Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joshua Joseph
Joshua Joseph at iRide Used Cars
Refer Me

Joshua Joseph

Sales Agent

iRide Used Cars

1300 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Hi there! My name is Joshua but, I go by Josh. I got into the car business simply because I love cars and the excitement that comes with people purchasing their new vehicles. I'd love to help you find yours!

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Joshua Joseph

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was very professional and friendly. He really new..."

- Monkeydoo082

Joshua was very professional and friendly. He really new the vehicles he showed me. I just bought car number 2 from iride and the experience was always excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was an absolute pleasure in my car buying..."

- Salabbate10

Josh was an absolute pleasure in my car buying experience. He was professional and knowledgeable but real and honest too. I recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for great word about Josh. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was a ROCKSTAR. We'd been looking for a larger..."

- antonia.mariano

Josh was a ROCKSTAR. We'd been looking for a larger vehicle for our family to no avail, but Josh at iRide made it happen! We took interest in one vehicle in particular, and Josh was able to ensure that the vehicle was still at their establishment until we were able to come view it. He made the entire experience very pleasant with his upbeat demeanor, and he even interacted with our children (who were very obviously getting fussy) to entertain them for a time. Josh was very informative and honest, which we had not experienced at any other dealership. He walked us through every step off the buying process and explained everything thoroughly. I cannot stress enough how pleasant of an experience this was! We will be recommending Josh and iRide to our family and friends, and will definitely be giving them a visit for our future needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Assencao, Clem Collins

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review on our ROCKSTAR Josh!! He really is an amazing employee. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car we originally looked at online was gone but Josh..."

- Merkle5000

The car we originally looked at online was gone but Josh found us a couple other options, was upfront about everything and stayed in contact to make sure they still had it the day we were coming! Way different than the other dealerships we had been to in the last few weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clem Collins

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review on Josh. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Highly..."

- mike

Patient, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a vehicle. Josh helped us find the right car at the right price, and proceeded to come in on his day off to complete the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review on Josh!! He has been a great addition to my store. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was great to work with! Very informative and..."

- Gelito86

Joshua was great to work with! Very informative and knowledgeable with quick response making the process of car buying easy. I would refer Joshua to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $31,224
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $20,543
2017 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $29,873
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,881
2019 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $13,981
2014 GMC Acadia
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,672
2019 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD