was not only extremely knowledgeable but was also very professional. On both test drives both my wife and I drove both cars and she walked through the whole car with us and demonstrated all the safety features of the Outback. I traded in my 2010 Tacoma pickup which I received a fair trade on. We decided to go with the Outback 3.6R in the Wilderness Green Metallic which they didn’t have. Mitch found the car although we waited a few hours the car arrived at the dealership at 10:00pm and we closed down the dealership that night. I can’t thank Mei Kei, Steve and Mitch enough for the service that I received. If you are thinking about purchasing a Subaru it’s worth the drive to Heritage Owings Mills. David & Melissa T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Brown, Mitch Giller, Mei Kei Hong, Alex Laderer

Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi Dave, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- CP

Just bought our 3rd Hereitage Subaru. Jon Waugh was a great salesman! We got the car we wanted and he made sure everything went smoothly. Really appreciate Milton’s help closing the deal on a number I liked, and also Milena’s recommendation to work with Jon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Milena Boyer

Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Very Friendly"

- Dadunts1015

It was our first time buying a Subaru, we didn't know much about the car. We walked in to the Owings Mills Subaru dealer and were greeted by Mei Kei. She was a very friendly person and had an exceptional knowledge of the car we were buying, Subaru Crosstrek. She knew so much that we had a hard time remembering some of the features that were in the car. But it's good that a dealer has that kind of knowledge because you know what you get from the car you're buying. In all five stars from our family as Heritage Subaru Owings Mills is the place to go to buy your new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Mei Kei Hong

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a five star buying experience! Congratulations on your new Subaru Crosstrek! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal! Good experience."

- moseh1989

Mei Kei was absolutely fabulous. My wife and I bought a car from a Heritage dealer last year and had a good experience, but tried a different location and were glad that we did. Mei Kei immediately responded to my call inquiring about a vehicle and scheduled an appointment the next day. She is extremely knowledgable about cars and exemplified the best customer service my wife and I have experienced to date. She heard our concerns, went to bat for us and was not pushing for a sale. When we decided on a vehicle, and agreed to a price, the finance department took a bit to get us through. Mei Kei did everything possible to make sure we were comfortable and took an interest in our personal lives. Just a great overall employee and I cannot recommend her enough. Shawn the manager was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie, Mei Kei Hong

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Mei Kei's outstanding customer service!  If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Heritage Subaru of Owings Mills!"

- Alannanichols

Mei Kei was such a special salesperson. She was extremely knowledgeable and more importantly, she was so personable and made the whole experience of buying a new car fun. Love my new Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Carcarcarcar

Great experience here. Bathrooms were clean. Drinks were a plus. Jon and Mei Kei were so knowledgeable and helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Mei Kei Hong

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- Luke_Smith

Jon was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. From explaining the details about the car to the test drive and even the paperwork, he was happy to be of assistance. My wife and I were grateful to have such an attentive sales representative. We

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Mei Kei Hong

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

It's great to hear that Jon was so helpful during your visit! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Eayoung

Konstantine was awesome. He helped me find exactly what I wanted and worked a bunch of options for me. I left with the perfect car and it wasn’t a hassle at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konstantinos Kohilas

Jul 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're glad to hear you had such a great experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909