Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nimnicht Chevrolet

Jacksonville, FL

4.9
3,034 Reviews
Our priority is keeping our customers safe and providing top-notch customer service during this time. Family owned and operated, we’ve been your Jacksonville Automotive dealer since 1941! It will always be our pleasure to provide our neighbors in Jacksonville, Orange Park and St. Augustine, FL, as well as those from all other surrounding areas, with an excellent selection of new and pre-owned vehicles, a diverse selection of quality used vehicles, and first-rate maintenance and repairs. We even offer a selection of benefits through the GM My Rewards Program. Visit our state-of-the-art facilities today, and experience the confidence that comes with being a part of the Nimnicht Family.

1550 Cassat Avenue

Jacksonville, FL

32210

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,035 reviews

August 05, 2021

"She is the best sales Woman I know God Bless her always...."

- Lesliezuleika

She is the best sales Woman I know God Bless her always. I recommend her to the whole State of FL. Keep Up the Good work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Best car buying experience I ever had Jake was great..."

- Bassjw76

Best car buying experience I ever had Jake was great Richie was excellent would recommend to family and friends Was quick and painless and it was an easy place to find

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Joey Toole Operation Manager jtoole@nimnicht.com 904-387-4041

August 01, 2021

"Everything went very very wellThankful Shane called and..."

- rskirby68

Everything went very very well Thankful Shane called and offered me this vehicle before anyone else The whole staff worked very hard to get this done for us Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eddie
Aug 04, 2021 -

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

July 31, 2021

"This is the 3rd vehicle I’ve purchased from Nimnicht...."

- Ferley29

This is the 3rd vehicle I’ve purchased from Nimnicht. Cameron always takes the greatest care of me and my family!! We love our new Silverado Liz! Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

July 31, 2021

"Working with Nick DiTomaso was a pleasure. He did..."

- mewarren

Working with Nick DiTomaso was a pleasure. He did everything he promised and kept us informed about when the truck we purchased would be ready tp pick up.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

July 31, 2021

"Great dealership. Milton was very helpful. No pressure...."

- genny.becker

Great dealership. Milton was very helpful. No pressure. Good prices, while other dealers inflate prices. Everyone at dealership was courteous and helpful. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Nimnicht Chevrolet Co. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

July 29, 2021

"Anthony was great! He did a really good job at picking..."

- Anthonyferraro30

Anthony was great! He did a really good job at picking out the vehicle and making me feel like family. It’s almost like I got an employee deal! Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

July 29, 2021

"Jake Kerr and the rest of the team at Nimnicht Chevrolet..."

- bkmstr1

Jake Kerr and the rest of the team at Nimnicht Chevrolet are incredible. Jake worked really hard to get my deal done. I Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

Aug 02, 2021 -

bkmstr1 responded

Certainly, it was a pleasure doing business with Nimnicht Chevrolet. I absolutely, love my Trail Boss It is truly an amazing truck. Thank you. Respectfully, Michael Siegrist

July 29, 2021

"Excellent quality service and representation they..."

- Richard whute

Excellent quality service and representation they provided me everything in the sale person was more then helpful and went above and beyond to get me in the car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know our staff went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

July 29, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with the sales and finance..."

- John biery

It was a pleasure working with the sales and finance team. Very satisfied with their professionalism and knowledge.i will recommend Nimnhicht to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,035 results