Joshua LaBarre
Joshua LaBarre at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Joshua LaBarre

Sales Consultant

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
4.9
205 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

4.9

205 Reviews

Write a Review

205 Reviews of Joshua LaBarre

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, one of the best buying experience Iv had, worked around my work schedule for me and made the deal happen, very smooth process getting my truck More

by Williamdjarosz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brdar

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mazda of Palm Beach has one of the best selection of cars within the nation with not just Mazdas but exotic highline vehicles also. Upon arriving with an appointment, Josh had the car fully detailed and rea More

by chenson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People ask was it worth the 3 hour drive the answer is Definitely, Great Service, Great Experience. More

by fxrmick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Mazda of Palm Beach. Joshua helped me out tremendously thanks. More

by sealhunta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Rodney Maharrey

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! The lease process started on the phone with Joshua LaBarre. I drove all the way to West Palm Beach from Hollywood, FL. He sent me an offer (the best More

by Amit.K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Ben, Josh, Rodney and Mike !! This is the 5th car I have purchased from them and plan to get my 6th with Mazda of Palm Beach and these 4 ! thanks again More

by philipschleede
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was a hit. No fuss. Let’s get it done…. Fun to deal with and we would certainly refer him to friends and family. We appreciated his professionalism and style More

by SouthFloridaInHeat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brower

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow 🤩 what an excellent experience! Josh, Ben C and Rodney went above and beyond to provide the most professional and outstanding customer service. Without a doubt this is the best deal More

by Gferrer88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Rodney Maharrey

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshua was fantastic when I was in at palm beach Mazda ! He was extremely friendly and had the best energy ! He offered me beverages and snacks whilst I waited upon my arrival . He shared the excitement of More

by RachelGoldsmith_18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for the opportunity , we look forward to servicing you for years to come !

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big thank you to Josh, he made it happen. Great experience. Super friendly and helpful. Wouldn’t buy another car from anyone else. Thanks also to Bec C general sales manager. Super terrific More

by Laura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Michael Neal, ANTHONY NIRCHIO , David Brower

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,466
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,884
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,255
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,451
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,231
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,021
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD