Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Natalie Marrero
Natalie  Marrero at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Natalie Marrero

Finance Assistant

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
4.5
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.5

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Natalie Marrero

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was not impressed with the service rendered.The..."

- Cobbyosri Verified Customer

Was not impressed with the service rendered.The technician didn't do a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service helpful when things and r wrong they made..."

- ESTEPHANY.REYES Verified Customer

Great service helpful when things and r wrong they made sure it was fixed and corrected

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saad Khalil was very helpful and knowledgeable about the..."

- Usmanbilawal92

Saad Khalil was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Showed me all the features that comes with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was helpful as well as my agent Natalie..."

- shawnr23 Verified Customer

Dealership was helpful as well as my agent Natalie finance office did give me a slight run around however all in all i am happy with my purchase and i would continue to use as well as recommend this dealership to anyone in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The rep at the front desk let me wasted my cab fare. I..."

- NICOLEHENRY2511 Verified Customer

The rep at the front desk let me wasted my cab fare. I asked her if someone could at least look at the vehicle before telling me I have to leave the car and she cannot see me until she fulfilled all other appointments. I called in and previous receptionist said I could come in as an emergency. The rep at the front decides otherwise. I always thought that emergency Give precedent over everything else. Anyways, I did not mind waiting 2 hours to be seen, chances are my case might not need to leave my car. Turns out I was right, she have the nerve after I left to call me back that someone could see me in 20 minutes! A while entire day turns out in 20 minutes smh...Hello! I suggested that.People just need to know their job and work smart not foolish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never buy ANYTHING from this place again. The..."

- KiaDoBetter

I would never buy ANYTHING from this place again. The service is terrible of course they smile to your face but don’t do their jobs correctly. The frustrations that I’ve had with them in one year is CRAZY. Save yourself the pain go somewhere else go to a different kia store

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos, Mohammed Khan , Shannon Lemon, Saad Khalil, Mike Romano, Nelson Munoz, Brandon Kohan, Ramon Mendoza, Amy Beltre , Chantal “Brilliant”, Jean Carlos Medina, Nelson Munoz

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is courteous and friendly. The staff is very..."

- CRU73CRU Verified Customer

Everyone is courteous and friendly. The staff is very attentive and knowledgeable of their job, products and services. The location is clean and confortable. The make customers feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vadi, Ramon Mendoza

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could of been better I'm still waiting for y'all to fix..."

- mm.harlem69 Verified Customer

Could of been better I'm still waiting for y'all to fix the little damage that yall porter created it doesn't look write and think about it I didn't even get a test drive wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Reyes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Un excelente servicio atraves del Senor Tony ramos. ,..."

- Argentino

Un excelente servicio atraves del Senor Tony ramos. , mi cordial y me han ayudado , no creí que podía tener la opción de un auto casi nuevo. MuchAs gracia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ramos

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall was a great experience and got me in my first car..."

- Luisgomez041398

Overall was a great experience and got me in my first car a 2019 Nissan Altima fully loaded sunroof everything totally worth it overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vadi , Ramón Mendoza

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,740
2022 Kia K5
new
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,785
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $35,400
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,394
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $44,020
2018 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive