Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Bush
Chris Bush at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Chris Bush

Business Manager

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
4.8
66 Reviews

I was born and raised in Portland Oregon. I have a daughter who is attending Concordia University. I enjoy spending time with my family, 3 dogs, camping, fishing and hitting the slopes.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

4.8

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Chris Bush

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ did a great job finding us the vehicle we were looking..."

- Katesheley

CJ did a great job finding us the vehicle we were looking for! This is the reason we ended up at Royal Moore and not another Subaru dealer closer to home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Fredrickson

Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Katesheley, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im very happy with the entire experience that i got from..."

- Jedgerly23

Im very happy with the entire experience that i got from CJ and Royal moore subaru! This was my first new car purchase and let me tell you my 2021 sti limited is the best car i will ever own !! Thanks so much CJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new STI!!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with the service we have received..."

- mrstart22

We are very pleased with the service we have received from Royal Moore Subaru since moving to the area a little over sixteen years ago. We bought our first Subaru from Royal Moore and the sales team has given us a royal treatment in each of our purchases. Our last two purchase agreements were handled by Jim Rutherford. We have found that we truly been blessed to have Jim to assist us in all aspects of our buying experience. We highly recommend Jim to guide anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We are very happy we could provide you with such a positive experience during your purchase with Jim!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Was lucky to have the car I wanted..."

- lauriscottmarsh

Good customer service. Was lucky to have the car I wanted available quick and easy. Would recommend again and again. 5 stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with Royal Moore Subaru. We appreciate the time you took to write about your purchase.

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the midst of a shortage of computer chips for auto,..."

- firsich

In the midst of a shortage of computer chips for auto, this dealer found a new car that met my needs and sold it to T a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordon Mcnelly

Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing the buying experience you had with Jordon. We are please to hear that we did a great job helping you with your new car.

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do I begin? When I went in to locate Emmylea, I..."

- papajones248

Where do I begin? When I went in to locate Emmylea, I couldn’t remember her name. But she walked up and ask, are you Leon?, which brought me much relief. Her explanation of all the features of the car was simple, but thorough. Being an older guy, sometimes I don’t grasp things right away, but she was patient and went over things until she was sure I knew what the feature was and understood how do use it. Her friendly nature put me at ease through the whole time together. Thank you so much! And tell Jeremy hi!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Papajones248, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help.

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was fantastic with all the information, guidance..."

- resaz29

Jordan was fantastic with all the information, guidance and and help he gave to us with our purchase. Chris was great and Emmylea was wonderful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Resaz29, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Royal Moore Subaru.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hate the car buying experience but this a a pleasant..."

- matterix

I hate the car buying experience but this a a pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly and personable. I didn’t feel pressured when I declined some of the packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Cisneros

Sep 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Matterix, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership.

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful, listened to my needs and..."

- Markhoth

Very professional and helpful, listened to my needs and responded well. Had much of my mind made up, and he respected that. Told me all that was available, but respected my decisions

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Harris

Sep 01, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with Chris and Ryan. We appreciate it.

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We decided to get our forester at Royal because we had an..."

- flamevill

We decided to get our forester at Royal because we had an amazing support and we were able to choose a car the way we wanted All the staff that help us did an amazing job We are happy with the car and all the support.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Congratulations on your Forester. Thank you for sharing your buying experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,300
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,400
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,200
2018 Subaru Forester
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $34,750
2018 Nissan Titan
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,950
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,200
2020 Subaru Forester
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD