About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Felix Gutierrez.
Felix Gutierrez
Felix Gutierrez, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Felix Gutierrez

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Felix Gutierrez

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felix Guitierrez "

- jmelendez1

Felix was amazing to work with, he is very knowledge. felix is the reason why we chose steve landers, we have bough car from felix before and he always steps up to the game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felix is a great and trustworthy person"

- MENDEZ.CARLOS1991 Verified Customer

Felix treated us as family not just as customers really great and trustworthy person.I will definitely buy my next car with toyota landers again,all because of the great service Felix gave us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service "

- TRACiPERRYMAN677 Verified Customer

Love the reminder calls when service is due Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family!! Great experience so far!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Glur

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Friendly and helpful"

- ADS Verified Customer

This was an easy and efficient process. Everyone was helpful and friendly from the minute I drove in to picking up my car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Are seller did a great job helping us out "

- JUNIORMARQUEZ399 Verified Customer

Very helpful seller - ask and explain every detail And make sure we wore happy with what we got Felix did a awesome job . Very professional And he wants to help customers out 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick service"

- Yogesh M

My vehicle was serviced within estimated time. Service was really quick! I felt that tire rotation service of SUV was little expensive, as compared Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Mason

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experiencia in my first purshase"

- VANEAAXCR Verified Customer

I had a good experience during my first purchase of a car, they have a very large inventory of cars and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- REVGEORGET Verified Customer

Because I have a good feeling about this dealership and all the folks that work there. I’ll would return there to buy and car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Simple and easy"

- DIANNA.ALMAZAN Verified Customer

They are willing to help no matter your situation! I highly recommend this location, for any used or new vehicle needs. Honest and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- LMOPRINCE Verified Customer

My first experience at buying a car by myself, I am a women of 73, heard a lot of negetive remarks from other women about buying a car by themselves ! Nothing but great customer care and respect from the employees at Steve Landers NWA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results