Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jovani Chavez.
Jovani Chavez
Jovani Chavez at Prestige Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Jovani Chavez

Sales Professional

Prestige Motors

2318 S 1st St
Yakima, WA 98903

Contact Me

Hi My name is Jovani Chavez ! I am 20 years old i am very happy to be a sales man we have the best cars and best prices At Prestige Motors !! My true love is playing music i am a professional musician i can play 7 Instruments but my favorite instrument is the accordion!! I also love going fishing to the Columbia River i am very outgoing and looking forward to be your car guy one day!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Jovani Chavez

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were traveled to Yakima from Ellensburg to..."

- Fordstheway

My wife and I were traveled to Yakima from Ellensburg to look at trucks, not buy immediately. We were lucky enough to have been helped by Ricardo or "Ricky" . He was very polite and helpful. He remained very patient with my indecisiveness as I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted. He remained very pleasant and remained engaged. I both looked at and drove several trucks. I enjoyed one enough to follow through. The process was timely and provided thorough information. Ricky was great on a professional and personal level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito Saied, Ricardo Barragan

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t say enough nice things about the folks over at..."

- Irocker31

Can’t say enough nice things about the folks over at Prestige. Jovani Moe & Andres made the experience easy and quick. Nothing fake here which I appreciate! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe "Fresh" Saied , Andres

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service , we’re so patient and helped out a lot..."

- Cristalalbarran1423

Great service , we’re so patient and helped out a lot definitely recommend getting you’re car here nice people and very good at working together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Single Mother’s Dream"

- Jessica.rowland1229

Being a single mom finding the time to browse and research for a new to me car was difficult. Moe at PM put in an extreme amount of time to help me find a car that met my needs for safe travels with a little one and in my budget. All of the little stressors that came along—financing, trade in, insurance, time, patience—Moe handled it all for me. PM staff were all very helpful in this process while i juggled working full time, chasing a kid and signing all the paperwork. They checked out the car for me to make sure I was going to be safe on the roads and fixed all the little things that needed attention. I was prepared for this process to be a nightmare, but it was anything but that. I am so grateful for PM and their team but especially for Moe. He didn’t leave this girl hanging for a minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Awad , Moe "Fresh" Saied

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly "

- Daniellopezjr1991

The salesman and staff were very friendly and easy to work with. The salesman explained everything about the vehicle. We appreciate the follow up after purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe "Fresh" Saied

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first car "

- O.g Heavy

They were good at meeting my standards and what I can afford great service and really helpful and quick on getting me out of there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe "Fresh" Saied, Tito Saied, EDUARDO LOPEZ

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10 recommend "

- KWil

Great cars, great value, even better customer service!! No pressure, friendly and supportive environment - they worked with me to not only get me a great vehicle i needed, but the one I wanted as well! All around pleased with my experience at Prestige Motors. Thank you Jovani and Mo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe "Fresh" Saied

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond "

- Maxhd11

Kiko and Jovani worked out a great deal with us. They strive to work around your wants and needs. We came across on an agreement and finalized the deal. Very friendly staff. I recommend you these two young gentlemen and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiko Villalobos

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Junior13$

After my daughter purchasing 2 cars, well I got convinced to by my truck. Great customer service. They stayed late for us and gave us their best deal they could. I’m happy with my Chevrolet Silverado. Thank you Moe and Tito!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe "Fresh" Saied, Tito Saied

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Accomodating"

- isisrowe

Worked out a great deal and went at my pace for a smooth sale. Had the perfect car that we wanted. Definitely felt like an appreciated customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe "Fresh" Saied

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,000

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,000

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $24,632

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$24,632

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,989

2017 Nissan Altima

$13,989

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen car, priced at $20,444

2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen

$20,444

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,999

used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,700

2016 Dodge Challenger

$27,700