Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joshua LaBarre.
Joshua LaBarre
Joshua LaBarre at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me
4.9

Joshua LaBarre

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me

107 Reviews of Joshua LaBarre

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wholeheartedly enjoyed my experience buying my..."

- Mirportieles

I wholeheartedly enjoyed my experience buying my Certified Pre-Owned 2018 Mazda CX-5 from Mazda of Palm Beach!! My salesperson, Josh LaBarre was out of the world! He made me the whole process go so smoothly and without a hitch! Josh was very professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to, which made my experience at Mazda of Palm Beach worth it! I loved the atmosphere there, everyone was so kind. The Finance Manager, Will Asencio, was also very professional, easy to talk to and very efficient! I was in and out of there in no time! Thank you so much Mazda of Palm Beach for selling me my car and providing outstanding service, I will most definitely be buying from you again in the future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Asencio

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an incredible experience today buying a new Mazda..."

- Ottomoreno2

We had an incredible experience today buying a new Mazda with Josh. He went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience and leave with a great car. The entire staff were so helpful and made car buying effortless. Thank you all again! We have never had a better or quicker car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My girlfriend and I had such a great experience working..."

- Shamir&Christine

My girlfriend and I had such a great experience working with Josh! He was patient, attentive and answered all of our questions and concerns with care. We are very happy with our CX-5 and feel we got a great deal. The rest of the team was great as well. We would definitely recommend working with Joshua LaBarre at Mazda of Palm Beach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua proved to be an excellent salesperson to work..."

- fpcupido

Joshua proved to be an excellent salesperson to work with. He answered our questions, made efforts to provide us with options on cars that might be of interest, and when the time came to close a deal, he was straightforward and pleasant to work with. All in all, he did a great job and I would recommend his services. In addition, our work with Will Asencio, the dealer business manager, was first rate as well. Great job on both fronts. I'd recommend the Palm Beach Mazda dealership without any reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Asencio

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable,..."

- Debsegal95

Joshua was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, professional and provided excellent customer service making my experience enjoyable. The finance Mgr. was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Asencio , Daniel, Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua LaBarre and Will Rejouis in financing made my..."

- JZvolenski

Joshua LaBarre and Will Rejouis in financing made my experience at Mazda of Palm Beach an absolute pleasure. Purchasing a car is a major decision and Josh helped make that process easy and painless by answering all my questions and addressing any concerns. He was highly professional and responsive. We were both on the same page in finding the right car for me at a fair price. Will in the finance department was also very thorough and patiently answered all my questions regarding the contract and options during signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been to several dealerships but never one like this...."

- rickyfigueroa98

I’ve been to several dealerships but never one like this. Joshua LaBarre was my salesman and what a pleasure it was working with him, not only was he professional but he listened to all my needs and was able to help me select the car of my dreams. Will Asencio who was my finance manager was great as well he really went outta of his way to get me into a payment I wanted and could afford. If your looking for a car where the salesman and management are honest Mazda of Palm Beach is the place for you. I would highly recommend them.. Thank you Joshua And Will for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Asencio

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh had me in and out the dealership under 2 hours. That..."

- swhatton

Josh had me in and out the dealership under 2 hours. That includes the test drive too. Price negotiation was quick and i was happy with the deal. Will buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the buying process at Mazda of..."

- Matt

I was very impressed with the buying process at Mazda of Palm Beach and Catalina was amazing! Well informed, patient, and makes you feel special!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catalina Reinhardt

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was completely amazing. He didn’t make me feel..."

- Shaynaarie

Josh was completely amazing. He didn’t make me feel pressured to buy at all. He answered all of my questions and provided detailed explanations of the car and it’s features. He made this a wonderful buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,245

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,245

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,633

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,633

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,143

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,143

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,183

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,183

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,729

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,729

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,377

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,377