Josue Maneau
Josue Maneau at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Josue Maneau

Vehicle Exchange Manager

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.9
35 Reviews

I’m a Lebron/Tom Brady Fan. #coachJoe .

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

4.9

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Josue Maneau

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great salesman. Thanks for the experience and great service.would refer friends and family More

by goldencr1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey

Sep 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Nimnicht Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-387-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got things done in a good time frame and helped me find a car that fit my needs and budget. Received great service. More

by countrymanjoshua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lasheena Steward

Aug 17, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe wast awesome and great. Come see him if u need a car. Da best ever!!!!! More

by Lizeylove55
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius McClendon

Jul 15, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and everyone was very helpful. They worked on our deal until we were satisfied. More

by Dubel Agosto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin , Blair Ford

Jul 12, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review, Dubel! We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff we worked with were extremely accommodating and helpful. We enjoyed the experience and would purchase from here again! More

by ksolon89
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very nice and friendly Tariq Hookfin was the best part about it great guy and very helpful More

by Averageeoj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Dillingham, Rickie Edwin, Tariq Hookfin , Tariq Hookfin

Mar 22, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was great and excellent, the best salesperson ever. No hassle and he get me to the payment I wanted . #CoahJoe More

by Laurenbuggs38
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-859-3501, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was exceptional he very patient and helpful and excellent costumer service ver friendly and informative it was a an exceptional experience and will recommend More

by Bakdoor321
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Sanchez, Richard Penick , Drew Mo Mo

Aug 19, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-859-3501, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josue was great. Very professional and attentive to my concerns. Highly recommended!!! Everyone was very knowledgeable and was an overall great experience. Great finance manager also. THANKS More

by Charles
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire

Aug 17, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-859-3501, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer to go if your looking to buy a new or used Chevrolet do not waste your time going anywhere else this is where you need to be. More

by rgt596r
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ortiz

Jul 16, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $28,681
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,355
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,013
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,978
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,628
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $36,490
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive