Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nimnicht Chevrolet

4.9

1,907 Lifetime Reviews

1550 Cassat Avenue, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Call (904) 387-4041

1,910 Reviews of Nimnicht Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2019

"Amazing customer service "

- Joane

Amazing customer service. The employee helped me make the right choice. He was so helpful and nice and patient with me. He made me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2019

"It was good and they were really nice and made myself home."

- Dave Junior Daus

I given the rating I did because he helped me choose a car that fit me and that was comfortable and was very helpful and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2019

"Great he really cared about my opinion and thoughts "

- Carlvol1

I had a very great experience with mr.witshy he helped find a very nice vehicle and I like his attitude and actions with me he made me feel welcomed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Great experience at Nimnicht Chevy "

- Drinkwater

Just purchased a new Silverado 1500. Great experience at Nimnicht. Ashley was extremely knowledgeable and patient. We looked at 2 different trucks and decided on a Silverado LTZ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Love the dealership "

- Finds Charles

The service was excellent and everyone is extremely professional. This was my first Chevy and will definitely not be my last . Nimicht Chevy is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Straight shooter"

- Baba74

Laverne was professional and told me everything I needed to do in order to get a vehicle if you need a car go see her she’s great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Best Salesperson. "

- Noble70

Louise Hamilton was my Salesperson and at no time did she hassle me to purchase a vehicle. She was patient, and very helpful in my decision making process. I would recommend her to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Ken in finance explained all aspects of my paperwork leaving me with no questions after the signing the deal. Pleasurable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- JJJK

Bought a 2019 Blazer from Griff. He did a wonderful job with everything. Highly recommend seeing him for your next new or used car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"This dealership is awesome!!"

- Sam

Second vehicle I bought from this dealership and it was even better experience. Bought the car I wanted at the price that I wanted. Thank you for a great experience! P.S. Laverne Hood will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eddie ((Finance)
October 09, 2019

"Unexpected Great Service for trade in"

- Rodno

Chevy wanted to buy my old 05 Impala from me so they caught me when I had some time. I brought it in with a doubt that they'll accept the vehicle but it turned out for the best when L. Hood got me approved with a good deal on this 2017 Chyrsler 300L. I want to say great thanks to her and Ashley Lazio for the customer service and unlimited popcorn and help with all other accomodations. Special thanks to Karl in finances for the bumper to bumper coverage. I deeply appreciate your services for doing your best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,910 results