About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Felix Gutierrez.
Felix Gutierrez
Felix Gutierrez, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Felix Gutierrez

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Felix Gutierrez

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- KENT11 Verified Customer

Accomplished what I needed, job was well done, truck was washed nicely, service techs were friendly, restroom was clean and tidy, waiting area was pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service summery"

- hgdem Verified Customer

My first service experience went well. My questions were answered as this was a new car. Job was completed in the expected time told. I appreciated the summery printout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Merritt

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service here is really great. And they are very helpful "

- VERALY81 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed coming to this dealership because they can help you find whatever you need. Also they are very helpful and have good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geovani Rodas

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Truck !"

- WGWOODWARD Verified Customer

The hole experiance was vantastic. Friendly courtious genuan and caring about myself and my wife ,no pressure two thumbs up👍👍 thank you very much to all the staff at Steve Landers Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Maxwell

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- YANGYANGLONG223 Verified Customer

Felix well introduced the features and functions with explicit descriptions and great patient. We had great conversations. The car is satisfying. It was a delightful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Howell

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Deb Verified Customer

I brought my 4 runner in to get oil change and tires rotated. They serviced my car and washed it in a short amount of time. They have a nice waiting area with coffee, popcorn and sodas. You can watch TV while you wait! Thank you Steve Landers Toyota for making this a great and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- JOHNSAMUELREID Verified Customer

Always good experience at this location. They always explain what they are working on and check for recalls. Jason is always friendly and gets me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Management sets the tone."

- Rogers AR Verified Customer

Set up appointment two days prior with VIN, name, phone, and recall issue. Dropped off at 8:15am, they handed me my claim check and I left. Should have been 90 minute "master switch" recall. 3 hours later, I called to check in since I had not heard from anyone. Apparently, the service rep was not even on-site. He could not find any info on my vehicle, and he could not even tell me what time the dealership closed on a Saturday (which it was). Drove back to dealer assuming 3hrs was long enough to do a 90 minute job. That was not the case. The service rep, Jason, could not find me in the "system" even though I had an appointment and a claim check. I pointed to my truck, which had been moved from the service check-in lane, to a place outside in their parking lot. Apparently, I had never been "entered" into the system. Not sure how many times you have to be entered, but I erroneously assumed one time would be enough. Left it again, wasted trip, and was called and informed later that afternoon at 3:15 that my vehicle was ready to pick up. Even though I had given them all of my info prior to showing up, given a claim check by an employee who gave me no other instructions when he handed me that claim check,, and that same employee said thank-you and he and others in the service area watched me walk back out to my ride, Jason let me know it was my fault that I did not come back in and "check-in" to the KARMA system with a service advisor. I sincerely believe that if I did not ever call back in, my vehicle would still be sitting in their parking lot. It was clear to me that procedures were not being followed or enforced, and accountability was lacking as well. Management sets the tone, and now you know what that tone is. It may save you the hassle if you read this first..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: jason

Dec 07, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Your name should be been entered into our system right away, and that's on us. We sincerely apologize for our lack of communication during your visit. On Saturdays, our sales and finance departments close at 8 p.m., and service closes at 6 p.m. We appreciate your business and would like to make this right so please give our Customer Relations Manager Blair Brewer a call at (479) 845-1444. Thank you.

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance "

- Toyotruck

Excelent service ,friendly environment,friendly attention,fast service i definitely recommend Toyota to my friends and family,they answered all my questions and helped all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esteban Vanegas, Herbert Osorio

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- MARBAR804 Verified Customer

Great customer service! Friendly and very efficient. I’m very impressed with the staff and how welcoming they are. They said it would be an hour for oil change and it was completed in that time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gates

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results