About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Felix Gutierrez.
Felix Gutierrez
Felix Gutierrez, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Felix Gutierrez

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Felix Gutierrez

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"50,000 miles check up went well."

- TAILSPINMP Verified Customer

All seems to have gone well. The Venza drove well and also looked good, I'll be back for more service in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were ready for my car and completed the work in just t."

- Mary Thomas Verified Customer

The men that work at Landers Toyota are very courteous and nice. After the car had been serviced they tell you what all they did and take u to the lady that tells u what u owe. She is very nice also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very caring and honest staff"

- LOGANDIXON101 Verified Customer

After having several unfavorable experiences with car dealers in the past, I was relieved to find a friendly car lot that actually appreciated my business. With a well-rounded, fairly priced inventory, a knowledgeable and caring salesman, all the way down to an informative and concerned finance associate, I could not have been more pleased to purchase my car from Steve Landers Toyota NWA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- JOEL.DAVIS42 Verified Customer

I will choose this dealership for all my future vehice purchases. The staff was respectful and nice. Also, they fit the vehicle price point i needed into a great used car. Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro De Le Cruz

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service all the way around "

- JERRYDTUCKER1 Verified Customer

Great deal. Felix, Brian, Cody and Chip were great. Not pressured at all. Great experience. My wife is happy with the TRD version. I think she likes the car more than me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Irnos was very good"

- MJAGUIR Verified Customer

The service was very friendly and respectful, the team looked for the best possible option for me based on their arguments, the process was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felix Guitierez "

- YAMIGREEN29 Verified Customer

Flex was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, he knew all the options and features of the car. He was very profesional and very helpful during the whole transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann

Aug 10, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review. We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Felix!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zippy is good"

- thornhid Verified Customer

Taking the time to make an appointment really does simplify life. Even with that, I expected maintenance to take awhile. Nope, not with these people. They didn't even give me time to settle in before they were back with my car. Now what do I do with the extra hour I allotted myself?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad that we were able to take care of you quickly and get you back into your routine. Thanks for coming to see us!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We got the car we needed"

- M Verified Customer

Felix worked with us to find the vehicle that met our needs. We searched new and used, with a variety of features. It took less than 30 minutes for him to lead us to exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that Felix provided you with good service and helped you find the perfect vehicle. Enjoy!!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence and value"

- NWAALLINONE Verified Customer

Easy to set an appointment, they were ready for my vehicle at the prescribed time. Very thorough and friendly. Remedied a condition with my tire also. Fast and effficently! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty May, Andrew Gates

Aug 03, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our service department! Thanks for leaving us a review and for coming in to see us!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results