Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jovanni Olague
Jovanni Olague at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Jovanni Olague

Sales Team Member

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
4.9
59 Reviews

Grew up in southern California, later moved and went to high school in Oregon as well as attending the University of Oregon. I have a passion for food, the outdoors and my dog Bentley!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

4.9

59 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Jovanni Olague

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Came in picked my car and was out the door..."

- ajperez8221

Great service! Came in picked my car and was out the door in no time. I got free water while I waited. Very happy person

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Royal Moore Subaru was exceptional!!! We went..."

- Irene

The team at Royal Moore Subaru was exceptional!!! We went through several Subaru dealers in the area and a few “other” car brands...and this really felt like home & family. We had two younger children in tow for the process and it was quick, smooth and efficient. We worked with Jiovanni through email, Gerson, and Jim primarily at closing along with Derek for finances in the latter portion of the evening. Jim was an amazing sales associate! Personable, friendly, congenial and an expert on all things “Subaru.” Honest, reliable, a wonderful sense of humor, respectful and kind. There was no pressure or hassle, no gimmicks or tricks and very straight forward...all attributes rare in the business these days! Our family felt extremely comfortable in the dealership and closing the deal on a 2021 Subaru Ascent Touring. The entire process at Royal Moore with Jim and his team that evening with our family really stood by the Subaru’s company values for their consumer in reliability, integrity, honesty and safety to name a few. It is nice to know employees stand by the brand and most importantly values they are representing in this day and age. We are so happy with our purchase and this being our third Subaru it definitely will not be our last...especially from a dealership like Moore and Jim and his team. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience! I will be referring all our PNW friends & family to Moore and stopping by to say hello to Jim and the team. Until next time...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Irene, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care for all of our customer.

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a good place to come! All staff welcomes people..."

- evega

It is a good place to come! All staff welcomes people with kindness. Jovanni is a good car sales person and he is bilingual!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your buying experience.

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been treated with respect. Perhaps even more..."

- sara.bly

I have been treated with respect. Perhaps even more importantly, I have been given all the information I need. At every step, I encouraged to go for what "I" wanted -- the car I wanted, the feature lessons I wanted, etc. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hello Sara.bly, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was a pleasure to work with, he listened to what I..."

- suzimccrae1

Jim was a pleasure to work with, he listened to what I wanted, helped me find it, I didn't feel pressured at all. Thanks Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rutherford, Clint Edwards

Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback on your buying experience with Jim and the team!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovanni and the whole team at Royal Moore has been..."

- sbaile18

Jovanni and the whole team at Royal Moore has been fantastic to work with. Great, friendly personalities and they work to find a way to make it work. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Edwards, Jordon Mcnelly

Sep 15, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Thank you.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Was lucky to have the car I wanted..."

- lauriscottmarsh

Good customer service. Was lucky to have the car I wanted available quick and easy. Would recommend again and again. 5 stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with Royal Moore Subaru. We appreciate the time you took to write about your purchase.

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff! Super helpful and engaging. I appreciated..."

- Outback 2001

Great Staff! Super helpful and engaging. I appreciated the 1:1 education around the bells and whistles of my new car. I look forward to doing business with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kang, Luis Lagunes, Emmylea Williams, Christian Lou

Sep 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

So pleased to hear about your experience, thank you.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy transaction from start to finish. I called on..."

- p-bags

Very easy transaction from start to finish. I called on Monday and had the car on Tuesday afternoon. Very smooth, no hard selling, which I really appreciate.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Edwards

Sep 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank your for sharing your experience with our team.

Sep 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank your for sharing your experience with our team.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordon was amazing, very helpful insightful, kind, easy..."

- MC

Jordon was amazing, very helpful insightful, kind, easy to talk to. Highly recommend! Must come see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordon Mcnelly

Sep 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Very pleased to hear you had such an amazing experience with our team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,300
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,400
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,200
2018 Subaru Forester
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $34,750
2018 Nissan Titan
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,950
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,200
2020 Subaru Forester
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD