Chris Bush
Chris Bush at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Chris Bush

Customer Experience Manager

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
142 Reviews

I was born and raised in Portland Oregon. I have a daughter who is attending Concordia University. I enjoy spending time with my family, 3 dogs, camping, fishing and hitting the slopes.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

5.0

142 Reviews

Write a Review

142 Reviews of Chris Bush

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Christian! We will definitely recommend him and the dealership to friends and family. More

by rdudley8856
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Fredrickson

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were quick to respond to help me find a 2023 Suburu outback and get what I wanted. Loving my new car! Thanks for all there help! More

by Hairgal
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Rojas

Nov 20, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hairgal, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Royal Moore made buying a new car such a pleasant and easy experience. Happy to recommend them to anyone else in the market for a new car. More

by Aimee.M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Aimee thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed talking to Luis and Chris. They both are very knowledgeable about Subarus and answered all my question. I would definitely recommend them and Royal Moore to anyone looking to p More

by hadees1946
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Rojas

Nov 01, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hadees1946, thank you so much for your high rating!

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn't have to go to the dealership until the day of the car pick up. Super easy purchase with terrific customer service from Luis Rojas. Great price, great service. More

by julitopher
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Rojas , Bill Rush was great help too

Nov 01, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CJ is the best! If you have an opportunity to work with him you won't regret it! He isn't pushy but makes sure he explains the features for you. More

by Seth
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Seth, thanks for your great review and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was the very best I've ever had buying a car from a dealership. Recan was outstanding and very thorough and clear in describing the car and the buying of it. More

by artisanworks.inc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Recan Rasheed

Oct 12, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

What an amazing review. We will be sure to share with our Subaru team. Thank you for sharing.

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Art was great to work with. I’ve ordered 2 car in the past 6 months and he always kept me informed and answered any questions I had. I will definitely be back here when I need a More

by ericolmedo78
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Cisneros, Clint Edwards

Oct 12, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you for sharing your experience.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

their appointment schedule was very flexible and their service was beyond my expectation. Emmylea was very knowledgeable about the car and went through and provided me with all information about the featu More

by mshinya
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Mshinya, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish- very low pressure, lots of communication setting up appts to order/purchase, would do it again! More

by MWaverly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Mwaverly, thank you so much for the positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,541
2023 Subaru Ascent
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,783
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Outback car
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,435
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,465
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD