Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Josue Soriano
Josue Soriano at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

Josue Soriano

Product Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

not yet
rated
36 Reviews

36 Reviews of Josue Soriano

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!!! Thank you Brandi Downs for all your..."

- Mthomas

Great dealership!!! Thank you Brandi Downs for all your help and patience in helping us find the right vehicles for our family. We are enjoying our 2020 Blazer and our Son is enjoying his 2019 Equinox. We would highly recommend this dealership for they treat you like family. Thank you Dan Cummins for another great experience. The Thomas Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Downs ??????????

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Tahoe purchase "

- Tahoe enthusiasts

Josh Emerson was our salesman and couldn’t ask for a better one. He was very helpful and was very knowledgeable about the inventory the dealership had. We told him what we were looking for and went above an beyond to help us pick one out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meier, Josh Emerson

Jul 08, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Congrats on your new Tahoe! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Josh!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- RobHal

It was definitely worth the 45 minute drive to Dan Cummins! The sales rep, William, was excellent! He made it easy to do business. He was both personable and professional. He was very knowledgeable about all the products and services Chevrolet offers. Josue, in Finance, was awesome as well. He answered all our questions efficiently and accurately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Wells , Wade(Internet Sales)

May 20, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience shopping with us!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lifetime Customer"

- NickWtheFinanceGuy

This is my second vehicle with Dan Cummins. Tyler and Austin in finance helped me get rock solid financing and made sure that I understood the appropriate bumper-to-bumper warranty for my vehicle/driving habits. These guys are professionals. Luis Hernandez was my salesman on this transaction but, after experiencing his work, will likely move up from there before I purchase again. Every hand is on deck when you are purchasing a vehicle @ this place to make sure you find a good fit. I could personally recommend over half of the sales team. There are no exceptions to the servant mentality of the organization. A business ran by rockstars and my future business will always be at Dan Cummins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

We appreciate your kind words, Nick! It's great to hear that you had an enjoyable experience during your visit. Please let us know if you should ever need any additional assistance.

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Dan Cummins"

- AJackson

I highly recommend Dan Cummins, I drove two hours to do business with them! They went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase! I definitely had the best car salesmen in KY!! I highly recommend Cody Whaley I’ve never met anyone like him, very polite and knows exactly what he’s doing! Dan Cummins will always have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelli Hurst , Cody Whaley

Feb 12, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We are happy to hear Cody was able to assist you with your purchase & provide you with a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, no hassle, accommodating"

- shellyrai326

Carlos went above and beyond. He helped me find a car I loved and was honest and forthcoming. The dealership really helped me find the best deal even when I wasn't asking for more. I had been stressing going to buy a car but the stigma of the norm was not there. Great experience ... Would recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Perez

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2500 HD purchase"

- 2500HD

I received excellent service from Austin at Dan Cummins Chevrolet when buying my 2018 2500 HD. I recommend this dealership for the selection and quality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Muse

Oct 16, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and rating! You can always expect the highest level of service from the team at Dan Cummins Chevrolet. Enjoy your beautiful 2018 2500HD. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Vetteguy

Nick Rogers made our car buying experience painless and actually enjoyable! Great guy and he's not a salesman but a friend! He got the deal done for us with no problems whatsoever! Btw this is my 4th car from Dan Cummins and my father has bought 2 from there both us in the last 3 years! I'll be back soon to get that zl1 to add to the fleet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rogers

Jun 22, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business! Nick Rogers is definitely a great asset to our sales team, and you can always count on this high level of service from everyone on the Dan Cummins team. We love having you as part of our awesome family! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Customer "

- Jimmy

We bought a truck at Dan Cummins Chevrolet and after three weeks we had an issue with the engine. The warranty wouldn’t authorize a tear down until the engine completely failed. The service dept. was friendly and professional. However, I wasn’t happy With the recommendation of driving the truck until it leaves me stranded beside the road. I was told to come back in and we could make a trade. After a wasted Saturday with a couple of very rude salesman, I reached out to my original salesman Josue Soriano, who had moved to finance, and explained this very frustrating experience. He put me in touch with Manager Zach Toomey and Salesman Joel Soriano, And they bent over backwards to make things right. We worked out a great deal for a trade and we went home happy. In the end Dan Cummins Chevrolet stood behind their product, and that’s really all anyone could ask for. ****Special thanks to the Soriano brothers Josue and Joel and Zach Toomey who really went above and beyond to turn a negative into a positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Jimmy! We greatly appreciate you giving us a second chance to correct your initial interaction. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please let us know whenever you need any additional assistance! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director 859-340-1755 x 322, megansaxey@dancummins.com

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Rick Massie Experience"

- pops4

Excellent experience in purchasing my vehicle. Adam Lynch did a superb job in getting me settled in the vehicle, and Josue Soriano was great, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lynch

Mar 05, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback! We're so glad to hear Adam Lynch and Josue Soriano took such great care of you on your visit. We look forward to serving you again in the future! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director 859-340-1755 x 322, megansaxey@dancummins.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (824 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,587
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,435
2021 Buick Encore
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,795
2021 Buick Envision
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,987
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Blue exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,987
2016 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD