Juan Espinal
Juan Espinal at The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside

Juan Espinal | Page 2

Business Manager

The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside

6161 Joliet Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

5.0
69 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

69 Reviews of Juan Espinal

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny is awesome ! He knows what he’s talking about and absolutely would never steer you in the wrong direction. He’s straight forward, to the point and honest. I would recommend him over and over again! More

by Caitlinmariefreeman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Moreno

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a recently retired General manager, Sales manager F&I manager and Salesman of 41 years in the auto business. To say I have a working knowledge of the retail automotive business would be an understate More

by tfanta05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Moreno , Owner Richard Fisher

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny took his time and did not feel pressured at all. He did his best and was able to get the price where I wanted to be. 5 stars for him!! More

by Nadduci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Hornik, Danny Moreno

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was great and really helped out during the whole car-buying process. Danny and Eddy were the two that we worked with most, and their service was impeccable! They both gave their More

by Brianna Bertucci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Jasim, Danny Moreno

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time in Autobarn. Danny was the best. No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. Highly recommend him. He even took the time to explain the settings on the vehicle. This was the easiest dealership I have worked More

by dchaidez30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Moreno

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exemplary service, honest, attentive and professional. Best dealership experience I ever had because of Danny. Will always consider Volkswagen as my car of choice because of the excellent service I’ve rec More

by Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adrian my consultant was very good. Explained the vehicle features clearly. Juan in Finance was fast. Didn't spend an eternity as you would at other dealerships. All in all a very good experience. More

by emeka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Ochoa

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our 5th vehicle from this dealership. Could not have asked for a better service. They take their time to explain to you and answer all of the questions you. No matter how many you have!. Always a gre More

by ocampo182
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Miguel went above and beyond, listened to our budget needs, and made the process quick and easy. Would highly recommend anyone who wants a quick and painless experience to visit Autobarn a More

by Adrianna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and attention, they made our car purchase a great experience without hidden charges and in a very efficient way to enjoy the weekend thank you very much! More

by Dosamantes
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $46,813
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $41,300
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,370
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,757
2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,185
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,881
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive