Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Juan Vadi
Juan Vadi at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Juan Vadi

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
4.8
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Juan Vadi

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is courteous and friendly. The staff is very..."

- CRU73CRU Verified Customer

Everyone is courteous and friendly. The staff is very attentive and knowledgeable of their job, products and services. The location is clean and confortable. The make customers feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Marrero, Ramon Mendoza

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darlyn was great she helped with all my needs, Thanks..."

- judithfragosa Verified Customer

Darlyn was great she helped with all my needs, Thanks Darlyn you the best! Melvin has made me feel like he cared about my needs, Thanks Melvin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Reyes , Darlyn Davis

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I left with no paperwork after the sale because my..."

- Lakinbonirn Verified Customer

I left with no paperwork after the sale because my salesman left and someone else finished the deal. When I went back to get my documents, I was told that the person who closed the deal was not in.. I've gotten this excuses several times. It is not fair to me.. I also took a big hit in my credit report because the car that I traded has yet to be paid off.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ramos , Ramon Mendoza

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They keep having issues with their computer system and..."

- veselademaj Verified Customer

They keep having issues with their computer system and they said that they would look into it.? I was confused as this my regular service rep and he kept apologizing for system not having my record as result I was forced to pay for service that I receive as part of my initial deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos, Matt Adovic

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly team !! If you want buy a car ask for..."

- yeseniaisanchez

Super friendly team !! If you want buy a car ask for Ramon mendoza very patience and professional person ..thank you for all you did for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Yonkers Kia responded

yeseniaisanchez, thank you 🙏🏼 so much for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you. Ramon Mendoza has been doing an outstanding job, and we are glad you met him - being patient and professional is the only way to do business. Congrats on your new amazing car 😄!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Much appreciate the business you’re a Kia Salesman..."

- Ray Berrellez

Much appreciate the business you’re a Kia Salesman Benjamin was an excellent person that helped me through the whole process of buying a car very pleasant and professional highly recommend it thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yocariny Duran, Benjamin DeLeon

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall was a great experience and got me in my first car..."

- Luisgomez041398

Overall was a great experience and got me in my first car a 2019 Nissan Altima fully loaded sunroof everything totally worth it overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Marrero , Ramón Mendoza

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really nice service and also good price. Juan Vado and..."

- sam

Really nice service and also good price. Juan Vado and Ramon Mendoza are friendly and passionate staffs. Really recommend if you want to buy Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Mendoza

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s was my first time Financing / buying a car & Juan &..."

- Yasmeen_cisneros

It’s was my first time Financing / buying a car & Juan & Ramon made The process very easy & painless thank you so much ❤️ I love my jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Mendoza

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias kia en yonker con conjunto de hombres..."

- elzorro58 Verified Customer

Gracias kia en yonker con conjunto de hombres profesionales para darles un precio justo un lugar donde llega caminando y sale montado Gracias diori Nataly y Juan bendiciones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Marrero, Dioris Natera

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,740
2022 Kia K5
new
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,785
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,394
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,400
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $44,020
2018 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive