Jovani Natividad
Jovani Natividad at Beaverton Kia
Refer Me

Jovani Natividad

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Kia

12520 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jovani Natividad

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Friendly and helpful, would recommend to anyone looking for a great car from great folks. More

by robertbrooks.seattle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and beyond in everything! Kristen and Jovani really proved to be exceptional sales people and did everything in their power to get me the Kia Soul that I so wanted. Everyone was so friendly and welcomi More

by angellove6497
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Plosay

Aug 28, 2021

angellove6497 responded

Made my dream come true with my new Kia Soul!

Aug 28, 2021

angellove6497 responded

,

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are happy with this dealership and our salesman. The transactions were easy and the car was home delivered by our salesman. Thanks very much More

by canguyen32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Voss

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person, Javoni was very easy to work with. Well informed on the vehicle and what he was unsure of he promptly went to another who did know. He was patient in answering all of my questions. For the More

by Mlgailey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Rivers

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Super helpful and friendly. Not pushy or over bearing. Explained everything very well about the purchase, answered all my questions. I left very satisfied that I chose to come h More

by lovell_k
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Voss

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome salesperson and really accommodating and very understand with us. He made sure we had the best deal to fit my budget. Really appreciate your work :) More

by soledadmendoza
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Ortiz , Stewart Rivers

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient operation. In, drove two different models, purchased 2021 Sportage, paid for it and out in 3 hours. No pressure or bull, just options and facts. Friendly and helpful personnel in every depar More

by Twright.lincolncity
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Cunningham , Stewart Rivers

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasant and easy visit in purchasing my new Sportage. My sales consultant Jovani Natividad-Can is very friendly and personable. Sales manager Alex Ortiz Martin is also very easy going and willi More

by timtimm55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rozmond Ortiz, Alexander Ortiz

Aug 07, 2020

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $40,905
2023 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Green exterior
6-Speed Dual Clutch
FWD
new 2023 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $52,370
2023 Kia Niro EV
new
Gray exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,992
2016 Kia Soul
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $24,985
2016 Mazda CX-3
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 FIAT 500L car, priced at $14,988
2017 FIAT 500L
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 HD Auto
FWD
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,822
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD